Data / Partner portfolio / Partners / United States
CDC
Bilateral donor. 1 active operations. US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.
Browse this partner's operations
This partner in the funding flows
Disbursed in FY2025-26
not reported
On 0 operations
Active portfolio at October 18, 2026
1 of 1 active operations report an approved amount
New commitments and disbursements, FY2016-17 to FY2025-26
Table 1.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions
| FY2016-17US$ millions | FY2017-18US$ millions | FY2018-19US$ millions | FY2019-20US$ millions | FY2020-21US$ millions | FY2021-22US$ millions | FY2022-23US$ millions | FY2023-24US$ millions | FY2024-25US$ millions | FY2025-26US$ millions | FY2026-27to Oct 18US$ millions | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| New commitments | 29.2 | 21.6 | 42.9 | 44.2 | 36.9 | 7.7 | 7.0 | 0.4 | −0.1 | 0.5 | None to date |
| Operations | 19 | 19 | 11 | 10 | 15 | 14 | 5 | 2 | 3 | 1 | 0 |
| Disbursements | −0.0 | −0.0 | Not reported | Not reported | 21.9 | 9.3 | 7.1 | 2.3 | Not reported | Not reported | None to date |
| Operations | 2 | 2 | 0 | 0 | 15 | 12 | 2 | 2 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
All operations since 2009: commitments US$567.5 million, disbursements US$41.3 million, reported for 73 and 21 of 74 operations.
Portfolio at October 18, 2026
A position at the data date: approved is every commitment to date on the operations, cancellations deducted; disbursed to date and undisbursed are as each partner publishes them.
Table 2.Portfolio of active operations at October 18, 2026, US$ millions
| Operations | ApprovedUS$ millions | Disbursed to date | Undisbursed | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Active operations | 1 | 2.7 | Not reported | Not reported |
Operations
Active operations (1)
1 operation. Approved to date (stock): US$2.7 million. Disbursed in FY2025-26 (flow): none.
Table 3.Active operations, US$ millions
Not published for any operation in this table: disbursements, undisbursed balance, disbursements in FY2025-26.
Tuberculosis trials and consortium servicesDec 20262.7
- Partner
- United States, CDC
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Under way
- Instrument
- Definitive contract
- Lending window
- contracts
- Start
- January 1, 2021
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- December 31, 2026
- Disbursed as of
- Not reported
- Implementing agency
- Weill Medical Collège of Cornell University
- Commitment
- 3.2
- Disbursed
- 2.5
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- USAspending
USAspending award page - Last transaction
- September 21, 2026
- Operation ID
- 75D30121C10170
Closed and stopped operations (73)
73 operations. Approved to date (stock): US$564.8 million, reported for 72 of 73. Disbursed in FY2025-26 (flow): none.
Table 4.Closed and stopped operations, US$ millions
Not published for any operation in this table: undisbursed balance.
Building and strengthening Haiti's national plan for prevention and treatment ofDec 20152010Closed146.2Not reported
- Partner
- United States, CDC
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Grant
- Lending window
- grants
- Start
- September 30, 2010
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- December 30, 2015
- Disbursed as of
- Not reported
- Implementing agency
- Ministry of Health Haiti Building and Strengthening Haiti's National Plan for Prevention
- Commitment
- 146.2
- Disbursed
- Not reported
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- USAspending award page
- Last transaction
- April 14, 2015
- Operation ID
- U2GPS003182
Strengthening and enhancing national HIV/AIDS prevention, diagnosis and careDec 20222015Closed78.0−0.0
- Partner
- United States, CDC
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Cooperative agreement (B)
- Lending window
- grants
- Start
- September 30, 2015
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- December 31, 2022
- Disbursed as of
- Not reported
- Implementing agency
- Ministry of Health Haiti Building and Strengthening Haiti's National Plan for Prevention
- Commitment
- 78.0
- Disbursed
- 0.5
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
IATI
USAspending award page - Last transaction
- August 14, 2023
- Operation ID
- NU2GGH001643
Building and strengthening Haiti's national national plan for the preventioSep 20102005Closed21.2Not reported
- Partner
- United States, CDC
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Grant
- Lending window
- grants
- Start
- September 30, 2005
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 29, 2010
- Disbursed as of
- Not reported
- Implementing agency
- Ministry of Health Haiti
- Commitment
- 36.5
- Disbursed
- Not reported
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- USAspending award page
- Last transaction
- September 1, 2010
- Operation ID
- U62PS025139
Reinforcing HIV clinical services within a network of faith-based institutionsSep 20222016Closed35.66.2
- Partner
- United States, CDC
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Cooperative agreement (B)
- Lending window
- grants
- Start
- September 30, 2016
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 29, 2022
- Disbursed as of
- Not reported
- Implementing agency
- Catholic Medical Mission Board, Inc.
- Commitment
- 35.6
- Disbursed
- 5.2
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
IATI
USAspending
USAspending award page - Last transaction
- September 30, 2022
- Operation ID
- NU2GGH001970
Strengthening public health systems and services deliverySep 20242020Closed32.913.1
- Partner
- United States, CDC
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Cooperative agreement (B)
- Lending window
- grants
- Start
- September 30, 2020
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 29, 2024
- Disbursed as of
- Not reported
- Implementing agency
- Ministry of Health Haiti Building and Strengthening Haiti's National Plan for Prevention
- Commitment
- 32.9
- Disbursed
- 26.5
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
IATI
USAspending award page - Last transaction
- September 24, 2025
- Operation ID
- NU2GGH002277
Strengthen & expand ARV treatment to HIV/AIDS infected populationsSep 20122005Closed26.5Not reported
- Partner
- United States, CDC
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Grant
- Lending window
- grants
- Start
- September 30, 2005
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 29, 2012
- Disbursed as of
- Not reported
- Implementing agency
- Les Centres Gheskio
- Commitment
- 32.7
- Disbursed
- Not reported
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- USAspending award page
- Last transaction
- August 11, 2011
- Operation ID
- U62PS025156
GH11-1191: improvement of integrated HIV clinical-based servicesSep 20162011Closed32.1Not reported
- Partner
- United States, CDC
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Grant
- Lending window
- grants
- Start
- September 30, 2011
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 29, 2016
- Disbursed as of
- Not reported
- Implementing agency
- Les Centres Gheskio
- Commitment
- 32.1
- Disbursed
- Not reported
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- USAspending award page
- Last transaction
- December 10, 2015
- Operation ID
- U2GGH000545
Reinforcing HIV clinical services within a network of public institutionsSep 20212016Closed30.14.5
- Partner
- United States, CDC
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Cooperative agreement (B)
- Lending window
- grants
- Start
- September 30, 2016
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 29, 2021
- Disbursed as of
- Not reported
- Implementing agency
- Partners in Health a Nonprofit Corporation
- Commitment
- 30.1
- Disbursed
- 0.7
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
IATI
USAspending award page - Last transaction
- August 31, 2021
- Operation ID
- NU2GGH001926
Strengthening and enhancing national HIV/AIDS prevention, diagnosis and careSep 20202015Closed20.4Not reported
- Partner
- United States, CDC
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Grant
- Lending window
- grants
- Start
- September 30, 2015
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 29, 2020
- Disbursed as of
- Not reported
- Implementing agency
- Ministry of Health Haiti Building and Strengthening Haiti's National Plan for Prevention
- Commitment
- 20.4
- Disbursed
- Not reported
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- USAspending award page
- Last transaction
- December 22, 2015
- Operation ID
- U2GGH001643
Designed in response to the funding opportunitySep 20142010Closed20.1Not reported
- Partner
- United States, CDC
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Grant
- Lending window
- grants
- Start
- September 30, 2010
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 29, 2014
- Disbursed as of
- Not reported
- Implementing agency
- The National Public Health Laboratory
- Commitment
- 20.1
- Disbursed
- Not reported
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- USAspending award page
- Last transaction
- February 13, 2014
- Operation ID
- U2GPS003183
Reinforcing capacity at two centers of excellenceDec 20212016Closed18.64.5
- Partner
- United States, CDC
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Cooperative agreement (B)
- Lending window
- grants
- Start
- September 30, 2016
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- December 31, 2021
- Disbursed as of
- Not reported
- Implementing agency
- Les Centres Gheskio
- Commitment
- 18.6
- Disbursed
- 0.7
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
IATI
USAspending award page - Last transaction
- December 31, 2021
- Operation ID
- NU2GGH001924
Strengthening HIV clinical services within a network of institutionsSep 20192016Closed17.0−0.1
- Partner
- United States, CDC
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Cooperative agreement (B)
- Lending window
- grants
- Start
- September 30, 2016
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 29, 2019
- Disbursed as of
- July 31, 2021
- Implementing agency
- Les Centres Gheskio
- Commitment
- 17.0
- Disbursed
- −0.1
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
IATI
USAspending award page - Last transaction
- September 3, 2021
- Operation ID
- NU2GGH001969
GH11-11112: improvement of integrated HIV clinical-based servicesSep 20162011Closed8.5Not reported
- Partner
- United States, CDC
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Grant
- Lending window
- grants
- Start
- September 30, 2011
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 29, 2016
- Disbursed as of
- Not reported
- Implementing agency
- Les Centres Gheskio
- Commitment
- 16.5
- Disbursed
- Not reported
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- USAspending award page
- Last transaction
- December 11, 2015
- Operation ID
- U2GGH000541
Clinical and public health curriculum development and trainingSep 20242018Closed14.710.3
- Partner
- United States, CDC
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Cooperative agreement (B)
- Lending window
- grants
- Start
- September 30, 2018
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 29, 2024
- Disbursed as of
- Not reported
- Implementing agency
- Centre Haitien pour le Renforcement du Systeme de Sante
- Commitment
- 14.7
- Disbursed
- 9.8
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
IATI
USAspending award page - Last transaction
- September 22, 2025
- Operation ID
- NU2GGH002226
Ensuring adequate access to HIV/AIDS screening, care and treatmentSep 20212016Closed9.81.9
- Partner
- United States, CDC
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Cooperative agreement (B)
- Lending window
- grants
- Start
- September 30, 2016
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 29, 2021
- Disbursed as of
- September 30, 2021
- Implementing agency
- Fondation pour la Sante Reproductrice et l'Education Familiale
- Commitment
- 9.8
- Disbursed
- 1.9
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
IATI
USAspending award page - Last transaction
- September 30, 2021
- Operation ID
- NU2GGH001925
Integrating HIV care and treatment within the network of facilitiesSep 20142011Closed8.6Not reported
- Partner
- United States, CDC
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Grant
- Lending window
- grants
- Start
- September 30, 2011
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 29, 2014
- Disbursed as of
- Not reported
- Implementing agency
- International Child Care
- Commitment
- 8.6
- Disbursed
- Not reported
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- USAspending award page
- Last transaction
- September 26, 2014
- Operation ID
- U2GGH000263
Supporting the national blood safety program (NBSP) in the implementationSep 20172012Closed8.5Not reported
- Partner
- United States, CDC
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Grant
- Lending window
- grants
- Start
- September 30, 2012
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 29, 2017
- Disbursed as of
- Not reported
- Implementing agency
- Ministry of Health Blood Safety Program
- Commitment
- 8.5
- Disbursed
- Not reported
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- USAspending
USAspending award page - Last transaction
- December 23, 2015
- Operation ID
- U2GGH000809
GH11-1190, CDC PEPFAR project of strengthening and expanding HIV/AIDSSep 20162011Closed2.7Not reported
- Partner
- United States, CDC
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Grant
- Lending window
- grants
- Start
- September 15, 2011
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 14, 2016
- Disbursed as of
- Not reported
- Implementing agency
- Fondation pour la Sante Reproductrice et l'Education Familiale
- Commitment
- 8.0
- Disbursed
- Not reported
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- USAspending award page
- Last transaction
- March 28, 2016
- Operation ID
- U2GGH000224
Expanding and strengthening integrated CT PMTCT palliative care TB/HIV and labSep 20142009Closed7.0Not reported
- Partner
- United States, CDC
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Grant
- Lending window
- grants
- Start
- September 30, 2009
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 29, 2014
- Disbursed as of
- Not reported
- Implementing agency
- Centres pour le Developpement et la Sante
- Commitment
- 7.0
- Disbursed
- Not reported
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- USAspending award page
- Last transaction
- September 26, 2014
- Operation ID
- U2GPS001802
Strengthening and expanding HIV/AIDS treatment, care and support for prostitutesDec 20112005Closed5.1Not reported
- Partner
- United States, CDC
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Grant
- Lending window
- grants
- Start
- December 15, 2005
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- December 14, 2011
- Disbursed as of
- Not reported
- Implementing agency
- Fondation pour la Sante Reproductrice et l'Education Familiale
- Commitment
- 6.6
- Disbursed
- Not reported
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- USAspending award page
- Last transaction
- August 5, 2011
- Operation ID
- U62PS025197
Rapid strengthening of blood transfusion services in selected countriesMar 20112004Closed2.8Not reported
- Partner
- United States, CDC
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Grant
- Lending window
- grants
- Start
- August 1, 2004
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- March 31, 2011
- Disbursed as of
- Not reported
- Implementing agency
- Ministry of Health Haiti
- Commitment
- 5.8
- Disbursed
- Not reported
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- USAspending award page
- Last transaction
- October 22, 2009
- Operation ID
- U62PS023688
Strengthening HIV/AIDS prevention, care and treatment referral servicesSep 20162011Closed1.6Not reported
- Partner
- United States, CDC
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Grant
- Lending window
- grants
- Start
- September 30, 2011
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 29, 2016
- Disbursed as of
- Not reported
- Implementing agency
- Promoteurs Objectif Zerosida
- Commitment
- 5.1
- Disbursed
- Not reported
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- USAspending award page
- Last transaction
- January 20, 2016
- Operation ID
- U2GGH000272
Building & strengthening the dev. Of Haiti's central HIV/AIDS quality ASSURSep 20102005Closed3.4Not reported
- Partner
- United States, CDC
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Grant
- Lending window
- grants
- Start
- September 30, 2005
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 29, 2010
- Disbursed as of
- Not reported
- Implementing agency
- Ministry of Health Haiti
- Commitment
- 5.1
- Disbursed
- Not reported
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- USAspending award page
- Last transaction
- September 2, 2010
- Operation ID
- U47PS025138
GH13-1331: improv. Prev. And care: strengthening health systemSep 20182013Closed4.9Not reported
- Partner
- United States, CDC
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Project grant (B)
- Lending window
- grants
- Start
- September 30, 2013
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 29, 2018
- Disbursed as of
- Not reported
- Implementing agency
- University of Washington
- Commitment
- 4.9
- Disbursed
- Not reported
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- USAspending
USAspending award page - Last transaction
- May 1, 2020
- Operation ID
- NU2GGH001130
Strengthen & expand the national capacity for TB/HIV national PRGM throughSep 20112005Closed4.2Not reported
- Partner
- United States, CDC
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Grant
- Lending window
- grants
- Start
- September 30, 2005
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 29, 2011
- Disbursed as of
- Not reported
- Implementing agency
- International Child Care
- Commitment
- 4.6
- Disbursed
- Not reported
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- USAspending award page
- Last transaction
- August 3, 2011
- Operation ID
- U62PS025155
48 more operations
Strengthen HIV/AIDS prev., care, treatment referral SRVS. Targeting MSMSep 20102005Closed3.1Not reported
- Partner
- United States, CDC
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Grant
- Lending window
- grants
- Start
- September 30, 2005
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 29, 2010
- Disbursed as of
- Not reported
- Implementing agency
- Promoteurs Objectif Zerosida
- Commitment
- 4.5
- Disbursed
- Not reported
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- USAspending award page
- Last transaction
- August 1, 2011
- Operation ID
- U62PS025141
Surveillance, service data analysis and capacity building for HIV programsSep 20192015Closed4.1<0.1
- Partner
- United States, CDC
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Cooperative agreement (B)
- Lending window
- grants
- Start
- September 30, 2015
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 29, 2019
- Disbursed as of
- April 30, 2021
- Implementing agency
- National Alliance of State & Territorial AIDS Directors
- Commitment
- 4.1
- Disbursed
- <0.1
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
IATI
USAspending award page - Last transaction
- January 26, 2022
- Operation ID
- NU2GGH001525
- Last changed
- October 16, 2026
Expansion and strengthening of clinic-based HIV related servicesSep 20192015Closed3.2Not reported
- Partner
- United States, CDC
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Cooperative agreement (B)
- Lending window
- grants
- Start
- September 30, 2015
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 29, 2019
- Disbursed as of
- Not reported
- Implementing agency
- Centres pour le Developpement et la Sante
- Commitment
- 3.2
- Disbursed
- Not reported
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- USAspending award page
- Last transaction
- October 22, 2020
- Operation ID
- NU2GGH001528
Capacity building and sustainable health systems strengtheningSep 20192018Closed1.8Not reported
- Partner
- United States, CDC
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Cooperative agreement (B)
- Lending window
- grants
- Start
- September 30, 2018
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 29, 2019
- Disbursed as of
- Not reported
- Implementing agency
- University of Washington
- Commitment
- 2.0
- Disbursed
- Not reported
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
IATI
USAspending
USAspending award page - Last transaction
- September 15, 2021
- Operation ID
- NU2GGH002160
GH13-006: research and technical assistance fo Republic health IntSep 20182013Closed1.80.2
- Partner
- United States, CDC
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Cooperative agreement (B)
- Lending window
- grants
- Start
- September 30, 2013
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 29, 2018
- Disbursed as of
- Not reported
- Implementing agency
- Ministry of Health Haiti Building and Strengthening Haiti's National Plan for Prevention
- Commitment
- 1.8
- Disbursed
- −0.1
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
IATI
USAspending award page - Last transaction
- April 30, 2022
- Operation ID
- U01GH001060
Expansion and strengthening of clinic-based HIV related servicesSep 20202015Closed1.2Not reported
- Partner
- United States, CDC
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Grant
- Lending window
- grants
- Start
- September 30, 2015
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 29, 2020
- Disbursed as of
- Not reported
- Implementing agency
- Centres pour le Developpement et la Sante
- Commitment
- 1.2
- Disbursed
- Not reported
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- USAspending award page
- Last transaction
- May 19, 2016
- Operation ID
- U2GGH001528
Haiti vehiclesJan 20112010Closed0.8Not reported
- Partner
- United States, CDC
- Sector
- Sector not identified
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Definitive contract
- Lending window
- contracts
- Start
- October 27, 2010
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- January 8, 2011
- Disbursed as of
- Not reported
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- 0.8
- Disbursed
- Not reported
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- USAspending award page
- Last transaction
- December 6, 2010
- Operation ID
- HHSD200201137667C
IGF::OT::IGFMar 20152014Closed0.6Not reported
- Partner
- United States, CDC
- Sector
- Sector not identified
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Definitive contract
- Lending window
- contracts
- Start
- September 17, 2014
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- March 16, 2015
- Disbursed as of
- Not reported
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- 0.6
- Disbursed
- Not reported
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- USAspending award page
- Last transaction
- September 18, 2014
- Operation ID
- HHSD200201459809C
IGF::OT::IGFAug 20192014Closed0.6Not reported
- Partner
- United States, CDC
- Sector
- Sector not identified
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Definitive contract
- Lending window
- contracts
- Start
- September 8, 2014
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- August 31, 2019
- Disbursed as of
- Not reported
- Implementing agency
- Rumph & Associates, P.C.
- Commitment
- 0.6
- Disbursed
- Not reported
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- USAspending award page
- Last transaction
- December 16, 2020
- Operation ID
- HHSD200201460750C
Assessments and surveys for public health action in post-earthquake HaitiSep 20122011Closed0.5Not reported
- Partner
- United States, CDC
- Sector
- Sector not identified
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Grant
- Lending window
- grants
- Start
- September 30, 2011
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 29, 2012
- Disbursed as of
- Not reported
- Implementing agency
- The National Public Health Laboratory
- Commitment
- 0.5
- Disbursed
- Not reported
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- USAspending award page
- Last transaction
- September 19, 2011
- Operation ID
- U19GH000619
Public health support services for the CDC response to cholera outbreakSep 20112011Closed0.4Not reported
- Partner
- United States, CDC
- Sector
- Sector not identified
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Call under a blanket purchase agreement
- Lending window
- contracts
- Start
- March 3, 2011
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 19, 2011
- Disbursed as of
- Not reported
- Implementing agency
- DB Consulting Group, Inc.
- Commitment
- 0.4
- Disbursed
- Not reported
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- USAspending award page
- Last transaction
- May 25, 2017
- Operation ID
- HHSD2002011F37999
000HCK63-2006-34016 - Hait PSC - prev prog SPECJul 20092007Closed−0.1Not reported
- Partner
- United States, CDC
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Definitive contract
- Lending window
- contracts
- Start
- January 7, 2007
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- July 17, 2009
- Disbursed as of
- Not reported
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- 0.3
- Disbursed
- Not reported
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- USAspending award page
- Last transaction
- March 30, 2010
- Operation ID
- HHSD200200618088C
Haiti health systems supportSep 20112010Closed0.3Not reported
- Partner
- United States, CDC
- Sector
- Sector not identified
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Call under a blanket purchase agreement
- Lending window
- contracts
- Start
- September 20, 2010
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 19, 2011
- Disbursed as of
- Not reported
- Implementing agency
- DB Consulting Group, Inc.
- Commitment
- 0.3
- Disbursed
- Not reported
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- USAspending award page
- Last transaction
- July 28, 2017
- Operation ID
- HHSD2002010F37332
Haiti MPH requirementOct 20132010Closed0.2Not reported
- Partner
- United States, CDC
- Sector
- Sector not identified
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Call under a blanket purchase agreement
- Lending window
- contracts
- Start
- July 25, 2010
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- October 22, 2013
- Disbursed as of
- Not reported
- Implementing agency
- DB Consulting Group, Inc.
- Commitment
- 0.2
- Disbursed
- Not reported
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- USAspending award page
- Last transaction
- October 30, 2013
- Operation ID
- HHSD2002010F35677
Armored vehicleMar 20222021Closed0.2Not reported
- Partner
- United States, CDC
- Sector
- Sector not identified
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Delivery order
- Lending window
- contracts
- Start
- September 27, 2021
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- March 26, 2022
- Disbursed as of
- Not reported
- Implementing agency
- Alpine Armoring Inc.
- Commitment
- 0.2
- Disbursed
- 0.2
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- USAspending award page
- Last transaction
- December 15, 2023
- Operation ID
- 75D30121F12891
IGF::OT::IGFNov 20142014Closed0.2Not reported
- Partner
- United States, CDC
- Sector
- Sector not identified
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Definitive contract
- Lending window
- contracts
- Start
- August 1, 2014
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- November 14, 2014
- Disbursed as of
- Not reported
- Implementing agency
- Premier Group Services Inc
- Commitment
- 0.2
- Disbursed
- Not reported
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- USAspending award page
- Last transaction
- July 30, 2014
- Operation ID
- HHSD200201460055C
IGF::OT::IGFJan 20192016Closed0.1Not reported
- Partner
- United States, CDC
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Purchase order
- Lending window
- contracts
- Start
- April 5, 2016
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- January 1, 2019
- Disbursed as of
- Not reported
- Implementing agency
- Crista Ministries
- Commitment
- 0.1
- Disbursed
- Not reported
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- USAspending award page
- Last transaction
- August 31, 2022
- Operation ID
- HHSD2002016M89357P
Strengthening HIV/AIDS prevention, care and treatment referral servicesSep 20162011Closed0.10.0
- Partner
- United States, CDC
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Cooperative agreement (B)
- Lending window
- grants
- Start
- September 30, 2011
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 29, 2016
- Disbursed as of
- Not reported
- Implementing agency
- Promoteurs Objectif Zerosida
- Commitment
- 0.1
- Disbursed
- Not reported
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
IATI
USAspending award page - Last transaction
- April 30, 2022
- Operation ID
- NU2GGH000272
IGF::OT::IGFDec 20152015Closed0.1Not reported
- Partner
- United States, CDC
- Sector
- Sector not identified
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Purchase order
- Lending window
- contracts
- Start
- January 20, 2015
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- December 30, 2015
- Disbursed as of
- Not reported
- Implementing agency
- Avram Corporation Inc.
- Commitment
- 0.1
- Disbursed
- Not reported
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- USAspending award page
- Last transaction
- January 20, 2015
- Operation ID
- HHSD2002015M61673P
IGF::OT::IGFDec 20142014Closed0.1Not reported
- Partner
- United States, CDC
- Sector
- Sector not identified
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Purchase order
- Lending window
- contracts
- Start
- June 25, 2014
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- December 31, 2014
- Disbursed as of
- Not reported
- Implementing agency
- Avram Corporation Inc.
- Commitment
- 0.1
- Disbursed
- Not reported
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- USAspending award page
- Last transaction
- June 26, 2014
- Operation ID
- HHSD2002014M59433P
Haiti EOC CHOL. OUTBR EMERG VEH LSEMar 20112011Closed0.1Not reported
- Partner
- United States, CDC
- Sector
- Sector not identified
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Purchase order
- Lending window
- contracts
- Start
- January 20, 2011
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- March 31, 2011
- Disbursed as of
- Not reported
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- 0.1
- Disbursed
- Not reported
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- USAspending award page
- Last transaction
- December 30, 2010
- Operation ID
- HHSD2002011M38000P
200-2002-00456 / Crown agentsJun 20102004Closed−0.0Not reported
- Partner
- United States, CDC
- Sector
- Sector not identified
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Delivery order
- Lending window
- contracts
- Start
- August 27, 2004
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- June 2, 2010
- Disbursed as of
- Not reported
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- 0.1
- Disbursed
- Not reported
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- USAspending award page
- Last transaction
- June 21, 2010
- Operation ID
- HHSD2002002004560078
Video event recorders (vers)Oct 20132012Closed<0.1Not reported
- Partner
- United States, CDC
- Sector
- Sector not identified
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Delivery order
- Lending window
- contracts
- Start
- November 1, 2012
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- October 31, 2013
- Disbursed as of
- Not reported
- Implementing agency
- LYTX, INC.
- Commitment
- <0.1
- Disbursed
- Not reported
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- USAspending award page
- Last transaction
- January 3, 2018
- Operation ID
- HHSD2002013F53877
Phones for Haiti officeOct 20212021Closed<0.1Not reported
- Partner
- United States, CDC
- Sector
- Communications
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Delivery order
- Lending window
- contracts
- Start
- September 13, 2021
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- October 13, 2021
- Disbursed as of
- Not reported
- Implementing agency
- REGAN Technologies Corp
- Commitment
- <0.1
- Disbursed
- <0.1
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- USAspending award page
- Last transaction
- September 13, 2021
- Operation ID
- 75D30121F12719
Crista ministries/CVMSep 20192018Closed<0.1Not reported
- Partner
- United States, CDC
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Purchase order
- Lending window
- contracts
- Start
- September 18, 2018
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 17, 2019
- Disbursed as of
- Not reported
- Implementing agency
- Crista Ministries
- Commitment
- <0.1
- Disbursed
- Not reported
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- USAspending award page
- Last transaction
- September 19, 2018
- Operation ID
- 75D30118P03356
IGF::OT::IGFDec 20152015Closed<0.1Not reported
- Partner
- United States, CDC
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Purchase order
- Lending window
- contracts
- Start
- June 10, 2015
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- December 10, 2015
- Disbursed as of
- Not reported
- Implementing agency
- Crista Ministries
- Commitment
- <0.1
- Disbursed
- Not reported
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- USAspending award page
- Last transaction
- June 10, 2015
- Operation ID
- HHSD2002015M63094P
Lab kits for HaitiSep 20112011Closed<0.1Not reported
- Partner
- United States, CDC
- Sector
- Sector not identified
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Purchase order
- Lending window
- contracts
- Start
- August 22, 2011
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 30, 2011
- Disbursed as of
- Not reported
- Implementing agency
- Abbott Rapid DX North America LLC
- Commitment
- <0.1
- Disbursed
- Not reported
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- USAspending award page
- Last transaction
- November 24, 2015
- Operation ID
- HHSD2002011M40816P
Internatinational lab supply Haiti ICT filariasis test kitsDec 20122012Closed<0.1Not reported
- Partner
- United States, CDC
- Sector
- Sector not identified
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Delivery order
- Lending window
- contracts
- Start
- July 23, 2012
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- December 30, 2012
- Disbursed as of
- Not reported
- Implementing agency
- Cenmed Enterprises Inc
- Commitment
- <0.1
- Disbursed
- Not reported
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- USAspending award page
- Last transaction
- July 25, 2012
- Operation ID
- HHSD2002012518120002
Consultation for legal servicesMar 20122012Closed<0.1Not reported
- Partner
- United States, CDC
- Sector
- Sector not identified
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Purchase order
- Lending window
- contracts
- Start
- January 12, 2012
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- March 11, 2012
- Disbursed as of
- Not reported
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- <0.1
- Disbursed
- Not reported
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- USAspending award page
- Last transaction
- March 19, 2014
- Operation ID
- HHSD2002012M42542P
IGF::OT::IGFMay 20132012Closed<0.1Not reported
- Partner
- United States, CDC
- Sector
- Sector not identified
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Purchase order
- Lending window
- contracts
- Start
- April 22, 2012
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- May 30, 2013
- Disbursed as of
- Not reported
- Implementing agency
- CLIN-Tech Ltd
- Commitment
- <0.1
- Disbursed
- Not reported
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- USAspending award page
- Last transaction
- April 30, 2013
- Operation ID
- HHSD2002013M55005P
Haiti laboratory services advisorSep 20112010ClosedNot reportedNot reported
- Partner
- United States, CDC
- Sector
- Sector not identified
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Definitive contract
- Lending window
- contracts
- Start
- July 29, 2010
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 10, 2011
- Disbursed as of
- Not reported
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- 0.0
- Disbursed
- Not reported
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- USAspending award page
- Operation ID
- HHSD200201035198C
FSI FrenchMar 20122012Closed0.0Not reported
- Partner
- United States, CDC
- Sector
- Education
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Purchase order
- Lending window
- contracts
- Start
- January 26, 2012
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- March 23, 2012
- Disbursed as of
- Not reported
- Implementing agency
- Foreign Service Institute
- Commitment
- 0.0
- Disbursed
- Not reported
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- USAspending award page
- Last transaction
- October 18, 2017
- Operation ID
- HHSD2002012M42636P
For other functionsJun 20172017Closed0.0Not reported
- Partner
- United States, CDC
- Sector
- Sector not identified
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Purchase order
- Lending window
- contracts
- Start
- April 26, 2017
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- June 30, 2017
- Disbursed as of
- Not reported
- Implementing agency
- Euroimmun US Incorporated
- Commitment
- 0.0
- Disbursed
- Not reported
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- USAspending award page
- Last transaction
- December 18, 2018
- Operation ID
- HHSD2002017M93109P
GH11-11100 : Haitian alliance for institutional strengthening (HAIS)Dec 20162011Closed−0.0Not reported
- Partner
- United States, CDC
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Project grant (B)
- Lending window
- grants
- Start
- September 30, 2011
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- December 29, 2016
- Disbursed as of
- Not reported
- Implementing agency
- University of Maryland, Baltimore
- Commitment
- −0.0
- Disbursed
- Not reported
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- USAspending award page
- Last transaction
- November 30, 2017
- Operation ID
- NU2GGH000099
GH11-11112: improvement of integrated HIV clinical-based servicesSep 20162011Closed−0.0Not reported
- Partner
- United States, CDC
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Cooperative agreement (B)
- Lending window
- grants
- Start
- September 30, 2011
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 29, 2016
- Disbursed as of
- Not reported
- Implementing agency
- Les Centres Gheskio
- Commitment
- −0.0
- Disbursed
- Not reported
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- USAspending award page
- Last transaction
- November 25, 2020
- Operation ID
- NU2GGH000541
GH11-1191, Haiti: improvement of integrated HIV clinical-based servicesSep 20162011Closed−0.00.1
- Partner
- United States, CDC
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Cooperative agreement (B)
- Lending window
- grants
- Start
- September 30, 2011
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 29, 2016
- Disbursed as of
- January 31, 2021
- Implementing agency
- Les Centres Gheskio
- Commitment
- −0.0
- Disbursed
- 0.1
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
IATI
USAspending award page - Last transaction
- July 26, 2021
- Operation ID
- NU2GGH000545
Advancing the control and elimination of neglected tropical diseasesSep 20182012Closed−0.10.1
- Partner
- United States, CDC
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Cooperative agreement (B)
- Haiti share
- 18% of a 0.8 multi-country award
- Lending window
- grants
- Start
- September 30, 2012
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 29, 2018
- Disbursed as of
- January 1, 2018
- Implementing agency
- Interchurch Medical Assistance, Inc.
- Commitment
- −0.1
- Disbursed
- 0.1
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
IATI
USAspending award page - Last transaction
- October 22, 2020
- Operation ID
- NU51GH000952
- Last changed
- October 16, 2026
GH10-1003: building Cap. To provide cervical cancer SCR. And treatment in Haiti,Nov 20132011Closed−0.10.4
- Partner
- United States, CDC
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Grant
- Lending window
- grants
- Start
- February 15, 2011
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- November 15, 2013
- Disbursed as of
- January 1, 2017
- Implementing agency
- Partners in Health a Nonprofit Corporation
- Commitment
- −0.1
- Disbursed
- 0.4
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
IATI
USAspending award page - Last transaction
- July 21, 2017
- Operation ID
- NU19GH000054
Institutional strengthening of DINEPA's capacity to regulate the waterSep 20152011Closed−0.10.2
- Partner
- United States, CDC
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Cooperative agreement (B)
- Lending window
- grants
- Start
- September 30, 2011
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 29, 2015
- Disbursed as of
- January 1, 2018
- Implementing agency
- Direction Nationale de l'Eau Potable et de l'Assainissement DINEPA
- Commitment
- −0.1
- Disbursed
- 0.2
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
IATI
USAspending award page - Last transaction
- April 14, 2022
- Operation ID
- NU51GH000576
- Last changed
- October 16, 2026
GH12-1251, Haiti, supporting the national blood safety program (NBSP)Sep 20172012Closed−0.10.1
- Partner
- United States, CDC
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Cooperative agreement (B)
- Lending window
- grants
- Start
- September 30, 2012
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 29, 2017
- Disbursed as of
- April 30, 2022
- Implementing agency
- Ministry of Health Blood Safety Program
- Commitment
- −0.1
- Disbursed
- 0.1
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
IATI
USAspending award page - Last transaction
- April 30, 2022
- Operation ID
- NU2GGH000809
Expanding and strength integrated CT, PMTCT, palliative care, TB/HIVSep 20152009Closed−0.2<0.1
- Partner
- United States, CDC
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Project grant (B)
- Lending window
- grants
- Start
- September 30, 2009
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 29, 2015
- Disbursed as of
- September 30, 2022
- Implementing agency
- Centres pour le Developpement et la Sante
- Commitment
- −0.2
- Disbursed
- <0.1
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
IATI
USAspending award page - Last transaction
- September 30, 2022
- Operation ID
- NU2GPS001802
Improvement of integrated HIV clinical-based servicesMar 20172011Closed−0.3−0.2
- Partner
- United States, CDC
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Cooperative agreement (B)
- Lending window
- grants
- Start
- September 30, 2011
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- March 31, 2017
- Disbursed as of
- Not reported
- Implementing agency
- University of Miami
- Commitment
- −0.3
- Disbursed
- −0.2
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
IATI
USAspending award page - Last transaction
- June 15, 2022
- Operation ID
- NU2GGH000548
GH11-1114, Haiti: strengthening HIV clinical care and treatmentMar 20172011Closed−0.3<0.1
- Partner
- United States, CDC
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Cooperative agreement (B)
- Lending window
- grants
- Start
- September 30, 2011
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- March 31, 2017
- Disbursed as of
- Not reported
- Implementing agency
- Catholic Medical Mission Board, Inc.
- Commitment
- −0.3
- Disbursed
- <0.1
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
IATI
USAspending award page - Last transaction
- September 30, 2022
- Operation ID
- NU2GGH000181
GH11-1193, Haiti: strengthening integrated HIV and cholera careSep 20162011Closed−0.5Not reported
- Partner
- United States, CDC
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Project grant (B)
- Lending window
- grants
- Start
- September 30, 2011
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 29, 2016
- Disbursed as of
- Not reported
- Implementing agency
- Partners in Health a Nonprofit Corporation
- Commitment
- −0.5
- Disbursed
- Not reported
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- USAspending award page
- Last transaction
- August 30, 2018
- Operation ID
- NU2GGH000278
GH11-1191 improvement of intergrated HIV clinical-based servicesSep 20162011Closed−0.5Not reported
- Partner
- United States, CDC
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Project grant (B)
- Lending window
- grants
- Start
- September 30, 2011
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 29, 2016
- Disbursed as of
- Not reported
- Implementing agency
- University of Washington
- Commitment
- −0.5
- Disbursed
- Not reported
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- USAspending award page
- Last transaction
- November 30, 2017
- Operation ID
- NU2GGH000549
Developing and sustaining laboratory infrastructureSep 20142010Closed−3.3<0.1
- Partner
- United States, CDC
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Project grant (B)
- Lending window
- grants
- Start
- September 30, 2010
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 29, 2014
- Disbursed as of
- September 30, 2021
- Implementing agency
- The National Public Health Laboratory
- Commitment
- −3.3
- Disbursed
- <0.1
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
IATI
USAspending award page - Last transaction
- September 30, 2021
- Operation ID
- NU2GPS003183
Construction: build a national blood transfusion center (NBTC)Dec 20142010Closed−4.5Not reported
- Partner
- United States, CDC
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Cooperative agreement (B)
- Lending window
- grants
- Start
- September 30, 2010
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- December 29, 2014
- Disbursed as of
- Not reported
- Implementing agency
- Ministry of Health Blood Safety Program
- Commitment
- −4.5
- Disbursed
- Not reported
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- USAspending award page
- Last transaction
- April 11, 2022
- Operation ID
- NU2GPS003266
PS10-1009: building and strengthening Haiti's national plan for preventionDec 20152010Closed−5.10.2
- Partner
- United States, CDC
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Cooperative agreement (B)
- Lending window
- grants
- Start
- September 30, 2010
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- December 30, 2015
- Disbursed as of
- February 28, 2022
- Implementing agency
- Ministry of Health Haiti Building and Strengthening Haiti's National Plan for Prevention
- Commitment
- −5.1
- Disbursed
- 0.2
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
IATI
USAspending award page - Last transaction
- February 28, 2022
- Operation ID
- NU2GPS003182
- Last changed
- October 16, 2026
Active operations by sector
Not published for any operation in this table: undisbursed balance.
Table 5.Active operations by sector, US$ millions
| Portfolio of active operations at October 18, 2026 | |||
|---|---|---|---|
| Sector | Active operations | ApprovedUS$ millions | Disbursed to date |
| Health | 1 | 2.7 | Not reported |
| All active operations | 1 | 2.7 | Not reported |
Flows through CDC, FY2025-26, US$ millions
No funding flows through CDC are reported for FY2025-26.
Sources
- IATI: terms of use set by the publisher
- IATI: terms of use set by the publisher
- USAspending: terms of use set by the publisher
- USAspending: terms of use set by the publisher
Data as of October 18, 2026
| Source | Read on |
|---|---|
| IATI | October 18, 2026 |
| IATI | October 18, 2026 |
| Public investment program | October 18, 2026 |
| USAspending | October 18, 2026 |
| USAspending | October 18, 2026 |
Cite this page
HaitiDocs. CDC. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/partners/united-states/cdc