Data / Partner portfolio / Partners / United States
Department of Health and Human Services
Bilateral donor. 12 active operations. US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.
Browse this partner's operations
This partner in the funding flows
Active portfolio at October 18, 2026
12 of 12 active operations report an approved amount
New commitments and disbursements, FY2016-17 to FY2025-26
Table 1.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions
| FY2016-17US$ millions | FY2017-18US$ millions | FY2018-19US$ millions | FY2019-20US$ millions | FY2020-21US$ millions | FY2021-22US$ millions | FY2022-23US$ millions | FY2023-24US$ millions | FY2024-25US$ millions | FY2025-26US$ millions | FY2026-27to Oct 18US$ millions | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| New commitments | 64.5 | 43.7 | 68.4 | 83.7 | 31.4 | 43.0 | 39.7 | 45.6 | 31.1 | 8.8 | None to date |
| Operations | 23 | 17 | 5 | 8 | 13 | 12 | 14 | 14 | 14 | 9 | 0 |
| Disbursements | 64.6 | 67.4 | 65.9 | 63.5 | 14.2 | 42.7 | 39.6 | 41.0 | 45.5 | 15.9 | None to date |
| Operations | 29 | 14 | 5 | 6 | 6 | 10 | 9 | 10 | 12 | 11 | 0 |
All operations since 2012: commitments US$811.4 million, disbursements US$748.4 million, reported for 84 and 65 of 88 operations.
Portfolio at October 18, 2026
A position at the data date: approved is every commitment to date on the operations, cancellations deducted; disbursed to date and undisbursed are as each partner publishes them.
Table 2.Portfolio of active operations at October 18, 2026, US$ millions
| Operations | ApprovedUS$ millions | Disbursed to dateUS$ millions | Undisbursed | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Active operations | 12 | 176.1 | 178.811 of 12 reported | Not reported |
Operations
Active operations (12)
12 operations. Approved to date (stock): US$176.1 million. Disbursed in FY2025-26 (flow): US$15.9 million, reported for 11 of 12.
Table 3.Active operations, US$ millions
Not published for any operation in this table: undisbursed balance.
Global AIDS: Comprehensive HIV/AIDS Service Delivery Programs under PEPFARSep 202641.641.54.0
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closing
- Instrument
- Not reported
- Start
- October 1, 2020
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 29, 2026
- Disbursed as of
- March 26, 2026
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- 4.1
- Disbursed
- 41.5
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
IATI - Last transaction
- March 26, 2026
- Operation ID
- NU2GGH002384
Sustained HIV epidemic control through prevention, care and treatment servicesSep 202648.050.13.7
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closing
- Instrument
- Not reported
- Start
- October 1, 2020
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 29, 2026
- Disbursed as of
- February 12, 2026
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- 9.9
- Disbursed
- 50.1
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
IATI - Last transaction
- February 12, 2026
- Operation ID
- NU2GGH002300
Comprehensive HIV/AIDS service delivery programsSep 202619.217.71.7
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closing
- Instrument
- Not reported
- Start
- October 1, 2020
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 29, 2026
- Disbursed as of
- March 26, 2026
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- 2.6
- Disbursed
- 17.7
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
IATI - Last transaction
- March 26, 2026
- Operation ID
- NU2GGH002385
Global AIDS: Comprehensive HIV/AIDS Service Delivery Programs under PEPFARSep 202620.320.31.5
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closing
- Instrument
- Not reported
- Start
- October 1, 2020
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 29, 2026
- Disbursed as of
- March 9, 2026
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- 1.8
- Disbursed
- 20.3
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
IATI - Last transaction
- March 9, 2026
- Operation ID
- NU2GGH002383
Targeted support for improving HIV treatment continuitySep 20294.33.91.4
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closing
- Instrument
- Not reported
- Start
- October 1, 2023
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 29, 2029
- Disbursed as of
- March 16, 2026
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- 4.3
- Disbursed
- 3.9
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
IATI - Last transaction
- March 16, 2026
- Operation ID
- NU2GGH002534
Health information systems strengthening for public health careSep 20269.59.11.1
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closing
- Instrument
- Not reported
- Start
- October 1, 2020
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 29, 2026
- Disbursed as of
- February 12, 2026
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- 1.1
- Disbursed
- 9.1
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
IATI - Last transaction
- February 12, 2026
- Operation ID
- NU2GGH002360
Strengthening public health systems and laboratory quality systemsSep 202810.710.00.7
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Under way
- Instrument
- Not reported
- Start
- October 1, 2022
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 29, 2028
- Disbursed as of
- December 17, 2025
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- 10.7
- Disbursed
- 10.0
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
IATI - Last transaction
- March 6, 2026
- Operation ID
- NU2GGH002479
Comprehensive access to HIV/AIDS care, treatment and prevention servicesSep 202611.911.90.7
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closing
- Instrument
- Not reported
- Start
- October 1, 2020
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 29, 2026
- Disbursed as of
- March 27, 2026
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- 1.5
- Disbursed
- 11.9
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
IATI - Last transaction
- March 27, 2026
- Operation ID
- NU2GGH002343
U.S. Centers for Disease Control and Prevention: Other Administrative CostsSep 20225.19.80.6
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closing
- Instrument
- Not reported
- Haiti share
- 2% of a 291.8 multi-country award
- Start
- October 1, 2021
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 30, 2022
- Disbursed as of
- March 31, 2026
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- 5.1
- Disbursed
- 9.8
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
- Last transaction
- March 31, 2026
- Operation ID
- 47148
- Last changed
- October 18, 2026
Clinical and public health curriculum development, training and mentoringSep 20294.34.30.6
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Under way
- Instrument
- Not reported
- Start
- October 1, 2023
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 29, 2029
- Disbursed as of
- March 10, 2026
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- 4.3
- Disbursed
- 4.3
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
IATI - Last transaction
- March 10, 2026
- Operation ID
- NU2GGH002535
Development and evaluation of interoperable health information systemsSep 20260.20.2<0.1
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closing
- Instrument
- Not reported
- Haiti share
- 1% of a 27.7 multi-country award
- Start
- October 1, 2021
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 29, 2026
- Disbursed as of
- December 23, 2025
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- 0.2
- Disbursed
- 0.2
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
IATI - Last transaction
- December 23, 2025
- Operation ID
- NU2GGH002304
- Last changed
- October 18, 2026
U.S. Centers for Disease Control and Prevention: Contractual ServicesSep 20201.0Not reportedNot reported
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closing
- Instrument
- Not reported
- Haiti share
- 1% of a 94.5 multi-country award
- Start
- October 1, 2019
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 30, 2020
- Disbursed as of
- Not reported
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- 1.0
- Disbursed
- Not reported
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
- Last transaction
- March 31, 2026
- Operation ID
- 43190
- Last changed
- October 18, 2026
Closed and stopped operations (76)
76 operations. Approved to date (stock): US$635.3 million, reported for 72 of 76. Disbursed in FY2025-26 (flow): none.
Table 4.Closed and stopped operations, US$ millions
Not published for any operation in this table: undisbursed balance.
President's Emergency Plan for AIDS Relief - PEPFAR Operational Plan ProgramsSep 20122011Closed502.6481.5
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Not reported
- Haiti share
- 4% of a 13,954.7 multi-country award
- Start
- October 1, 2011
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 30, 2012
- Disbursed as of
- September 1, 2020
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- 502.6
- Disbursed
- 481.5
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
- Last transaction
- September 1, 2020
- Operation ID
- 47229
- Last changed
- October 18, 2026
CDC: Haiti Earthquake Response & RecoverySep 20122011Closed23.47.7
- Sector
- Humanitarian
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Not reported
- Start
- October 1, 2011
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 30, 2012
- Disbursed as of
- January 1, 2012
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- 23.4
- Disbursed
- 7.7
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
- Last transaction
- January 1, 2012
- Operation ID
- 42972
CDC: Haiti Cholera ResponseSep 20122011Closed18.97.8
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Not reported
- Start
- October 1, 2011
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 30, 2012
- Disbursed as of
- January 1, 2012
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- 18.9
- Disbursed
- 7.8
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
- Last transaction
- January 1, 2012
- Operation ID
- 42971
HIV/AIDs activities, PEPFAR Operational Plan ProgramsSep 20122011Closed12.011.9
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Not reported
- Haiti share
- 2% of a 505.8 multi-country award
- Start
- October 1, 2011
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 30, 2012
- Disbursed as of
- September 30, 2019
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- 12.0
- Disbursed
- 11.9
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
- Last transaction
- September 30, 2019
- Operation ID
- 47171
Earthquake response and recoverySep 20132012Closed11.29.2
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Not reported
- Start
- October 1, 2012
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 30, 2013
- Disbursed as of
- January 1, 2015
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- 11.2
- Disbursed
- 9.2
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
- Last transaction
- January 1, 2015
- Operation ID
- 43308
U.S. Centers for Disease Control and Prevention: Contractual ServicesSep 20182017Closed8.4Not reported
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Not reported
- Haiti share
- 9% of a 97.0 multi-country award
- Start
- October 1, 2017
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 30, 2018
- Disbursed as of
- Not reported
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- 8.4
- Disbursed
- Not reported
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
- Last transaction
- September 30, 2021
- Operation ID
- 43191
- Last changed
- October 18, 2026
Activities and Program Support, administrative costs for salaries and benefitsSep 20142013Closed5.95.6
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Not reported
- Haiti share
- 5% of a 108.3 multi-country award
- Start
- October 1, 2013
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 30, 2014
- Disbursed as of
- January 1, 2020
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- 5.9
- Disbursed
- 5.6
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
- Last transaction
- January 1, 2020
- Operation ID
- NAHHSCDCPROGRAMSUPPORT43954
- Last changed
- October 18, 2026
Activities and Program Support, other administrative costsSep 20142013Closed4.71.3
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Not reported
- Haiti share
- 4% of a 121.4 multi-country award
- Start
- October 1, 2013
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 30, 2014
- Disbursed as of
- January 1, 2017
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- 4.7
- Disbursed
- 1.3
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
IATI - Last transaction
- January 1, 2018
- Operation ID
- NAHHSCDCPROGRAMSUPPORT43962
- Last changed
- October 18, 2026
Public health and social services emergency fundSep 20162015Closed3.95.9
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Not reported
- Start
- October 1, 2015
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 30, 2016
- Disbursed as of
- January 1, 2016
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- 3.9
- Disbursed
- 5.9
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
- Last transaction
- January 1, 2016
- Operation ID
- 43363
- Last changed
- October 16, 2026
Activities and Program Support, other administrative costsSep 20132012Closed3.84.1
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Not reported
- Haiti share
- 1% of a 415.4 multi-country award
- Start
- October 1, 2012
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 30, 2013
- Disbursed as of
- January 1, 2020
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- 3.8
- Disbursed
- 4.1
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
- Last transaction
- January 1, 2020
- Operation ID
- NAHHSCDCPROGRAMSUPPORT43965
- Last changed
- October 18, 2026
U.S. Centers for Disease Control and Prevention: Contractual ServicesSep 20222021Closed3.7Not reported
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Not reported
- Haiti share
- 3% of a 115.4 multi-country award
- Start
- October 1, 2021
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 30, 2022
- Disbursed as of
- Not reported
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- 3.7
- Disbursed
- Not reported
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
IATI - Last transaction
- September 30, 2025
- Operation ID
- 47100
Targeted programmatic support across countries under the Global FundSep 20242020Closed12.315.8
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Not reported
- Haiti share
- 26% of a 11.5 multi-country award
- Start
- October 1, 2020
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 29, 2024
- Disbursed as of
- January 24, 2025
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- 3.0
- Disbursed
- 15.8
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
IATI - Last transaction
- September 12, 2025
- Operation ID
- NU2GGH002214
Office of the Secretary programs and activitiesSep 20162015Closed2.84.0
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Not reported
- Haiti share
- 2% of a 129.6 multi-country award
- Start
- October 1, 2015
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 30, 2016
- Disbursed as of
- January 1, 2016
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- 2.8
- Disbursed
- 4.0
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
- Last transaction
- January 1, 2016
- Operation ID
- 43337
- Last changed
- October 18, 2026
Activities and Program Support, administrative costs for salaries and benefitsSep 20212020Closed1.81.7
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Not reported
- Haiti share
- 3% of a 58.4 multi-country award
- Start
- October 1, 2020
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 30, 2021
- Disbursed as of
- March 31, 2021
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- 1.8
- Disbursed
- 1.7
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
- Last transaction
- March 31, 2021
- Operation ID
- 47080
- Last changed
- October 18, 2026
Administrative costs for salaries and benefitsSep 20212020Closed1.71.7
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Not reported
- Haiti share
- 2% of a 87.5 multi-country award
- Start
- October 1, 2020
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 30, 2021
- Disbursed as of
- September 30, 2021
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- 1.7
- Disbursed
- 1.7
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
- Last transaction
- September 30, 2021
- Operation ID
- 47098
- Last changed
- October 18, 2026
Activities and Program Support, other administrative costsSep 20132012Closed1.70.3
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Not reported
- Haiti share
- 57% of a 2.9 multi-country award
- Start
- October 1, 2012
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 30, 2013
- Disbursed as of
- January 1, 2017
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- 1.7
- Disbursed
- 0.3
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
IATI - Last transaction
- January 1, 2017
- Operation ID
- NAHHSCDCPROGRAMSUPPORT44044
Activities and Program Support, administrative costs for salaries and benefitsSep 20182017Closed1.51.1
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Not reported
- Haiti share
- 1% of a 187.5 multi-country award
- Start
- October 1, 2017
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 30, 2018
- Disbursed as of
- January 1, 2020
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- 1.5
- Disbursed
- 1.1
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
- Last transaction
- January 1, 2020
- Operation ID
- NAHHSCDCPROGRAMSUPPORT43955
- Last changed
- October 18, 2026
Activities and Program Support, administrative costs for contractsSep 20212020Closed1.5Not reported
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Not reported
- Haiti share
- 4% of a 37.7 multi-country award
- Start
- October 1, 2020
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 30, 2021
- Disbursed as of
- Not reported
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- 1.5
- Disbursed
- Not reported
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
- Last transaction
- March 31, 2021
- Operation ID
- 47079
- Last changed
- October 18, 2026
Activities and Program Support, other administrative costsSep 20182017Closed1.42.6
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Not reported
- Haiti share
- 2% of a 74.5 multi-country award
- Start
- October 1, 2017
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 30, 2018
- Disbursed as of
- January 1, 2020
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- 1.4
- Disbursed
- 2.6
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
- Last transaction
- January 1, 2020
- Operation ID
- NAHHSCDCPROGRAMSUPPORT43966
- Last changed
- October 18, 2026
Earthquake response and recoverySep 20152014Closed1.1Not reported
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Not reported
- Start
- October 1, 2014
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 30, 2015
- Disbursed as of
- Not reported
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- 1.1
- Disbursed
- Not reported
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
IATI - Last transaction
- January 1, 2015
- Operation ID
- 43307
HIV/AIDS activities, PEPFAR Operational Plan ProgramsSep 20202019Closed1.00.9
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Not reported
- Haiti share
- 2% of a 47.7 multi-country award
- Start
- October 1, 2019
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 30, 2020
- Disbursed as of
- September 1, 2020
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- 1.0
- Disbursed
- 0.9
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
- Last transaction
- September 1, 2020
- Operation ID
- 47326
- Last changed
- October 18, 2026
U.S. Centers for Disease Control and Prevention: Global Health ActivitiesSep 20132012Closed0.91.0
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Not reported
- Haiti share
- 0% of a 237.3 multi-country award
- Start
- October 1, 2012
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 30, 2013
- Disbursed as of
- January 1, 2016
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- 0.9
- Disbursed
- 1.0
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
- Last transaction
- January 1, 2016
- Operation ID
- 43270
Prevention of Mother-to-Child HIV/AIDs TransmissionSep 20122011Closed0.91.0
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Not reported
- Haiti share
- 1% of a 82.0 multi-country award
- Start
- October 1, 2011
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 30, 2012
- Disbursed as of
- January 1, 2016
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- 0.9
- Disbursed
- 1.0
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
- Last transaction
- January 1, 2016
- Operation ID
- 47275
Poliomyelitis eradication initiative and expanded program on immunizationDec 20182013Closed0.60.4
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Not reported
- Haiti share
- 0% of a 326.5 multi-country award
- Start
- January 1, 2013
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- December 31, 2018
- Disbursed as of
- January 1, 2018
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- 0.6
- Disbursed
- 0.4
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
IATI - Last transaction
- January 1, 2018
- Operation ID
- NU66GH000968
- Last changed
- October 18, 2026
Activities to eradicate polio and accelerate control of measles and rubellaJun 20182013Closed0.50.3
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Not reported
- Haiti share
- 0% of a 166.8 multi-country award
- Start
- January 1, 2013
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- June 30, 2018
- Disbursed as of
- January 1, 2018
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- 0.5
- Disbursed
- 0.3
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
IATI - Last transaction
- January 1, 2018
- Operation ID
- NU66GH000967
51 more operations
Development and strengthening of the Field Epidemiology Training ProgramAug 20172011Closed0.50.5
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Not reported
- Haiti share
- 22% of a 2.1 multi-country award
- Start
- September 1, 2011
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- August 31, 2017
- Disbursed as of
- January 1, 2018
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- 0.5
- Disbursed
- 0.5
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
IATI - Last transaction
- January 1, 2018
- Operation ID
- U2RGH000575
U.S. Centers for Disease Control and Prevention: Other Administrative CostsSep 20212020Closed0.40.6
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Not reported
- Haiti share
- 1% of a 41.8 multi-country award
- Start
- October 1, 2020
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 30, 2021
- Disbursed as of
- September 30, 2021
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- 0.4
- Disbursed
- 0.6
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
- Last transaction
- September 30, 2021
- Operation ID
- 47149
- Last changed
- October 18, 2026
Partnerships with Non-Governmental OrganizationsJul 20162011Closed0.40.2
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Not reported
- Start
- August 1, 2011
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- July 31, 2016
- Disbursed as of
- January 1, 2017
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- 0.4
- Disbursed
- 0.2
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
IATI - Last transaction
- January 1, 2017
- Operation ID
- U19GH000061
Activities and Program Support, other administrative costsSep 20142013Closed0.4<0.1
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Not reported
- Haiti share
- 3% of a 12.7 multi-country award
- Start
- October 1, 2013
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 30, 2014
- Disbursed as of
- January 1, 2017
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- 0.4
- Disbursed
- <0.1
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
IATI - Last transaction
- January 1, 2018
- Operation ID
- NAHHSCDCPROGRAMSUPPORT43978
Earthquake response and recoverySep 20152014Closed0.3Not reported
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Not reported
- Start
- October 1, 2014
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 30, 2015
- Disbursed as of
- Not reported
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- 0.3
- Disbursed
- Not reported
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
IATI - Last transaction
- January 1, 2015
- Operation ID
- 43313
Activities and Program Support, other administrative costsSep 20162015Closed0.30.1
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Not reported
- Haiti share
- 3% of a 9.5 multi-country award
- Start
- October 1, 2015
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 30, 2016
- Disbursed as of
- January 1, 2017
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- 0.3
- Disbursed
- 0.1
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
IATI - Last transaction
- January 1, 2017
- Operation ID
- NAHHSCDCPROGRAMSUPPORT44081
Enhancing the overseas health assessment and management of refugeesSep 20172012Closed0.30.1
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Not reported
- Haiti share
- 69% of a 0.4 multi-country award
- Start
- September 30, 2012
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 29, 2017
- Disbursed as of
- January 1, 2017
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- 0.3
- Disbursed
- 0.1
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
IATI - Last transaction
- January 1, 2017
- Operation ID
- NU50CK000285
Earthquake response and recoverySep 20152014Closed0.2Not reported
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Not reported
- Start
- October 1, 2014
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 30, 2015
- Disbursed as of
- Not reported
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- 0.2
- Disbursed
- Not reported
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
IATI - Last transaction
- January 1, 2015
- Operation ID
- 43309
Disease control, research and trainingSep 20162015Closed0.20.2
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Not reported
- Haiti share
- 0% of a 146.6 multi-country award
- Start
- October 1, 2015
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 30, 2016
- Disbursed as of
- January 1, 2016
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- 0.2
- Disbursed
- 0.2
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
- Last transaction
- January 1, 2016
- Operation ID
- 43201
- Last changed
- October 18, 2026
Activities to eradicate polio and accelerate control of measles and rubellaApr 20142009Closed0.2<0.1
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Not reported
- Haiti share
- 4% of a 3.8 multi-country award
- Start
- May 1, 2009
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- April 30, 2014
- Disbursed as of
- January 1, 2017
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- 0.2
- Disbursed
- <0.1
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
IATI - Last transaction
- January 1, 2017
- Operation ID
- U66IP000291
Global disease detection (GDD) programSep 20132012Closed0.20.1
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Not reported
- Haiti share
- 0% of a 37.7 multi-country award
- Start
- October 1, 2012
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 30, 2013
- Disbursed as of
- January 1, 2015
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- 0.2
- Disbursed
- 0.1
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
- Last transaction
- January 1, 2015
- Operation ID
- 43255
- Last changed
- October 16, 2026
Activities and Program Support, other administrative costsSep 20162015Closed0.1<0.1
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Not reported
- Haiti share
- 7% of a 2.3 multi-country award
- Start
- October 1, 2015
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 30, 2016
- Disbursed as of
- January 1, 2017
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- 0.1
- Disbursed
- <0.1
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
IATI - Last transaction
- January 1, 2017
- Operation ID
- NAHHSCDCPROGRAMSUPPORT44095
Earthquake response and recoverySep 20152014Closed0.1Not reported
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Not reported
- Start
- October 1, 2014
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 30, 2015
- Disbursed as of
- Not reported
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- 0.1
- Disbursed
- Not reported
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
IATI - Last transaction
- January 1, 2015
- Operation ID
- 43316
Activities and Program Support, other administrative costsSep 20142013Closed0.10.1
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Not reported
- Haiti share
- 1% of a 9.1 multi-country award
- Start
- October 1, 2013
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 30, 2014
- Disbursed as of
- January 1, 2017
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- 0.1
- Disbursed
- 0.1
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
IATI - Last transaction
- January 1, 2018
- Operation ID
- NAHHSCDCPROGRAMSUPPORT43981
- Last changed
- October 18, 2026
Building and strengthening public health impact, systems, capacity and securityAug 20222017Closed0.20.1
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Not reported
- Haiti share
- 12% of a 0.9 multi-country award
- Start
- August 15, 2017
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- August 14, 2022
- Disbursed as of
- January 1, 2019
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- 0.1
- Disbursed
- 0.1
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
IATI - Last transaction
- January 1, 2019
- Operation ID
- NU2GGH002093
- Last changed
- October 16, 2026
Earthquake response and recoverySep 20152014Closed0.1Not reported
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Not reported
- Start
- October 1, 2014
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 30, 2015
- Disbursed as of
- Not reported
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- 0.1
- Disbursed
- Not reported
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
IATI - Last transaction
- January 1, 2015
- Operation ID
- 43314
Activities and Program Support, other administrative costsSep 20132012Closed0.1<0.1
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Not reported
- Haiti share
- 3% of a 2.9 multi-country award
- Start
- October 1, 2012
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 30, 2013
- Disbursed as of
- January 1, 2013
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- 0.1
- Disbursed
- <0.1
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
IATI - Last transaction
- January 1, 2017
- Operation ID
- NAHHSCDCPROGRAMSUPPORT44059
- Last changed
- October 18, 2026
Activities and Program Support, other administrative costsSep 20132012Closed0.1<0.1
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Not reported
- Haiti share
- 1% of a 11.8 multi-country award
- Start
- October 1, 2012
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 30, 2013
- Disbursed as of
- January 1, 2017
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- 0.1
- Disbursed
- <0.1
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
IATI - Last transaction
- January 1, 2017
- Operation ID
- NAHHSCDCPROGRAMSUPPORT44033
- Last changed
- October 17, 2026
Earthquake response and recoverySep 20152014Closed0.1Not reported
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Not reported
- Start
- October 1, 2014
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 30, 2015
- Disbursed as of
- Not reported
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- 0.1
- Disbursed
- Not reported
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
IATI - Last transaction
- January 1, 2015
- Operation ID
- 43311
Activities and Program Support, other administrative costsSep 20212020Closed0.10.3
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Not reported
- Haiti share
- 1% of a 10.7 multi-country award
- Start
- October 1, 2020
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 30, 2021
- Disbursed as of
- March 31, 2021
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- 0.1
- Disbursed
- 0.3
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
- Last transaction
- March 31, 2021
- Operation ID
- 47084
- Last changed
- October 18, 2026
Activities and Program Support, other administrative costsSep 20132012Closed0.1<0.1
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Not reported
- Haiti share
- 1% of a 6.3 multi-country award
- Start
- October 1, 2012
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 30, 2013
- Disbursed as of
- January 1, 2017
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- 0.1
- Disbursed
- <0.1
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
IATI - Last transaction
- January 1, 2017
- Operation ID
- NAHHSCDCPROGRAMSUPPORT44031
- Last changed
- October 18, 2026
Information technology services office (ITSO) supportSep 20132012Closed0.1<0.1
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Not reported
- Haiti share
- 4% of a 1.3 multi-country award
- Start
- October 1, 2012
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 30, 2013
- Disbursed as of
- January 1, 2013
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- 0.1
- Disbursed
- <0.1
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
- Last transaction
- January 1, 2013
- Operation ID
- 43334
- Last changed
- October 18, 2026
Earthquake response and recoverySep 20152014Closed<0.1Not reported
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Not reported
- Start
- October 1, 2014
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 30, 2015
- Disbursed as of
- Not reported
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- <0.1
- Disbursed
- Not reported
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
IATI - Last transaction
- January 1, 2015
- Operation ID
- 43312
CDC: Haiti Earthquake Response & RecoverySep 20122011Closed0.3Not reported
- Sector
- Humanitarian
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Not reported
- Start
- October 1, 2011
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 30, 2012
- Disbursed as of
- Not reported
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- <0.1
- Disbursed
- Not reported
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
- Last transaction
- January 1, 2012
- Operation ID
- G0124
Earthquake response and recoverySep 20152014Closed<0.1Not reported
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Not reported
- Start
- October 1, 2014
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 30, 2015
- Disbursed as of
- Not reported
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- <0.1
- Disbursed
- Not reported
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
IATI - Last transaction
- January 1, 2015
- Operation ID
- 43306
Building capacity of the public health system to improve population healthJun 20182013Closed<0.1<0.1
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Not reported
- Haiti share
- 7% of a 0.5 multi-country award
- Start
- July 1, 2013
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- June 30, 2018
- Disbursed as of
- January 1, 2018
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- <0.1
- Disbursed
- <0.1
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
IATI - Last transaction
- January 1, 2018
- Operation ID
- NU38OT000216
U.S. Centers for Disease Control and Prevention: Ebola Response and PreparednessSep 20152014Closed<0.1<0.1
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Not reported
- Haiti share
- 0% of a 28.7 multi-country award
- Start
- October 1, 2014
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 30, 2015
- Disbursed as of
- January 1, 2015
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- <0.1
- Disbursed
- <0.1
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
- Last transaction
- January 1, 2015
- Operation ID
- 43237
- Last changed
- October 18, 2026
U.S. Centers for Disease Control and Prevention: Ebola Response and PreparednessSep 20152014Closed<0.1<0.1
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Not reported
- Haiti share
- 0% of a 73.3 multi-country award
- Start
- October 1, 2014
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 30, 2015
- Disbursed as of
- January 1, 2015
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- <0.1
- Disbursed
- <0.1
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
- Last transaction
- January 1, 2015
- Operation ID
- 56EB311101
- Last changed
- October 18, 2026
Earthquake response and recoverySep 20152014Closed<0.1Not reported
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Not reported
- Start
- October 1, 2014
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 30, 2015
- Disbursed as of
- Not reported
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- <0.1
- Disbursed
- Not reported
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
IATI - Last transaction
- January 1, 2015
- Operation ID
- 43315
Cooperative agreements to improve the health status of minority populationsAug 20182013Closed<0.1<0.1
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Not reported
- Haiti share
- 1% of a 2.6 multi-country award
- Start
- August 15, 2013
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- August 14, 2018
- Disbursed as of
- January 1, 2018
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- <0.1
- Disbursed
- <0.1
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
IATI - Last transaction
- January 1, 2018
- Operation ID
- NU51GH000970
Activities and Program Support, other administrative costsSep 20182017Closed<0.1Not reported
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Not reported
- Start
- October 1, 2017
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 30, 2018
- Disbursed as of
- Not reported
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- <0.1
- Disbursed
- Not reported
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
IATI - Last transaction
- January 1, 2018
- Operation ID
- NAHHSCDCPROGRAMSUPPORT44050
Activities and Program Support, other administrative costsSep 20182017Closed<0.1Not reported
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Not reported
- Start
- October 1, 2017
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 30, 2018
- Disbursed as of
- Not reported
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- <0.1
- Disbursed
- Not reported
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
IATI - Last transaction
- January 1, 2018
- Operation ID
- NAHHSCDCPROGRAMSUPPORT44034
Activities and Program Support, other administrative costsSep 20132012Closed<0.1<0.1
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Not reported
- Haiti share
- 0% of a 16.8 multi-country award
- Start
- October 1, 2012
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 30, 2013
- Disbursed as of
- January 1, 2017
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- <0.1
- Disbursed
- <0.1
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
IATI - Last transaction
- January 1, 2017
- Operation ID
- NAHHSCDCPROGRAMSUPPORT43997
- Last changed
- October 16, 2026
Activities and Program Support, other administrative costsSep 20132012Closed<0.1<0.1
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Not reported
- Haiti share
- 0% of a 0.4 multi-country award
- Start
- October 1, 2012
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 30, 2013
- Disbursed as of
- January 1, 2017
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- <0.1
- Disbursed
- <0.1
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
IATI - Last transaction
- January 1, 2017
- Operation ID
- NAHHSCDCPROGRAMSUPPORT44013
- Last changed
- October 18, 2026
Activities and Program Support, administrative costs for salaries and benefitsSep 20182017Closed<0.1Not reported
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Not reported
- Start
- October 1, 2017
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 30, 2018
- Disbursed as of
- Not reported
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- <0.1
- Disbursed
- Not reported
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
IATI - Last transaction
- January 1, 2018
- Operation ID
- NAHHSCDCPROGRAMSUPPORT43956
Activities and Program Support, other administrative costsSep 20142013Closed<0.1<0.1
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Not reported
- Haiti share
- 15% of a <0.1 multi-country award
- Start
- October 1, 2013
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 30, 2014
- Disbursed as of
- January 1, 2014
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- <0.1
- Disbursed
- <0.1
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
IATI - Last transaction
- January 1, 2014
- Operation ID
- NAHHSCDCPROGRAMSUPPORT44038
Earthquake response and recoverySep 20152014Closed<0.1Not reported
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Not reported
- Start
- October 1, 2014
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 30, 2015
- Disbursed as of
- Not reported
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- <0.1
- Disbursed
- Not reported
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
IATI - Last transaction
- January 1, 2015
- Operation ID
- 43310
Activities and Program Support, other administrative costsSep 20172016Closed<0.1<0.1
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Not reported
- Haiti share
- 0% of a 2.8 multi-country award
- Start
- October 1, 2016
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 30, 2017
- Disbursed as of
- January 1, 2017
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- <0.1
- Disbursed
- <0.1
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
IATI - Last transaction
- January 1, 2017
- Operation ID
- NAHHSCDCPROGRAMSUPPORT44008
- Last changed
- October 18, 2026
Activities and Program Support, other administrative costsSep 20172016Closed<0.1<0.1
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Not reported
- Haiti share
- 0% of a 0.1 multi-country award
- Start
- October 1, 2016
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 30, 2017
- Disbursed as of
- January 1, 2017
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- <0.1
- Disbursed
- <0.1
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
IATI - Last transaction
- January 1, 2017
- Operation ID
- NAHHSCDCPROGRAMSUPPORT43985
- Last changed
- October 18, 2026
Activities and Program Support, administrative costs for salaries and benefitsSep 20182017Closed−0.0Not reported
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Not reported
- Start
- October 1, 2017
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 30, 2018
- Disbursed as of
- Not reported
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- −0.0
- Disbursed
- Not reported
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
IATI - Last transaction
- January 1, 2018
- Operation ID
- NAHHSCDCPROGRAMSUPPORT43957
Activities and Program Support, other administrative costsSep 20162015Closed−0.0−0.0
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Not reported
- Haiti share
- 0% of a −0.7 multi-country award
- Start
- October 1, 2015
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 30, 2016
- Disbursed as of
- January 1, 2017
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- −0.0
- Disbursed
- −0.0
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
IATI - Last transaction
- January 1, 2017
- Operation ID
- NAHHSCDCPROGRAMSUPPORT43963
Activities and Program Support, administrative costs for salaries and benefitsSep 20182017Closed−0.0Not reported
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Not reported
- Start
- October 1, 2017
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 30, 2018
- Disbursed as of
- Not reported
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- −0.0
- Disbursed
- Not reported
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
IATI - Last transaction
- January 1, 2018
- Operation ID
- NAHHSCDCPROGRAMSUPPORT43959
Activities and Program Support, administrative costs for salaries and benefitsSep 20182017Closed−0.0Not reported
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Not reported
- Start
- October 1, 2017
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 30, 2018
- Disbursed as of
- Not reported
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- −0.0
- Disbursed
- Not reported
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
IATI - Last transaction
- January 1, 2018
- Operation ID
- NAHHSCDCPROGRAMSUPPORT43958
Activities and Program Support, other administrative costsSep 20172016ClosedNot reported<0.1
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Not reported
- Haiti share
- 2% of a multi-country award
- Start
- October 1, 2016
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 30, 2017
- Disbursed as of
- January 1, 2017
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- Not reported
- Disbursed
- <0.1
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
IATI - Last transaction
- January 1, 2017
- Operation ID
- NAHHSCDCPROGRAMSUPPORT44021
- Last changed
- October 18, 2026
Activities and Program Support, other administrative costsSep 20132012ClosedNot reportedNot reported
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Not reported
- Start
- October 1, 2012
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 30, 2013
- Disbursed as of
- Not reported
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- Not reported
- Disbursed
- Not reported
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
IATI - Operation ID
- NAHHSCDCPROGRAMSUPPORT44045
Activities and Program Support, other administrative costsSep 20172016ClosedNot reported<0.1
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Not reported
- Haiti share
- 3% of a multi-country award
- Start
- October 1, 2016
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 30, 2017
- Disbursed as of
- January 1, 2017
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- Not reported
- Disbursed
- <0.1
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
IATI - Last transaction
- January 1, 2017
- Operation ID
- NAHHSCDCPROGRAMSUPPORT44077
Strengthening applied epidemiology and sustainable public health capacityAug 20212015Closed0.50.3
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Not reported
- Start
- September 1, 2015
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- August 31, 2021
- Disbursed as of
- January 6, 2022
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- Not reported
- Disbursed
- 0.3
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
IATI - Last transaction
- January 6, 2023
- Operation ID
- NU2GGH001873
- Last changed
- October 16, 2026
Building and strengthening public health impact, systems, capacity and securitySep 20212016ClosedNot reportedNot reported
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Not reported
- Start
- September 30, 2016
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 29, 2021
- Disbursed as of
- Not reported
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- Not reported
- Disbursed
- Not reported
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
IATI - Operation ID
- NU2GGH001993
Cooperative agreement with the Pan American Health OrganizationApr 20192014Closed1.50.8
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Not reported
- Start
- May 1, 2014
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- April 30, 2019
- Disbursed as of
- January 1, 2018
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- Not reported
- Disbursed
- 0.8
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
IATI - Last transaction
- January 1, 2018
- Operation ID
- NU51GH001191
Strengthening of continuing education for field epidemiologySep 20152010Closed0.0−0.0
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Not reported
- Start
- September 15, 2010
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 14, 2015
- Disbursed as of
- January 1, 2016
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- Not reported
- Disbursed
- −0.0
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
IATI - Last transaction
- January 1, 2016
- Operation ID
- U2RGH000065
Collaboration with academia to strengthen public health workforce capacitySep 20172012Closed0.20.1
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Not reported
- Start
- August 15, 2012
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- September 15, 2017
- Disbursed as of
- January 1, 2018
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- Not reported
- Disbursed
- 0.1
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
IATI - Last transaction
- October 31, 2022
- Operation ID
- U36OE000002
- Last changed
- October 18, 2026
Active operations by sector
Not published for any operation in this table: undisbursed balance.
Table 5.Active operations by sector, US$ millions
| Portfolio of active operations at October 18, 2026 | |||
|---|---|---|---|
| Sector | Active operations | ApprovedUS$ millions | Disbursed to dateUS$ millions |
| Health | 12 | 176.1 | 178.8 |
| All active operations | 12 | 176.1 | 178.8 |
Flows through Department of Health and Human Services, FY2025-26, US$ millions
No funding flows through Department of Health and Human Services are reported for FY2025-26.
Sources
- IATI: terms of use set by the publisher
- IATI: terms of use set by the publisher
Data as of October 18, 2026
| Source | Read on |
|---|---|
| IATI | October 18, 2026 |
| IATI | October 18, 2026 |
| Public investment program | October 18, 2026 |
Cite this page
HaitiDocs. Department of Health and Human Services. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/partners/united-states/department-of-health-and-human-services