Data / Partner portfolio / Sectors
Sector not identified
14 active operations of funding partners. US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.
Browse this sector's operations
Disbursed in FY2025-26
not reported
As reported by each source; 0 of the 7 funding partners on record report them
New commitments in FY2025-26
Approved or obligated, net of reductions; 2 of the 7 funding partners on record report them
Active portfolio at October 18, 2026
13 of 14 active operations report an approved amount
Portfolio at October 18, 2026
Position at the data date. Approved: all commitments to date on the operations, net of cancellations. Disbursed to date and undisbursed: as reported by each partner.
Table 1.Portfolio of active operations at October 18, 2026, US$ millions
| Operations | ApprovedAll commitments to date on the active operations, net of cancellations: a stock at the data date.US$ millions | Disbursed to dateAll disbursements to date on the active operations, as each partner reports them.US$ millions | UndisbursedThe balance each partner reports as not yet disbursed, summed only when every operation in scope reports it. | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Active operationsOperations approved, under way or closing at the data date. | 14 | 98.513 of 14 reported | 4.51 of 14 reported | Not reported |
Active operations by partner
Table 2.Active sector not identified operations by funding partner, US$ millions
| Portfolio of active operations at October 18, 2026 | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Partner | Active operationsOperations approved, under way or closing at the data date. | ApprovedAll commitments to date on the active operations, net of cancellations: a stock at the data date.US$ millions | Disbursed to dateAll disbursements to date on the active operations, as each partner reports them.US$ millions | UndisbursedThe balance each partner reports as not yet disbursed, summed only when every operation in scope reports it. |
| United States | 9 | 88.0 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Global Environment Facility | 2 | 5.0 | Not reported | Not reported |
| World Bank Group | 2 | 4.51 of 2 reported | 4.51 of 2 reported | Not reported |
| IDB Group | 1 | 1.0 | Not reported | Not reported |
| All funding partners | 14 | 98.5 | 4.5 | Not reported |
UN agency spending
Funds spent by UN agencies in Haiti. Most are financed by the funding partners above and are not added to their figures. Incomplete data: the agency's latest disbursement is dated more than six months before the data date, or its IATI disbursements in 2025 are below half the humanitarian funding OCHA FTS records it received that year. Its figures are then the sums of what it reports.
Table 3.UN agencies, sector not identified, US$ millions
| Agency | Disbursed FY2025-26US$ millions | Disbursed FY2026-27to Oct 18US$ millions |
|---|---|---|
| United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization (UNESCO)data to June 2026 | 4.4 | None to date |
| Food and Agriculture Organization (FAO)data to September 2026 | 0.2 | None to date |
| UN agencies, sum of those reportingThe sum of the UN agencies that report the figure for the year. | 4.6 | None to date |
New commitments and disbursements, FY2016-17 to FY2025-26
Each year is the sum of the funding partners that report it, out of 7. Blank cell: no amount reported for the partner that year.
Table 4.Disbursements for sector not identified by funding partner, US$ millions
| Partner | FY2016-17 | FY2017-18 | FY2018-19US$ millions | FY2019-20US$ millions | FY2020-21 | FY2021-22 | FY2022-23 | FY2023-24 | FY2024-25US$ millions | FY2025-26 | Ten years |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| IDB Group | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 4.0 | Not reported | |
| UN pooled funds | Not reported | Not reported | 0.1 | <0.1 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | |
| World Bank Group | Not reported | Not reported | 2.5 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 4.5 | Not reported | |
| Sum of partners reportingThe sum of the partners that report the figure; partners that report nothing are not counted as zero. | Not reported | Not reported | 2.6 | <0.1 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 8.5 | Not reported | |
| Partners reporting, of 7How many of the funding partners in scope report the figure for the year. | 0 | 0 | 2 | 1 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 2 | 0 |
New commitments by partnerFY2016-17 to FY2025-26
Table 5.New commitments for sector not identified by funding partner, US$ millions
| Partner | FY2016-17US$ millions | FY2017-18US$ millions | FY2018-19US$ millions | FY2019-20US$ millions | FY2020-21US$ millions | FY2021-22US$ millions | FY2022-23US$ millions | FY2023-24US$ millions | FY2024-25US$ millions | FY2025-26US$ millions | Ten years |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| United States | 9.4 | 5.1 | 5.8 | 4.0 | 7.0 | 6.6 | 9.3 | 9.1 | 1.9 | 73.4 | |
| Global Environment Facility | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 1.8 | 4.7 | 0.3 | |
| European Investment Bank | Not reported | Not reported | 14.2 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | |
| IDB Group | 1.5 | 0.9 | 0.9 | 0.9 | 2.1 | 2.9 | 1.7 | 1.6 | 5.0 | Not reported | |
| World Bank Group | Not reported | Not reported | 2.5 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 4.5 | Not reported | |
| Sum of partners reportingThe sum of the partners that report the figure; partners that report nothing are not counted as zero. | 10.9 | 6.0 | 23.3 | 4.9 | 9.1 | 9.5 | 11.0 | 12.5 | 16.2 | 73.7 | |
| Partners reporting, of 7How many of the funding partners in scope report the figure for the year. | 2 | 2 | 4 | 2 | 2 | 2 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 2 |
Operations
Active operations (26)
26 operations, 14 of them of funding partners. Funding partners, approved to date (stock): US$98.5 million, reported for 13 of 14. Disbursed in FY2025-26 (flow): none.
Closed and stopped operations (1,889)
1,889 operations, 1,273 of them of funding partners. Funding partners, approved to date (stock): US$491.1 million, reported for 1,212 of 1,273. Disbursed in FY2025-26 (flow): none.
Table 6.Closed and stopped operations, US$ millions
Not reported for any operation in this table: undisbursed balance.
The 20 largest are listed. All 1,889 closed operations, in Operations
Sources
- OCHA FTS: terms of use set by the publisher
- IATI: terms of use set by the publisher
- IATI: terms of use set by the publisher
- IDA Statement of Credits and Grants: World Bank data, CC BY 4.0 (https://datacatalog.worldbank.org/public-licenses).
- IDB projects dataset: terms of use set by the publisher
- IFC Finances One: terms of use set by the publisher
- USAspending: terms of use set by the publisher
- USAspending: terms of use set by the publisher
Data as of October 18, 2026
| Source | Accessed on |
|---|---|
| fts:2021:summary_gap | October 18, 2026 |
| Exchange rates (Federal Reserve, IMF) | October 18, 2026 |
| IATI | October 18, 2026 |
| IATI | October 18, 2026 |
| IDA Statement of Credits and Grants | October 18, 2026 |
| IDB projects dataset | October 18, 2026 |
| IFC Finances One | October 18, 2026 |
| USAspending | October 18, 2026 |
| USAspending | October 18, 2026 |
| World Bank Projects | October 18, 2026 |
| OCHA FTS, 2010 to 2026 | October 18, 2026 |
Cite this page
HaitiDocs. Sector not identified. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/sectors/sector-not-identified