HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / United States / USAID

Reinforce the Ministère de Santé Publique et Population (MSPP)

Published title: This program will reinforce the Ministere de sante publique et population (MSPP) and its humanitarian partners response in Haiti by establishing LARG

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

This program will reinforce the Ministere de sante publique et population (MSPP) and its humanitarian partners response in Haiti by establishing LARG

Partner
United States, USAID
Sector
Sector not identified
Stage
Closed since September 30, 2011
Start
February 26, 2010
Closing
September 30, 2011
Instrument
Grant, grants
Implementing agency
The Mentor Initiative
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
November 29, 2010
Operation ID
AIDDFDG001000125
Life cycle4 stages, 5 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
ApprovedFebruary 26, 2010
Under wayFebruary 26, 2010
ClosingSeptember 30, 2011
ClosedSeptember 30, 2011

Dated events

EventDateSource
ApprovalFebruary 26, 2010USAspending
Planned startFebruary 26, 2010USAspending
First commitmentApril 8, 2010Transactions
SigningApril 8, 2010USAspending
Closing dateSeptember 30, 2011USAspending

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
Commitment1.7USAspending
DisbursedNot reported
UndisbursedNot reported
Total costNot reported

USAspending amounts. Approved: The obligations of the award, in US$: the legal commitment of federal funds. Disbursed to date: The outlays of the award, in US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the source reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operation0 restructurings
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
0
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2009-10US$ millionsFY2010-11US$ millions
New commitments1.00.7
DisbursementsNot reportedNot reported
Cumulative disbursementsNot reportedNot reported

Records and documents

Transactions2 records, April 8, 2010 to November 29, 2010

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
April 8, 2010Commitment1.0USAspendingUSAspending obligation
November 29, 2010Commitment0.7USAspendingUSAspending obligation
Terms1 of 6 reported
Finance type
110 Standard grant
Flow type
Not reported
Aid type
Not reported
Tied status
Not reported
Collaboration type
Not reported
Humanitarian
Not reported
Identifiers1 identifier
SystemIdentifierSource
US awardAIDDFDG001000125Operation record

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 18, 2026
SourceRead on
USAspendingOctober 18, 2026
USAspendingOctober 18, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. Reinforce the Ministère de Santé Publique et Population (MSPP). Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/US%3AAIDDFDG001000125