HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / Partners

Gavi

Global fund. 12 active operations. US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

New commitments in FY2025-26

US$12.2 million

On 8 operations

Disbursed in FY2025-26

US$10.8 million

On 9 operations

Active portfolio at October 18, 2026

US$116.0 million

11 of 12 active operations report an approved amount

New commitments and disbursements, FY2016-17 to FY2025-26

New commitments, US$ millions
FY2016-17, US$5.0 million516-17FY2017-18, US$4.5 million417-18FY2018-19, US$11.9 million1218-19FY2019-20, US$11.7 million1219-20FY2020-21, US$9.4 million920-21FY2021-22, US$17.3 million1721-22FY2022-23, US$9.3 million922-23FY2023-24, US$14.2 million1423-24FY2024-25, US$15.9 million1624-25FY2025-26, US$12.2 million1225-26FY2026-27, none (to Oct 18)noneto Oct 1826-27FY2016-17, US$5.0 million516-17FY2017-18, US$4.5 million417-18FY2018-19, US$11.9 million1218-19FY2019-20, US$11.7 million1219-20FY2020-21, US$9.4 million920-21FY2021-22, US$17.3 million1721-22FY2022-23, US$9.3 million922-23FY2023-24, US$14.2 million1423-24FY2024-25, US$15.9 million1624-25FY2025-26, US$12.2 million1225-26FY2026-27, none (to Oct 18)noneto Oct 1826-27
Disbursements, US$ millions
FY2016-17, US$8.9 million916-17FY2017-18, US$3.4 million317-18FY2018-19, US$14.3 million1418-19FY2019-20, US$6.8 million719-20FY2020-21, US$7.6 million820-21FY2021-22, US$9.7 million1021-22FY2022-23, US$14.8 million1522-23FY2023-24, US$18.4 million1823-24FY2024-25, US$11.1 million1124-25FY2025-26, US$10.8 million1125-26FY2026-27, none (to Oct 18)noneto Oct 1826-27FY2016-17, US$8.9 million916-17FY2017-18, US$3.4 million317-18FY2018-19, US$14.3 million1418-19FY2019-20, US$6.8 million719-20FY2020-21, US$7.6 million820-21FY2021-22, US$9.7 million1021-22FY2022-23, US$14.8 million1522-23FY2023-24, US$18.4 million1823-24FY2024-25, US$11.1 million1124-25FY2025-26, US$10.8 million1125-26FY2026-27, none (to Oct 18)noneto Oct 1826-27

Table 1.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2016-17US$ millionsFY2017-18US$ millionsFY2018-19US$ millionsFY2019-20US$ millionsFY2020-21US$ millionsFY2021-22US$ millionsFY2022-23US$ millionsFY2023-24US$ millionsFY2024-25US$ millionsFY2025-26US$ millionsFY2026-27to Oct 18US$ millions
New commitments5.04.511.911.79.417.39.314.215.912.2None to date
Operations76976688980
Disbursements8.93.414.36.87.69.714.818.411.110.8None to date
Operations769787710890

All operations since 2001: commitments US$127.6 million, disbursements US$122.9 million, reported for 13 and 17 of 18 operations.

Portfolio at October 18, 2026

Position at the data date. Approved: all commitments to date on the operations, net of cancellations. Disbursed to date and undisbursed: as reported by each partner.

Table 2.Portfolio of active operations at October 18, 2026, US$ millions

OperationsApprovedUS$ millionsDisbursed to dateUS$ millionsUndisbursed
Active operations12116.011 of 12 reported103.011 of 12 reportedNot reported

Funds passed through UN agencies

The UN agencies below report receiving these amounts from Gavi for Haiti. The amounts are already counted in the Gavi figures above and are not added to them. Each agency's figure is the one it reports: the amount received, or the amount committed where it reports no receipt. It can differ from the payments to the agency that Gavi reports.

Table 3.Gavi funds received by UN agencies, US$ millions

AgencyFY2025-26US$ millionsFY2026-27to Oct 18US$ millionsSince 2013US$ millions
UNICEF1.9None to date13.0
World Health Organizationincludes incoming commitments0.6None to date11.1

Operations

Active operations (12)

12 operations. Approved to date (stock): US$116.0 million, reported for 11 of 12. Disbursed in FY2025-26 (flow): US$10.8 million, reported for 9 of 12.

Table 4.Active operations, US$ millions

Not reported for any operation in this table: undisbursed balance.

Health System StrengtheningGavi, The Vaccine Alliance, HealthDec 202815.915.63.3
Sector
Health
Stage
Under way
Instrument
Not reported
Start
January 1, 2013
Effectiveness
Not reported
Closing
December 31, 2028
Disbursed as of
August 21, 2026
Implementing agency
Not reported
Commitment
15.9
Disbursed
15.6
Undisbursed
Not reported
Records at the source
IATI record (d-portal)
IATI
Last transaction
August 21, 2026
IATI identifier
47122-HTI-HSS
Pneumococcal Conjugate VaccinesGavi, The Vaccine Alliance, HealthDec 202616.115.81.7
Sector
Health
Stage
Under way
Instrument
Not reported
Start
January 1, 2014
Effectiveness
Not reported
Closing
December 31, 2026
Disbursed as of
January 23, 2026
Implementing agency
Not reported
Commitment
16.1
Disbursed
15.8
Undisbursed
Not reported
Records at the source
IATI record (d-portal)
IATI
Last transaction
January 23, 2026
IATI identifier
47122-HTI-PCV
Targeted country assistanceGavi, The Vaccine Alliance, HealthDec 202723.020.21.3
Sector
Health
Stage
Under way
Instrument
Not reported
Start
January 1, 2019
Effectiveness
Not reported
Closing
December 31, 2027
Disbursed as of
April 2, 2026
Implementing agency
Not reported
Commitment
23.0
Disbursed
20.2
Undisbursed
Not reported
Records at the source
IATI record (d-portal)
IATI
Last transaction
April 2, 2026
IATI identifier
47122-HTI-TCA
Cold Chain Equipment Optimisation PlatformGavi, The Vaccine Alliance, HealthDec 20257.96.71.1
Sector
Health
Stage
Closing
Instrument
Not reported
Start
January 1, 2017
Effectiveness
Not reported
Closing
December 31, 2025
Disbursed as of
May 29, 2026
Implementing agency
Not reported
Commitment
7.9
Disbursed
6.7
Undisbursed
Not reported
Records at the source
IATI record (d-portal)
IATI
Last transaction
May 29, 2026
IATI identifier
47122-HTI-CCEOP
RotavirusGavi, The Vaccine Alliance, HealthDec 202613.013.00.9
Sector
Health
Stage
Under way
Instrument
Not reported
Start
January 1, 2013
Effectiveness
Not reported
Closing
December 31, 2026
Disbursed as of
January 23, 2026
Implementing agency
Not reported
Commitment
13.0
Disbursed
13.0
Undisbursed
Not reported
Records at the source
IATI record (d-portal)
IATI
Last transaction
January 23, 2026
IATI identifier
47122-HTI-RV
Equity Accelerator FundingsGavi, The Vaccine Alliance, HealthDec 20254.24.20.8
Sector
Health
Stage
Closing
Instrument
Not reported
Start
January 1, 2023
Effectiveness
Not reported
Closing
December 31, 2025
Disbursed as of
February 27, 2026
Implementing agency
Not reported
Commitment
4.2
Disbursed
4.2
Undisbursed
Not reported
Records at the source
IATI record (d-portal)
IATI
Last transaction
February 27, 2026
IATI identifier
47122-HTI-EAF
PentavalentGavi, The Vaccine Alliance, HealthDec 202615.115.00.8
Sector
Health
Stage
Under way
Instrument
Not reported
Start
January 1, 2012
Effectiveness
Not reported
Closing
December 31, 2026
Disbursed as of
January 23, 2026
Implementing agency
Not reported
Commitment
15.1
Disbursed
15.0
Undisbursed
Not reported
Records at the source
IATI record (d-portal)
IATI
Last transaction
January 23, 2026
IATI identifier
47122-HTI-PENTA
Country foundations fundGavi, The Vaccine Alliance, HealthDec 20303.30.60.6
Sector
Health
Stage
Under way
Instrument
Not reported
Start
January 1, 2026
Effectiveness
Not reported
Closing
December 31, 2030
Disbursed as of
March 27, 2026
Implementing agency
Not reported
Commitment
3.3
Disbursed
0.6
Undisbursed
Not reported
Records at the source
IATI record (d-portal)
IATI
Last transaction
March 27, 2026
IATI identifier
47122-HTI-CFF
Inactivated Polio VaccineGavi, The Vaccine Alliance, HealthDec 20266.36.30.4
Sector
Health
Stage
Under way
Instrument
Not reported
Start
January 1, 2015
Effectiveness
Not reported
Closing
December 31, 2026
Disbursed as of
January 23, 2026
Implementing agency
Not reported
Commitment
6.3
Disbursed
6.3
Undisbursed
Not reported
Records at the source
IATI record (d-portal)
IATI
Last transaction
January 23, 2026
IATI identifier
47122-HTI-IPV
COVID-19 (C19 Programme)Gavi, The Vaccine Alliance, HealthDec 20257.53.8Not reported
Sector
Health
Stage
Closing
Instrument
Not reported
Start
January 1, 2024
Effectiveness
Not reported
Closing
December 31, 2025
Disbursed as of
May 31, 2024
Implementing agency
Not reported
Commitment
7.5
Disbursed
3.8
Undisbursed
Not reported
Records at the source
IATI record (d-portal)
IATI
Last transaction
January 1, 2025
IATI identifier
47122-HTI-C19
Measles and Measles-rubellaGavi, The Vaccine Alliance, HealthDec 20263.81.8Not reported
Sector
Health
Stage
Under way
Instrument
Not reported
Start
January 1, 2019
Effectiveness
Not reported
Closing
December 31, 2026
Disbursed as of
May 4, 2021
Implementing agency
Not reported
Commitment
3.8
Disbursed
1.8
Undisbursed
Not reported
Records at the source
IATI record (d-portal)
IATI
Last transaction
January 1, 2026
IATI identifier
47122-HTI-MR
Gavi Programmes and ImpactGavi, The Vaccine Alliance, HealthDec 2027Not reportedNot reportedNot reported
Sector
Health
Stage
Under way
Instrument
Not reported
Start
January 1, 2001
Effectiveness
Not reported
Closing
December 31, 2027
Disbursed as of
Not reported
Implementing agency
Not reported
Commitment
Not reported
Disbursed
Not reported
Undisbursed
Not reported
Records at the source
IATI record (d-portal)
IATI identifier
47122-HTI
Closed and stopped operations (6)

6 operations. Approved to date (stock): US$11.6 million, reported for 2 of 6. Disbursed in FY2025-26 (flow): none.

Table 5.Closed and stopped operations, US$ millions

Not reported for any operation in this table: undisbursed balance.

COVID-19 (COVAX)Gavi, The Vaccine Alliance, HealthDec 20212021Closed11.311.3
Sector
Health
Stage
Closed
Instrument
Not reported
Start
January 1, 2021
Effectiveness
Not reported
Closing
December 31, 2021
Disbursed as of
February 13, 2025
Implementing agency
Not reported
Commitment
11.3
Disbursed
11.3
Undisbursed
Not reported
Records at the source
IATI record (d-portal)
IATI
Last transaction
February 13, 2025
IATI identifier
47122-HTI-COVAX
Immunisation Safety DevicesGavi, The Vaccine Alliance, HealthDec 20192017Closed0.30.3
Sector
Health
Stage
Closed
Instrument
Not reported
Start
January 1, 2017
Effectiveness
Not reported
Closing
December 31, 2019
Disbursed as of
December 11, 2018
Implementing agency
Not reported
Commitment
0.3
Disbursed
0.3
Undisbursed
Not reported
Records at the source
IATI record (d-portal)
IATI
Last transaction
January 1, 2019
IATI identifier
47122-HTI-ISD
Injection Safety SupportGavi, The Vaccine Alliance, HealthDec 20062004ClosedNot reported0.4
Sector
Health
Stage
Closed
Instrument
Not reported
Start
January 1, 2004
Effectiveness
Not reported
Closing
December 31, 2006
Disbursed as of
May 9, 2006
Implementing agency
Not reported
Commitment
Not reported
Disbursed
0.4
Undisbursed
Not reported
Records at the source
IATI record (d-portal)
IATI
Last transaction
May 9, 2006
IATI identifier
47122-HTI-INS
Immunisation Service SupportGavi, The Vaccine Alliance, HealthDec 20032001ClosedNot reported1.3
Sector
Health
Stage
Closed
Instrument
Not reported
Start
January 1, 2001
Effectiveness
Not reported
Closing
December 31, 2003
Disbursed as of
February 6, 2004
Implementing agency
Not reported
Commitment
Not reported
Disbursed
1.3
Undisbursed
Not reported
Records at the source
IATI record (d-portal)
IATI
Last transaction
February 6, 2004
IATI identifier
47122-HTI-ISS
CholeraGavi, The Vaccine Alliance, HealthDec 20232016ClosedNot reported6.2
Sector
Health
Stage
Closed
Instrument
Not reported
Start
January 1, 2016
Effectiveness
Not reported
Closing
December 31, 2023
Disbursed as of
September 30, 2023
Implementing agency
Not reported
Commitment
Not reported
Disbursed
6.2
Undisbursed
Not reported
Records at the source
IATI record (d-portal)
IATI
Last transaction
September 30, 2023
IATI identifier
47122-HTI-OCV
Other Strategic InvestmentsGavi, The Vaccine Alliance, HealthDec 20082007ClosedNot reported0.4
Sector
Health
Stage
Closed
Instrument
Not reported
Start
January 1, 2007
Effectiveness
Not reported
Closing
December 31, 2008
Disbursed as of
June 21, 2010
Implementing agency
Not reported
Commitment
Not reported
Disbursed
0.4
Undisbursed
Not reported
Records at the source
IATI record (d-portal)
IATI
Last transaction
June 21, 2010
IATI identifier
47122-HTI-OSI

Active operations by sector

Not reported for any operation in this table: undisbursed balance.

Table 6.Active operations by sector, US$ millions

Portfolio of active operations at October 18, 2026
SectorActive operationsApprovedUS$ millionsDisbursed to dateUS$ millions
Health12116.0103.0
All active operations12116.0103.0

Funding flows, FY2018-19, US$ millions

New commitments, FY2018-19, US$ millions
Funding partnerChannelImplementing organizationSectorGavi to United Nations agency, fund or commission: US$5.1 million (recipient named in the partner's transactions, matched by name)United Nations agency, fund or commission to World Health Organization (WHO): US$5.1 million (recipient named in the partner's transactions, matched by name)World Health Organization (WHO) to Health: US$5.1 million (recipient named in the partner's transactions, matched by name)Gavi to Recipient government: US$4.0 million (recipient named in the partner's transactions, scaled to the partner's amount (0.5% or less))Recipient government to Government of the Republic of Haiti: US$4.0 million (recipient named in the partner's transactions, scaled to the partner's amount (0.5% or less))Government of the Republic of Haiti to Health: US$4.0 million (recipient named in the partner's transactions, scaled to the partner's amount (0.5% or less))Gavi to United Nations agency, fund or commission: US$1.6 million (recipient named in the partner's transactions)United Nations agency, fund or commission to United Nations Children's Fund (UNICEF): US$1.0 million (recipient named in the partner's transactions)United Nations Children's Fund (UNICEF) to Health: US$1.0 million (recipient named in the partner's transactions)United Nations agency, fund or commission to World Health Organization (WHO): US$0.7 million (recipient named in the partner's transactions)World Health Organization (WHO) to Health: US$0.7 million (recipient named in the partner's transactions)Gavi to Private sector institutions: US$0.6 million (recipient named in the partner's transactions)Private sector institutions to JSI Research & Training Inst: US$0.4 million (recipient named in the partner's transactions)JSI Research & Training Inst to Health: US$0.4 million (recipient named in the partner's transactions)Gavi to NGOs and civil society: US$0.2 million (recipient named in the partner's transactions)NGOs and civil society to CDC Foundation: US$0.2 million (recipient named in the partner's transactions)CDC Foundation to Health: US$0.2 million (recipient named in the partner's transactions)Private sector institutions to Dalberg Consulting CC: US$0.2 million (recipient named in the partner's transactions)Dalberg Consulting CC to Health: US$0.2 million (recipient named in the partner's transactions)Gavi to World Bank Group: US$0.2 million (recipient named in the partner's transactions)World Bank Group to International Bank for Reconstruction and Development: US$0.2 million (recipient named in the partner's transactions)International Bank for Reconstruction and Development to Health: US$0.2 million (recipient named in the partner's transactions)Gavi to Type of recipient organization not reported: US$0.2 million (recipient not identified)Type of recipient organization not reported to Not identified, Gavi: US$0.2 million (recipient not identified)Not identified, Gavi to Health: US$0.2 million (recipient not identified)Gavi to Recipient government: US$0.1 million (recipient named in the partner's transactions)Recipient government to Government of the Republic of Haiti: US$0.1 million (recipient named in the partner's transactions)Government of the Republic of Haiti to Health: US$0.1 million (recipient named in the partner's transactions)Gavi to University, college or research institute: US$<0.1 million (recipient named in the partner's transactions)University, college or research institute to University of Oslo: US$<0.1 million (recipient named in the partner's transactions)University of Oslo to Health: US$<0.1 million (recipient named in the partner's transactions)Gavi: US$11.9 millionGavi 11.9United Nations agency, fund or commission: US$6.7 millionUnited Nations agency, fund or commission 6.7Recipient government: US$4.0 millionRecipient government 4.0Private sector institutions: US$0.6 millionPrivate sector institutions 0.6NGOs and civil society: US$0.2 millionNGOs and civil society 0.2World Bank Group: US$0.2 millionWorld Bank Group 0.2Type of recipient organization not reported: US$0.2 millionType of recipient organization not reported 0.2University, college or research institute: US$<0.1 millionUniversity, college or research institute <0.1World Health Organization (WHO): US$5.8 millionWorld Health Organization (WHO) 5.8Government of the Republic of Haiti: US$4.0 millionGovernment of the Republic of Haiti 4.0United Nations Children's Fund (UNICEF): US$1.0 millionUnited Nations Children's Fund (UNICEF) 1.0JSI Research & Training Inst: US$0.4 millionJSI Research & Training Inst 0.4CDC Foundation: US$0.2 millionCDC Foundation 0.2Dalberg Consulting CC: US$0.2 millionDalberg Consulting CC 0.2International Bank for Reconstruction and Development: US$0.2 millionInternational Bank for Reconstruction and… 0.2Not identified, Gavi: US$0.2 millionNot identified, Gavi 0.2University of Oslo: US$<0.1 millionUniversity of Oslo <0.1Health: US$11.9 millionHealth 11.9
Funding partner to channel
Funding partnerChannelGavi to United Nations agency, fund or commission: US$6.7 million (recipient named in the partner's transactions, matched by name)Gavi to Recipient government: US$4.0 million (recipient named in the partner's transactions, scaled to the partner's amount (0.5% or less))Gavi to Private sector institutions: US$0.6 million (recipient named in the partner's transactions)Gavi to NGOs and civil society: US$0.2 million (recipient named in the partner's transactions)Gavi to World Bank Group: US$0.2 million (recipient named in the partner's transactions)Gavi to Type of recipient organization not reported: US$0.2 million (recipient not identified)Gavi to University, college or research institute: US$<0.1 million (recipient named in the partner's transactions)Gavi: US$11.9 millionGavi 11.9United Nations agency, fund or commission: US$6.7 millionUnited Nations agency… 6.7Recipient government: US$4.0 millionRecipient government 4.0Private sector institutions: US$0.6 millionPrivate sector… 0.6NGOs and civil society: US$0.2 millionNGOs and civil society 0.2World Bank Group: US$0.2 millionWorld Bank Group 0.2Type of recipient organization not reported: US$0.2 millionType of recipient… 0.2University, college or research institute: US$<0.1 millionUniversity, college or… <0.1
Channel to implementing organization
ChannelImplementing organizationUnited Nations agency, fund or commission to World Health Organization (WHO): US$5.8 million (recipient named in the partner's transactions, matched by name)Recipient government to Government of the Republic of Haiti: US$4.0 million (recipient named in the partner's transactions, scaled to the partner's amount (0.5% or less))United Nations agency, fund or commission to United Nations Children's Fund (UNICEF): US$1.0 million (recipient named in the partner's transactions)Private sector institutions to JSI Research & Training Inst: US$0.4 million (recipient named in the partner's transactions)NGOs and civil society to CDC Foundation: US$0.2 million (recipient named in the partner's transactions)Private sector institutions to Dalberg Consulting CC: US$0.2 million (recipient named in the partner's transactions)World Bank Group to International Bank for Reconstruction and Development: US$0.2 million (recipient named in the partner's transactions)Type of recipient organization not reported to Not identified, Gavi: US$0.2 million (recipient not identified)University, college or research institute to University of Oslo: US$<0.1 million (recipient named in the partner's transactions)United Nations agency, fund or commission: US$6.7 millionUnited Nations agency… 6.7World Health Organization (WHO): US$5.8 millionWorld Health… (WHO) 5.8Recipient government: US$4.0 millionRecipient government 4.0Government of the Republic of Haiti: US$4.0 millionGovernment of the… 4.0United Nations Children's Fund (UNICEF): US$1.0 millionUnited Nations… (UNICEF) 1.0Private sector institutions: US$0.6 millionPrivate sector… 0.6JSI Research & Training Inst: US$0.4 millionJSI Research & Training… 0.4NGOs and civil society: US$0.2 millionNGOs and civil society 0.2CDC Foundation: US$0.2 millionCDC Foundation 0.2Dalberg Consulting CC: US$0.2 millionDalberg Consulting CC 0.2World Bank Group: US$0.2 millionWorld Bank Group 0.2International Bank for Reconstruction and Development: US$0.2 millionInternational Bank for… 0.2Type of recipient organization not reported: US$0.2 millionType of recipient… 0.2Not identified, Gavi: US$0.2 millionNot identified, Gavi 0.2University, college or research institute: US$<0.1 millionUniversity, college or… <0.1University of Oslo: US$<0.1 millionUniversity of Oslo <0.1
Implementing organization to sector
Implementing organizationSectorWorld Health Organization (WHO) to Health: US$5.8 million (recipient named in the partner's transactions, matched by name)Government of the Republic of Haiti to Health: US$4.0 million (recipient named in the partner's transactions, scaled to the partner's amount (0.5% or less))United Nations Children's Fund (UNICEF) to Health: US$1.0 million (recipient named in the partner's transactions)JSI Research & Training Inst to Health: US$0.4 million (recipient named in the partner's transactions)CDC Foundation to Health: US$0.2 million (recipient named in the partner's transactions)Dalberg Consulting CC to Health: US$0.2 million (recipient named in the partner's transactions)International Bank for Reconstruction and Development to Health: US$0.2 million (recipient named in the partner's transactions)Not identified, Gavi to Health: US$0.2 million (recipient not identified)University of Oslo to Health: US$<0.1 million (recipient named in the partner's transactions)Health: US$11.9 millionHealth 11.9World Health Organization (WHO): US$5.8 millionWorld Health… (WHO) 5.8Government of the Republic of Haiti: US$4.0 millionGovernment of the… 4.0United Nations Children's Fund (UNICEF): US$1.0 millionUnited Nations… (UNICEF) 1.0JSI Research & Training Inst: US$0.4 millionJSI Research & Training… 0.4CDC Foundation: US$0.2 millionCDC Foundation 0.2Dalberg Consulting CC: US$0.2 millionDalberg Consulting CC 0.2International Bank for Reconstruction and Development: US$0.2 millionInternational Bank for… 0.2Not identified, Gavi: US$0.2 millionNot identified, Gavi 0.2University of Oslo: US$<0.1 millionUniversity of Oslo <0.1

Three charts, one per pair of columns, on one scale.

Flow width is proportional to the amount.

Lighter flows with a dashed edge are estimates. Funds a UN agency reports receiving from the partner for an operation are assigned to that operation’s sector, as reported. The remainder is allocated in proportion to the agency’s spending by sector that year, all funding partners combined. Estimates are excluded from tables and totals.

The partner’s node adds US$11.9 million in disbursements net of refunds of its operations, where positive; the partner’s new commitments for the year come to US$11.9 million.

Spelling variants of one organization appear as one node (name variants). Where a record does not give the type of recipient organization, the type is taken from other records under fixed rules (rules); each flow names the rule applied.

Funding partner to channel9 flows
FromToUS$ millionsBasis for recipient identification
GaviUnited Nations agency, fund or commission5.1recipient named in the partner's transactions, matched by name
GaviRecipient government4.0recipient named in the partner's transactions, scaled to the partner's amount (0.5% or less)
GaviUnited Nations agency, fund or commission1.6recipient named in the partner's transactions
GaviPrivate sector institutions0.6recipient named in the partner's transactions
GaviNGOs and civil society0.2recipient named in the partner's transactions
GaviWorld Bank Group0.2recipient named in the partner's transactions
GaviType of recipient organization not reported0.2recipient not identified
GaviRecipient government0.1recipient named in the partner's transactions
GaviUniversity, college or research institute<0.1recipient named in the partner's transactions
Channel to implementing organization11 flows
FromToUS$ millionsBasis for recipient identification
United Nations agency, fund or commissionWorld Health Organization (WHO)5.1recipient named in the partner's transactions, matched by name
Recipient governmentGovernment of the Republic of Haiti4.0recipient named in the partner's transactions, scaled to the partner's amount (0.5% or less)
United Nations agency, fund or commissionUnited Nations Children's Fund (UNICEF)1.0recipient named in the partner's transactions
United Nations agency, fund or commissionWorld Health Organization (WHO)0.7recipient named in the partner's transactions
Private sector institutionsJSI Research & Training Inst0.4recipient named in the partner's transactions
NGOs and civil societyCDC Foundation0.2recipient named in the partner's transactions
Private sector institutionsDalberg Consulting CC0.2recipient named in the partner's transactions
World Bank GroupInternational Bank for Reconstruction and Development0.2recipient named in the partner's transactions
Type of recipient organization not reportedNot identified, Gavi0.2recipient not identified
Recipient governmentGovernment of the Republic of Haiti0.1recipient named in the partner's transactions
University, college or research instituteUniversity of Oslo<0.1recipient named in the partner's transactions
Implementing organization to sector11 flows
FromToUS$ millionsBasis for recipient identification
World Health Organization (WHO)Health5.1recipient named in the partner's transactions, matched by name
Government of the Republic of HaitiHealth4.0recipient named in the partner's transactions, scaled to the partner's amount (0.5% or less)
United Nations Children's Fund (UNICEF)Health1.0recipient named in the partner's transactions
World Health Organization (WHO)Health0.7recipient named in the partner's transactions
JSI Research & Training InstHealth0.4recipient named in the partner's transactions
CDC FoundationHealth0.2recipient named in the partner's transactions
Dalberg Consulting CCHealth0.2recipient named in the partner's transactions
International Bank for Reconstruction and DevelopmentHealth0.2recipient named in the partner's transactions
Not identified, GaviHealth0.2recipient not identified
Government of the Republic of HaitiHealth0.1recipient named in the partner's transactions
University of OsloHealth<0.1recipient named in the partner's transactions

Sources

Data as of October 18, 2026
SourceAccessed on
IATIOctober 18, 2026
IATIOctober 18, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. Gavi. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/partners/gavi