Data / Partner portfolio / Partners / France
MAEDI
Bilateral funding partner. 0 active operations. US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.
Browse this partner's operations
This partner in the funding flows
New commitments in FY2025-26
not reported
On 0 operations
Disbursed in FY2025-26
not reported
On 0 operations
Active portfolio at October 18, 2026
not reported
0 of 0 active operations report an approved amount
New commitments and disbursements, FY2016-17 to FY2025-26
Table 1.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions
| FY2016-17US$ millions | FY2017-18US$ millions | FY2018-19US$ millions | FY2019-20US$ millions | FY2020-21 | FY2021-22 | FY2022-23 | FY2023-24 | FY2024-25US$ millions | FY2025-26 | FY2026-27to Oct 18US$ millions | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| New commitments | 0.1 | 0.2 | 2.5 | 2.4 | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | None to date |
| Operations | 1 | 1 | 12 | 11 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 |
| Disbursements | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | Not reported | 4.8 | Not reported | None to date |
| Operations | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 0 | 25 | 0 | 0 |
All operations since 2013: commitments US$5.4 million, disbursements US$5.0 million, reported for 26 and 26 of 26 operations.
Undisbursed balance on active operations: not reported.
Operations
Closed and stopped operations (26)
26 operations. Approved to date (stock): US$5.4 million. Disbursed in FY2025-26 (flow): none.
Table 3.Closed and stopped operations, US$ millions
Not reported for any operation in this table: undisbursed balance.
Programmed Food Aid 2020 - 1st installment - 209DBM1153Dec 20202020Closed1.11.0
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Not reported
- Planned start
- January 1, 2020
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- December 31, 2020
- Disbursed as of
- December 26, 2024
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- 1.1
- Disbursed
- 1.0
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
- Last transaction
- December 26, 2024
- IATI identifier
Programmed Food Aid / Support for school canteensDec 20192019Closed1.00.9
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Not reported
- Planned start
- February 1, 2019
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- December 31, 2019
- Disbursed as of
- December 26, 2024
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- 1.0
- Disbursed
- 0.9
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
- Last transaction
- December 26, 2024
- IATI identifier
Strengthening Haitian civil societyDec 20192019Closed0.50.5
- Sector
- Governance and security
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Not reported
- Planned start
- March 1, 2019
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- December 31, 2019
- Disbursed as of
- December 26, 2024
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- 0.5
- Disbursed
- 0.5
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
- Last transaction
- December 26, 2024
- IATI identifier
FSPI-PISCCA no. 2019-38 " Support for Haitian civil society " - 209HTI0086Dec 20202020Closed0.40.4
- Sector
- Governance and security
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Not reported
- Planned start
- January 1, 2020
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- December 31, 2020
- Disbursed as of
- December 26, 2024
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- 0.4
- Disbursed
- 0.4
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
- Last transaction
- December 26, 2024
- IATI identifier
FSPI no. 2020-36 - Karayib Klima - 209HTI0089Dec 20202020Closed0.40.4
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Not reported
- Planned start
- January 1, 2020
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- December 31, 2020
- Disbursed as of
- December 26, 2024
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- 0.4
- Disbursed
- 0.4
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
- Last transaction
- December 26, 2024
- IATI identifier
Support for the scholarship programDec 20192019Closed0.30.3
- Sector
- Education
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Not reported
- Planned start
- January 1, 2019
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- December 31, 2019
- Disbursed as of
- December 26, 2024
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- 0.3
- Disbursed
- 0.3
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
- Last transaction
- December 26, 2024
- IATI identifier
Cultural network animationDec 20192019Closed0.20.2
- Sector
- Social protection
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Not reported
- Planned start
- January 1, 2019
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- December 31, 2019
- Disbursed as of
- December 26, 2024
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- 0.2
- Disbursed
- 0.2
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
- Last transaction
- December 26, 2024
- IATI identifier
Child protectionDec 20192019Closed0.20.2
- Sector
- Social protection
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Not reported
- Planned start
- January 1, 2019
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- December 31, 2019
- Disbursed as of
- December 26, 2024
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- 0.2
- Disbursed
- 0.2
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
- Last transaction
- December 26, 2024
- IATI identifier
Caribbean Regional Integration Support Project - ClimateDec 20192018Closed0.20.1
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Not reported
- Planned start
- April 1, 2018
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- December 31, 2019
- Disbursed as of
- December 26, 2024
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- 0.2
- Disbursed
- 0.1
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
- Last transaction
- December 26, 2024
- IATI identifier
Support for projects led by local authoritiesNot reportedNot reportedClosed0.10.2
- Sector
- Multisector
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Not reported
- Approval
- Not reported
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- Not reported
- Disbursed as of
- December 31, 2013
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- 0.1
- Disbursed
- 0.2
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
- Last transaction
- January 1, 2014
- IATI identifier
Cultural and Francophone activitiesDec 20182017Closed0.10.1
- Sector
- Social protection
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Not reported
- Planned start
- January 8, 2017
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- December 31, 2018
- Disbursed as of
- December 26, 2024
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- 0.1
- Disbursed
- 0.1
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
- Last transaction
- December 26, 2024
- IATI identifier
Support to Institut Français - 185HTI0151Dec 20202020Closed0.10.1
- Sector
- Social protection
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Not reported
- Planned start
- January 1, 2020
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- December 31, 2020
- Disbursed as of
- December 26, 2024
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- 0.1
- Disbursed
- 0.1
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
- Last transaction
- December 26, 2024
- IATI identifier
An open, dynamic and innovative Francophonie serving young peopleDec 20192019Closed0.10.1
- Sector
- Education
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Not reported
- Planned start
- January 1, 2019
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- December 31, 2019
- Disbursed as of
- December 26, 2024
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- 0.1
- Disbursed
- 0.1
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
- Last transaction
- December 26, 2024
- IATI identifier
Support for higher educationDec 20182019Closed0.10.1
- Sector
- Education
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Not reported
- Planned start
- January 1, 2019
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- December 31, 2018
- Disbursed as of
- December 26, 2024
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- 0.1
- Disbursed
- 0.1
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
- Last transaction
- December 26, 2024
- IATI identifier
Support civil society / change agents - 209HTI0084Dec 20202020Closed0.10.1
- Sector
- Governance and security
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Not reported
- Planned start
- January 1, 2020
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- December 31, 2020
- Disbursed as of
- December 26, 2024
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- 0.1
- Disbursed
- 0.1
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
- Last transaction
- December 26, 2024
- IATI identifier
University cooperation and training of elitesDec 20202020Closed0.10.1
- Sector
- Education
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Not reported
- Planned start
- January 1, 2020
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- December 31, 2020
- Disbursed as of
- December 26, 2024
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- 0.1
- Disbursed
- 0.1
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
- Last transaction
- December 26, 2024
- IATI identifier
Grants - International AdoptionDec 20202020Closed0.10.1
- Sector
- Social protection
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Not reported
- Planned start
- January 1, 2020
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- December 31, 2020
- Disbursed as of
- December 26, 2024
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- 0.1
- Disbursed
- 0.1
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
- Last transaction
- December 26, 2024
- IATI identifier
Consolidation of territorial authoritiesDec 20192019Closed<0.1<0.1
- Sector
- Governance and security
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Not reported
- Planned start
- January 1, 2019
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- December 31, 2019
- Disbursed as of
- December 26, 2024
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- <0.1
- Disbursed
- <0.1
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
- Last transaction
- December 26, 2024
- IATI identifier
Mobilization of public expertiseDec 20192019Closed<0.1<0.1
- Sector
- Governance and security
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Not reported
- Planned start
- January 1, 2019
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- December 31, 2019
- Disbursed as of
- December 26, 2024
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- <0.1
- Disbursed
- <0.1
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
- Last transaction
- December 26, 2024
- IATI identifier
Support for change agentsDec 20192019Closed<0.1<0.1
- Sector
- Governance and security
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Not reported
- Planned start
- January 1, 2019
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- December 31, 2019
- Disbursed as of
- December 26, 2024
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- <0.1
- Disbursed
- <0.1
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
- Last transaction
- December 26, 2024
- IATI identifier
Student and teacher mobilityDec 20192019Closed<0.1<0.1
- Sector
- Education
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Not reported
- Planned start
- January 1, 2019
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- December 31, 2019
- Disbursed as of
- December 26, 2024
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- <0.1
- Disbursed
- <0.1
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
- Last transaction
- December 26, 2024
- IATI identifier
Consolidation Collectivités Territoriales et décentralisation - 209HTI0083Dec 20202020Closed<0.1<0.1
- Sector
- Governance and security
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Not reported
- Planned start
- January 1, 2020
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- December 31, 2020
- Disbursed as of
- December 26, 2024
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- <0.1
- Disbursed
- <0.1
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
- Last transaction
- December 26, 2024
- IATI identifier
Public expertise mobilization - 209HTI0082Dec 20202020Closed<0.1<0.1
- Sector
- Governance and security
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Not reported
- Planned start
- January 1, 2020
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- December 31, 2020
- Disbursed as of
- December 26, 2024
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- <0.1
- Disbursed
- <0.1
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
- Last transaction
- December 26, 2024
- IATI identifier
Support for the judicial policeDec 20192019Closed<0.1<0.1
- Sector
- Governance and security
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Not reported
- Planned start
- January 1, 2019
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- December 31, 2019
- Disbursed as of
- December 26, 2024
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- <0.1
- Disbursed
- <0.1
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
- Last transaction
- December 26, 2024
- IATI identifier
Promoting French - Strengthening media libraries - 185HTI0163Dec 20202020Closed<0.1<0.1
- Sector
- Social protection
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Not reported
- Planned start
- January 1, 2020
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- December 31, 2020
- Disbursed as of
- December 26, 2024
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- <0.1
- Disbursed
- <0.1
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
- Last transaction
- December 26, 2024
- IATI identifier
Support for the PNH and the DPC - 209HTI0080Dec 20202020Closed<0.1<0.1
- Sector
- Governance and security
- Stage
- Closed
- Instrument
- Not reported
- Planned start
- January 1, 2020
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Closing
- December 31, 2020
- Disbursed as of
- December 26, 2024
- Implementing agency
- Not reported
- Commitment
- <0.1
- Disbursed
- <0.1
- Undisbursed
- Not reported
- Records at the source
- IATI record (d-portal)
- Last transaction
- December 26, 2024
- IATI identifier
Flows through MAEDI, FY2025-26, US$ millions
No funding flows through MAEDI are reported for FY2025-26.
Sources
- IATI: terms of use set by the publisher
Data as of October 18, 2026
| Source | Accessed on |
|---|---|
| Exchange rates (Federal Reserve, IMF) | October 18, 2026 |
| IATI | October 18, 2026 |
| Public Investment Program | October 18, 2026 |
Cite this page
HaitiDocs. MAEDI. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/partners/france/maedi