Data / Partner portfolio / France / MAEDI
Support civil society / change agents - 209HTI0084
Published title: Soutien société civile / acteurs changement - 209HTI0084
US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.
Description
Des activités d’appui ponctuel aux organisations de la société civile haïtienne et aux autorités administratives indépendantes sont engagées afin d’appuyer la structuration d’organisations dans le domaine de la gouvernance, principalement la Justice et des droits humains, la gouvernance environnementale et la promotion de la Femme dans l’action publique et politique; réalisation festival CINECOLO-HAITI
- Sector
- Governance and security
- Stage
- Closed, last transaction December 26, 2024
- Planned start
- January 1, 2020
- Closing
- December 31, 2020
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Last transaction
- December 26, 2024
- IATI identifier
Life cycle4 stages, 5 dates
Stage history
| Stage | From |
|---|---|
| Approved | January 1, 2020 |
| Under way | Date not reported |
| Closing | December 31, 2020 |
| Closed | December 26, 2025 |
Dated events
| Event | Date | Source |
|---|---|---|
| First commitment | January 1, 2020 | Transactions |
| Planned start | January 1, 2020 | IATI |
| Closing date | December 31, 2020 | IATI |
| First disbursement | December 26, 2024 | Transactions |
| Last disbursement | December 26, 2024 | Transactions |
Financing
Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions
| This pageUS$ millions | Source | |
|---|---|---|
| Commitment | 0.1 | IATI |
| Disbursed | 0.1 | IATI |
| Undisbursed | Not reported | |
| Total cost | Not reported |
IATI amounts. Approved: The commitments the partner reports, converted to US$. Disbursed to date: The disbursements (IATI transaction type 3, money paid to another organization) and expenditure (type 4, money the publisher spent itself) the partner reports, converted to US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the partner reports one, in US$. Amounts by source
Changes to the operationnot reported
- Original closing date
- Not reported
- Closing date extensions
- Not reported
- Restructurings
- Not reported
- Emergency component
- Not reported
New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year
Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions
| FY2019-20US$ millions | FY2024-25US$ millions | |
|---|---|---|
| New commitments | 0.1 | Not reported |
| Disbursements | Not reported | 0.1 |
| Cumulative disbursements | Not reported | 0.1 |
Records and documents
Transactions2 records, January 1, 2020 to December 26, 2024
Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions
Terms5 of 6 reported
- Finance type
- 110 Standard grant
- Flow type
- 10 Official development assistance
- Aid type
- C01 Project-type interventions
- Tied status
- 5 Untied
- Collaboration type
- 1 Bilateral
- Humanitarian
- Not reported
Identifiers1 identifier
| System | Identifier | Source |
|---|---|---|
| IATI identifier | FR-6-HT-HTI-19-03 | IATI |
Partner documents
No document is listed for this operation.
Sources
- IATI record (d-portal): terms of use set by the publisher
- Transactions: terms of use set by the publisher
Data as of October 18, 2026
| Source | Read on |
|---|---|
| Exchange rates (Federal Reserve, IMF) | October 18, 2026 |
| IATI | October 18, 2026 |
Cite this page
HaitiDocs. Support civil society / change agents - 209HTI0084. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/IATI%3AFR-6-HT-HTI-19-03