Data / Partner portfolio / France / MAEDI
Cultural network animation
Published title: Animation du réseau culturel
US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.
Description
Animation du réseau culturel: appui aux 5 Alliances Françaises en Haïti, à l'Institut Français d'Haïti
- Sector
- Social protection
- Stage
- Closed, last transaction December 26, 2024
- Planned start
- January 1, 2019
- Closing
- December 31, 2019
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Departments
- Sud-Est, Ouest, Nord-Ouest, Grande Anse, Artibonite
- Last transaction
- December 26, 2024
- IATI identifier
Life cycle4 stages, 5 dates
Stage history
| Stage | From |
|---|---|
| Approved | January 1, 2019 |
| Under way | Date not reported |
| Closing | December 31, 2019 |
| Closed | December 26, 2025 |
Dated events
| Event | Date | Source |
|---|---|---|
| First commitment | January 1, 2019 | Transactions |
| Planned start | January 1, 2019 | IATI |
| Closing date | December 31, 2019 | IATI |
| First disbursement | December 26, 2024 | Transactions |
| Last disbursement | December 26, 2024 | Transactions |
Financing
Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions
| This pageUS$ millions | Source | |
|---|---|---|
| Commitment | 0.2 | IATI |
| Disbursed | 0.2 | IATI |
| Undisbursed | Not reported | |
| Total cost | Not reported |
IATI amounts. Approved: The commitments the partner reports, converted to US$. Disbursed to date: The disbursements (IATI transaction type 3, money paid to another organization) and expenditure (type 4, money the publisher spent itself) the partner reports, converted to US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the partner reports one, in US$. Amounts by source
Changes to the operationnot reported
- Original closing date
- Not reported
- Closing date extensions
- Not reported
- Restructurings
- Not reported
- Emergency component
- Not reported
New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year
Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions
| FY2018-19US$ millions | FY2024-25US$ millions | |
|---|---|---|
| New commitments | 0.2 | Not reported |
| Disbursements | Not reported | 0.2 |
| Cumulative disbursements | Not reported | 0.2 |
Records and documents
Transactions2 records, January 1, 2019 to December 26, 2024
Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions
Terms5 of 6 reported
- Finance type
- 110 Standard grant
- Flow type
- 10 Official development assistance
- Aid type
- C01 Project-type interventions
- Tied status
- 5 Untied
- Collaboration type
- 1 Bilateral
- Humanitarian
- Not reported
Locations5 departments, 5 places named, 5 places with coordinates
| Departments | Sud-Est, Ouest, Nord-Ouest, Grande Anse, Artibonite |
| Places named by the source | Département de l'Artibonite, Département de l'Ouest, Grandans, Nord-Ouest, Sud-Est |
| Places with coordinates | 5 |
Identifiers1 identifier
| System | Identifier | Source |
|---|---|---|
| IATI identifier | FR-6-HT-1300 | IATI |
Partner documents
No document is listed for this operation.
Sources
- IATI record (d-portal): terms of use set by the publisher
- Transactions: terms of use set by the publisher
Data as of October 18, 2026
| Source | Read on |
|---|---|
| Exchange rates (Federal Reserve, IMF) | October 18, 2026 |
| IATI | October 18, 2026 |
Cite this page
HaitiDocs. Cultural network animation. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/IATI%3AFR-6-HT-1300