HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / Partners / United States

Trade and Development Agency

Bilateral funding partner. 0 active operations. US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

New commitments in FY2025-26

not reported

On 0 operations

Disbursed in FY2025-26

not reported

On 0 operations

Active portfolio at October 18, 2026

not reported

0 of 0 active operations report an approved amount

New commitments and disbursements, FY2016-17 to FY2025-26

New commitments, US$ millions
FY2016-17, not reportedn.r.16-17FY2017-18, not reportedn.r.17-18FY2018-19, US$0.3 million0.318-19FY2019-20, not reportedn.r.19-20FY2020-21, not reportedn.r.20-21FY2021-22, not reportedn.r.21-22FY2022-23, not reportedn.r.22-23FY2023-24, not reportedn.r.23-24FY2024-25, not reportedn.r.24-25FY2025-26, not reportedn.r.25-26FY2026-27, none (to Oct 18)noneto Oct 1826-27FY2016-17, not reportedn.r.16-17FY2017-18, not reportedn.r.17-18FY2018-19, US$0.3 million0.318-19FY2019-20, not reportedn.r.19-20FY2020-21, not reportedn.r.20-21FY2021-22, not reportedn.r.21-22FY2022-23, not reportedn.r.22-23FY2023-24, not reportedn.r.23-24FY2024-25, not reportedn.r.24-25FY2025-26, not reportedn.r.25-26FY2026-27, none (to Oct 18)noneto Oct 1826-27
Disbursements, US$ millions
FY2016-17, US$0.1 million0.116-17FY2017-18, not reportedn.r.17-18FY2018-19, not reportedn.r.18-19FY2019-20, US$0.2 million0.219-20FY2020-21, not reportedn.r.20-21FY2021-22, not reportedn.r.21-22FY2022-23, not reportedn.r.22-23FY2023-24, not reportedn.r.23-24FY2024-25, not reportedn.r.24-25FY2025-26, not reportedn.r.25-26FY2026-27, none (to Oct 18)noneto Oct 1826-27FY2016-17, US$0.1 million0.116-17FY2017-18, not reportedn.r.17-18FY2018-19, not reportedn.r.18-19FY2019-20, US$0.2 million0.219-20FY2020-21, not reportedn.r.20-21FY2021-22, not reportedn.r.21-22FY2022-23, not reportedn.r.22-23FY2023-24, not reportedn.r.23-24FY2024-25, not reportedn.r.24-25FY2025-26, not reportedn.r.25-26FY2026-27, none (to Oct 18)noneto Oct 1826-27

Table 1.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2016-17US$ millionsFY2017-18FY2018-19US$ millionsFY2019-20US$ millionsFY2020-21FY2021-22FY2022-23FY2023-24FY2024-25FY2025-26FY2026-27to Oct 18US$ millions
New commitmentsNot reportedNot reported0.3Not reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNone to date
Operations00100000000
Disbursements0.1Not reportedNot reported0.2Not reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reportedNone to date
Operations10010000000

All operations since 2012: commitments US$0.8 million, disbursements US$1.5 million, reported for 4 and 8 of 9 operations.

Undisbursed balance on active operations: not reported.

Operations

Closed and stopped operations (9)

9 operations. Approved to date (stock): US$0.8 million, reported for 4 of 9. Disbursed in FY2025-26 (flow): none.

Table 3.Closed and stopped operations, US$ millions

Not reported for any operation in this table: undisbursed balance.

Technical assistance, priority airport projectsTransportSep 20122010ClosedNot reported0.2

Flows through Trade and Development Agency, FY2025-26, US$ millions

No funding flows through Trade and Development Agency are reported for FY2025-26.

Sources

Data as of October 18, 2026
SourceAccessed on
IATIOctober 18, 2026
IATIOctober 18, 2026
Public Investment ProgramOctober 18, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. Trade and Development Agency. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/partners/united-states/trade-and-development-agency