HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / United States / Trade and Development Agency

Desk study, power sector planning and expansion strategy

Published title: Desk Study - Power Sector Planning and Expansion Strategy, through K&M Engineering and Consulting, LLC

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

Desk Study - Power Sector Planning and Expansion Strategy, through K&M Engineering and Consulting, LLC

Partner
United States, Trade and Development Agency
Sector
Energy
Stage
Closed, closing date March 31, 2013Recorded as active; the publisher reports the activity finalized.
Start
December 14, 2011
Closing
March 31, 2013
Disbursed as of
January 1, 2013
Implementing agency
Not reported
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
January 1, 2013
Operation ID
127030
Life cycle3 stages, 6 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
Under wayDecember 14, 2011
ClosingMarch 31, 2013
ClosedMarch 31, 2013

Dates

EventDateSource
Actual startDecember 14, 2011IATI
Planned startDecember 14, 2011IATI
First disbursementJanuary 1, 2013Transactions
Last disbursementJanuary 1, 2013Transactions
Actual closing dateMarch 31, 2013IATI
Planned closing dateMarch 31, 2013IATI

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
CommitmentNot reported
Disbursed<0.1IATI
UndisbursedThe balance each partner reports as not yet disbursed, summed only when every operation in scope reports it.Not reported
Total costNot reported

IATI amounts. Approved: The commitments the partner reports, converted to US$. Disbursed to date: The disbursements (IATI transaction type 3, funds paid to another organization) and expenditure (type 4, funds spent by the publisher) the partner reports, converted to US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the partner reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operationnot reported
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
Not reported
Emergency component
Not reported

Disbursements by fiscal year

Table 2.Disbursements by fiscal year, US$ millions

FY2012-13US$ millions
Disbursements<0.1
Cumulative disbursements<0.1

Records and documents

Transactions1 transaction, January 1, 2013

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
January 1, 2013Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
Terms5 of 6 reported
Finance type
110 Standard grant
Flow type
10 Official development assistance
Aid type
D02 Other technical assistance
Tied status
4 Tied
Collaboration type
1 Bilateral
Humanitarian
Not reported
Funds transferred onward1 transaction
RecipientTransactionDateUS$ millions
K&M Engineering and Consulting, LLCDisbursementJanuary 1, 2013<0.1
Identifiers1 identifier
SystemIdentifierSource
IATI identifierUS-GOV-12-127030IATI

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 18, 2026
SourceAccessed on
IATIOctober 18, 2026
IATIOctober 18, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. Desk study, power sector planning and expansion strategy. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/US%3A127030