HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / United States / CDC

For other functions

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

For other functions

Partner
United States, CDC
Sector
Sector not identified
Stage
Closed since June 30, 2017
Start
April 26, 2017
Closing
June 30, 2017
Instrument
Purchase order, contracts
Implementing agency
Euroimmun US Incorporated
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
December 18, 2018
Operation ID
HHSD2002017M93109P
Life cycle4 stages, 5 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
ApprovedApril 26, 2017
Under wayApril 26, 2017
ClosingJune 30, 2017
ClosedJune 30, 2017

Dated events

EventDateSource
ApprovalApril 26, 2017USAspending
First commitmentApril 26, 2017Transactions
Planned startApril 26, 2017USAspending
SigningApril 26, 2017USAspending
Closing dateJune 30, 2017USAspending

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
Commitment0.0USAspending
DisbursedNot reported
UndisbursedNot reported
Total costNot reported

USAspending amounts. Approved: The obligations of the award, in US$: the legal commitment of federal funds. Disbursed to date: The outlays of the award, in US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the source reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operation0 restructurings
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
0
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2016-17US$ millionsFY2018-19US$ millions
New commitments<0.1−0.0
DisbursementsNot reportedNot reported
Cumulative disbursementsNot reportedNot reported

Records and documents

Transactions2 records, April 26, 2017 to December 18, 2018

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
April 26, 2017Commitment<0.1USAspendingUSAspending obligation
December 18, 2018Commitment−0.0USAspendingnegative commitment as reported: a reduction or correction of an earlier commitment, not a cancellation in the source; USAspending obligation
Identifiers1 identifier
SystemIdentifierSource
US awardHHSD2002017M93109POperation record

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 18, 2026
SourceRead on
USAspendingOctober 18, 2026
USAspendingOctober 18, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. For other functions. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/US%3AHHSD2002017M93109P