HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / United States / CDC

IGF::OT::IGF

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

IGF::OT::IGF

Partner
United States, CDC
Sector
Sector not identified
Stage
Closed since May 30, 2013
Start
April 22, 2012
Closing
May 30, 2013
Instrument
Purchase order, contracts
Implementing agency
CLIN-Tech Ltd
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
April 30, 2013
Operation ID
HHSD2002013M55005P
Life cycle4 stages, 5 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
ApprovedApril 22, 2012
Under wayApril 22, 2012
ClosingMay 30, 2013
ClosedMay 30, 2013

Dated events

EventDateSource
ApprovalApril 22, 2012USAspending
Planned startApril 22, 2012USAspending
First commitmentApril 30, 2013Transactions
SigningApril 30, 2013USAspending
Closing dateMay 30, 2013USAspending

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
Commitment<0.1USAspending
DisbursedNot reported
UndisbursedNot reported
Total costNot reported

USAspending amounts. Approved: The obligations of the award, in US$: the legal commitment of federal funds. Disbursed to date: The outlays of the award, in US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the source reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operation0 restructurings
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
0
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2012-13US$ millions
New commitments<0.1
DisbursementsNot reported
Cumulative disbursementsNot reported

Records and documents

Transactions1 record, April 30, 2013

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
April 30, 2013Commitment<0.1USAspendingUSAspending obligation
Identifiers1 identifier
SystemIdentifierSource
US awardHHSD2002013M55005POperation record

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 18, 2026
SourceRead on
USAspendingOctober 18, 2026
USAspendingOctober 18, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. IGF::OT::IGF. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/US%3AHHSD2002013M55005P