HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / United States / CDC

Haiti laboratory services advisor

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

Haiti laboratory services advisor

Partner
United States, CDC
Sector
Sector not identified
Stage
Closed since September 10, 2011
Start
July 29, 2010
Closing
September 10, 2011
Instrument
Definitive contract, contracts
Effectiveness
Not reported
Operation ID
HHSD200201035198C
Life cycle4 stages, 4 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
ApprovedJuly 29, 2010
Under wayJuly 29, 2010
ClosingSeptember 10, 2011
ClosedSeptember 10, 2011

Dated events

EventDateSource
ApprovalJuly 29, 2010USAspending
Planned startJuly 29, 2010USAspending
SigningJuly 29, 2010USAspending
Closing dateSeptember 10, 2011USAspending

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
Commitment0.0USAspending
DisbursedNot reported
UndisbursedNot reported
Total costNot reported

USAspending amounts. Approved: The obligations of the award, in US$: the legal commitment of federal funds. Disbursed to date: The outlays of the award, in US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the source reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operation0 restructurings
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
0
Emergency component
Not reported

Records and documents

Identifiers1 identifier
SystemIdentifierSource
US awardHHSD200201035198COperation record

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 18, 2026
SourceRead on
USAspendingOctober 18, 2026
USAspendingOctober 18, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. Haiti laboratory services advisor. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/US%3AHHSD200201035198C