Data / Partner portfolio / United Nations / International Labour Organization (ILO)
Fight against child domestic labor
Published title: Lutte contre le travail domestique des enfants
US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.
Description
Ce projet s'articule autour d'interventions intégrées visant à tester des modèles de programmation dans le domaine de la prévention et de la réponse au travail des enfants (y compris le travail domestique et les pires formes de travail des enfants) tout en améliorant la portée et l'impact des programmes existants. Les stratégies de mise en œuvre comprendront des approches communautaires de protection et de travail social articulées avec une action gouvernementale dans les domaines de la protection sociale, de l'éducation, de l’accès à un emploi décent, de la justice et de la santé.
- Sector
- Social protection
- Stage
- Closed, closing date December 31, 2019
- Start
- January 1, 2017
- Closing
- December 31, 2019
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Last transaction
- January 1, 2018
- IATI identifier
Life cycle3 stages, 6 dates
Stage history
| Stage | From |
|---|---|
| Under way | January 1, 2017 |
| Closing | December 31, 2019 |
| Closed | December 31, 2019 |
Dates
| Event | Date | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Actual start | January 1, 2017 | IATI |
| Planned start | January 1, 2017 | IATI |
| First disbursement | January 1, 2018 | Transactions |
| Last disbursement | January 1, 2018 | Transactions |
| Actual closing date | December 31, 2019 | IATI |
| Planned closing date | December 31, 2019 | IATI |
Financing
Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions
| This pageUS$ millions | Source | |
|---|---|---|
| Commitment | Not reported | |
| Disbursed | 0.6 | IATI |
| Undisbursed | Not reported | |
| Total cost | Not reported |
IATI amounts. Approved: The commitments the partner reports, converted to US$. Disbursed to date: The disbursements (IATI transaction type 3, funds paid to another organization) and expenditure (type 4, funds spent by the publisher) the partner reports, converted to US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the partner reports one, in US$. Amounts by source
The publisher reports a commitment each time it spends, for the same amount on the same date; no separate commitment is reported.
Changes to the operationnot reported
- Original closing date
- Not reported
- Closing date extensions
- Not reported
- Restructurings
- Not reported
- Emergency component
- Not reported
Disbursements by fiscal year
Table 2.Disbursements by fiscal year, US$ millions
| FY2017-18US$ millions | |
|---|---|
| Disbursements | 0.6 |
| Cumulative disbursements | 0.6 |
Records and documents
Transactions1 transaction, January 1, 2018
Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions
| Date | Measure | AmountUS$ millions | Source | Method |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| January 1, 2018 | Disbursements | 0.6 | IATI | IATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher |
Terms4 of 6 reported
- Finance type
- 110 Standard grant
- Flow type
- 10 Official development assistance
- Aid type
- C01 Project-type interventions
- Tied status
- Not reported
- Collaboration type
- 2 Multilateral inflows
- Humanitarian
- Not reported
Locations1 place named
| Departments | Not reported |
| Places named by the source | Haiti |
| Places with coordinates | 0 |
Identifiers1 identifier
| System | Identifier | Source |
|---|---|---|
| IATI identifier | XM-DAC-41302-106248-1270-2018-HTI105 | IATI |
Partner documents
Procurement notices (1)
Sources
- IATI record (d-portal): terms of use set by the publisher
- Transactions: terms of use set by the publisher
Data as of October 18, 2026
| Source | Accessed on |
|---|---|
| IATI | October 18, 2026 |
Cite this page
HaitiDocs. Fight against child domestic labor. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/IATI%3AXM-DAC-41302-106248-1270-2018-HTI105