Data / Partner portfolio / United Nations / International Labour Organization (ILO)
Better Work Haiti - USDOL Revenue Budget
US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.
Description
A separate revenue project is set up for Better Work Haiti to account for revenue generated by the USDOL-funded project, 103753. The fund will then be spent in accordance with USDOL rules and regulations.
- Sector
- Social protection
- Stage
- Closed since December 31, 2019
- Start
- January 1, 2017
- Closing
- December 31, 2019
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Last transaction
- December 31, 2019
- IATI identifier
Life cycle3 stages, 6 dates
Stage history
| Stage | From |
|---|---|
| Under way | January 1, 2017 |
| Closing | December 31, 2019 |
| Closed | December 31, 2019 |
Dated events
| Event | Date | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Actual start | January 1, 2017 | IATI |
| Planned start | January 1, 2017 | IATI |
| Actual end | December 31, 2019 | IATI |
| First disbursement | December 31, 2019 | Transactions |
| Last disbursement | December 31, 2019 | Transactions |
| Closing date | December 31, 2019 | IATI |
Financing
Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions
| This pageUS$ millions | Source | |
|---|---|---|
| Commitment | Not reported | |
| Disbursed | 0.1 | IATI |
| Undisbursed | Not reported | |
| Total cost | Not reported |
IATI amounts. Approved: The commitments the partner reports, converted to US$. Disbursed to date: The disbursements (IATI transaction type 3, money paid to another organization) and expenditure (type 4, money the publisher spent itself) the partner reports, converted to US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the partner reports one, in US$. Amounts by source
Incoming funds as the agencies report them: received, or committed where an agency reports no receipt from that provider. UN agencies' core resources and UN pooled funds appear among the funding partners on the Disbursements and Commitments pages.
Table 2.Funding received for this operation, by provider, US$ millions
| Provider | FY2025-26 | FY2026-27to Oct 18 | Since 2019US$ millions |
|---|---|---|---|
| Provider not identified | Not reported | None to date | 0.1 |
Changes to the operationnot reported
- Original closing date
- Not reported
- Closing date extensions
- Not reported
- Restructurings
- Not reported
- Emergency component
- Not reported
Disbursements by fiscal year
Table 3.Disbursements by fiscal year, US$ millions
| FY2019-20US$ millions | |
|---|---|
| Disbursements | 0.1 |
| Cumulative disbursements | 0.1 |
Records and documents
Transactions1 record, December 31, 2019
Table 4.Transactions, US$ millions
| Date | Measure | AmountUS$ millions | Source | Method |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| December 31, 2019 | Disbursements | 0.1 | IATI | IATI expenditure (transaction type 4), spent by the publisher |
Terms4 of 6 reported
- Finance type
- 110 Standard grant
- Flow type
- 30 Private development finance
- Aid type
- D02 Other technical assistance
- Tied status
- Not reported
- Collaboration type
- 4 Multilateral outflows
- Humanitarian
- Not reported
Policy markers1 policy marker
| Policy marker | Significance | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Gender equality | Not targeted | IATI |
Locations1 place named
| Departments | Not reported |
| Places named by the source | Haiti |
| Places with coordinates | 0 |
Identifiers1 identifier
| System | Identifier | Source |
|---|---|---|
| IATI identifier | XM-DAC-41302-106234-4883-2019-HTI102 | IATI |
Partner documents
Procurement notices (1)
Sources
- IATI record (d-portal): terms of use set by the publisher
- Transactions: terms of use set by the publisher
Data as of October 18, 2026
| Source | Read on |
|---|---|
| IATI | October 18, 2026 |
Cite this page
HaitiDocs. Better Work Haiti - USDOL Revenue Budget. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/IATI%3AXM-DAC-41302-106234-4883-2019-HTI102