Data / Partner portfolio / United States / State Department
INL WHP Haiti Travel and Logistics for Training Support
US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.
Description
INL WHP Haiti Travel and Logistics for Training Support
- Partner
- United States, State Department
- Sector
- Governance and security
- Stage
- Closed, last transaction September 24, 2024
- Start
- October 1, 2022
- Closing
- December 19, 2023
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Last transaction
- September 24, 2024
- Operation ID
- SINLEC19CA032190154
Life cycle3 stages, 6 dates
Stage history
| Stage | From |
|---|---|
| Under way | October 1, 2022 |
| Closing | December 19, 2023 |
| Closed | December 19, 2023 |
Dated events
| Event | Date | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Actual start | October 1, 2022 | IATI |
| Planned start | October 1, 2022 | IATI |
| First disbursement | January 27, 2023 | Transactions |
| Actual end | December 19, 2023 | IATI |
| Last disbursement | December 19, 2023 | Transactions |
| Closing date | December 19, 2023 | IATI |
Financing
Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions
| This pageUS$ millions | Source | |
|---|---|---|
| Commitment | −0.0 | IATI |
| Disbursed | 1.3 | IATI |
| Undisbursed | Not reported | |
| Total cost | Not reported |
IATI amounts. Approved: The commitments the partner reports, converted to US$. Disbursed to date: The disbursements (IATI transaction type 3, money paid to another organization) and expenditure (type 4, money the publisher spent itself) the partner reports, converted to US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the partner reports one, in US$. Amounts by source
Changes to the operationnot reported
- Original closing date
- Not reported
- Closing date extensions
- Not reported
- Restructurings
- Not reported
- Emergency component
- Not reported
New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year
Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions
| FY2022-23US$ millions | FY2023-24US$ millions | |
|---|---|---|
| New commitments | Not reported | −0.0 |
| Disbursements | 0.7 | 0.6 |
| Cumulative disbursements | 0.7 | 1.3 |
Records and documents
Transactions9 records, January 27, 2023 to September 24, 2024
Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions
| Date | Measure | AmountUS$ millions | Source | Method |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| September 24, 2024 | Commitment | −0.0 | IATI | negative commitment as reported: a reduction or correction of an earlier commitment, not a cancellation in the source; IATI commitment (transaction type 2) |
| January 27, 2023 | Disbursements | 0.2 | IATI | IATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization |
| April 21, 2023 | Disbursements | 0.3 | IATI | IATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization |
| August 9, 2023 | Disbursements | <0.1 | IATI | IATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization |
| August 15, 2023 | Disbursements | −0.0 | IATI | IATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization |
| August 16, 2023 | Disbursements | <0.1 | IATI | IATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization |
| September 25, 2023 | Disbursements | 0.3 | IATI | IATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization |
| December 15, 2023 | Disbursements | 0.1 | IATI | IATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization |
| December 19, 2023 | Disbursements | 0.5 | IATI | IATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization |
Terms1 of 6 reported
- Finance type
- Not reported
- Flow type
- Not reported
- Aid type
- C01 Project-type interventions
- Tied status
- Not reported
- Collaboration type
- Not reported
- Humanitarian
- Not reported
Identifiers1 identifier
| System | Identifier | Source |
|---|---|---|
| IATI identifier | US-GOV-11-SINLEC19CA0321-90154 | IATI |
Partner documents
No document is listed for this operation.
Sources
- IATI record (d-portal): terms of use set by the publisher
- Transactions: terms of use set by the publisher
Data as of October 18, 2026
| Source | Read on |
|---|---|
| IATI | October 18, 2026 |
Cite this page
HaitiDocs. INL WHP Haiti Travel and Logistics for Training Support. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/US%3ASINLEC19CA032190154