HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / United States / State Department

Pay the outstanding balance on grant

Published title: Pay the outstanding balance on grant SHA70018GR0017 that expired prior to the final obligated funds being paid to the grantee.

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

Pay the outstanding balance on grant SHA70018GR0017 that expired prior to the final obligated funds being paid to the grantee.

Partner
United States, State Department
Sector
Sector not identified
Stage
Closed since September 27, 2024
Start
September 26, 2024
Closing
September 27, 2024
Instrument
Project grant (B), grants
Implementing agency
World Monuments Fund, Inc.
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
September 25, 2024
Operation ID
SHA70024GR0071
Life cycle4 stages, 5 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
ApprovedSeptember 26, 2024
Under waySeptember 26, 2024
ClosingSeptember 27, 2024
ClosedSeptember 27, 2024

Dated events

EventDateSource
First commitmentSeptember 25, 2024Transactions
SigningSeptember 25, 2024USAspending
ApprovalSeptember 26, 2024USAspending
Planned startSeptember 26, 2024USAspending
Closing dateSeptember 27, 2024USAspending

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
Commitment0.1USAspending
DisbursedNot reported
UndisbursedNot reported
Total costNot reported

USAspending amounts. Approved: The obligations of the award, in US$: the legal commitment of federal funds. Disbursed to date: The outlays of the award, in US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the source reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operation0 restructurings
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
0
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2023-24US$ millions
New commitments0.1
DisbursementsNot reported
Cumulative disbursementsNot reported

Records and documents

Transactions1 record, September 25, 2024

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
September 25, 2024Commitment0.1USAspendingUSAspending obligation
Terms1 of 6 reported
Finance type
110 Standard grant
Flow type
Not reported
Aid type
Not reported
Tied status
Not reported
Collaboration type
Not reported
Humanitarian
Not reported
Identifiers1 identifier
SystemIdentifierSource
US awardSHA70024GR0071Operation record

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 18, 2026
SourceRead on
USAspendingOctober 18, 2026
USAspendingOctober 18, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. Pay the outstanding balance on grant. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/US%3ASHA70024GR0071