HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / United States / State Department

Reinforce the sustainability of the foundation, creation of the online boutique

Published title: Reinforce the sustainability of the foundation by contributing to the creation of the online boutique,

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

Reinforce the sustainability of the foundation by contributing to the creation of the online boutique,

Partner
United States, State Department
Sector
Sector not identified
Stage
Closed since August 6, 2021
Start
March 1, 2021
Closing
August 6, 2021
Instrument
Project grant (B), grants
Implementing agency
Fondation Haiti Jazz
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
February 23, 2021
Operation ID
SHA70021GR3001
Life cycle4 stages, 5 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
ApprovedMarch 1, 2021
Under wayMarch 1, 2021
ClosingAugust 6, 2021
ClosedAugust 6, 2021

Dated events

EventDateSource
First commitmentFebruary 23, 2021Transactions
SigningFebruary 23, 2021USAspending
ApprovalMarch 1, 2021USAspending
Planned startMarch 1, 2021USAspending
Closing dateAugust 6, 2021USAspending

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
Commitment<0.1USAspending
DisbursedNot reported
UndisbursedNot reported
Total costNot reported

USAspending amounts. Approved: The obligations of the award, in US$: the legal commitment of federal funds. Disbursed to date: The outlays of the award, in US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the source reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operation0 restructurings
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
0
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2020-21US$ millions
New commitments<0.1
DisbursementsNot reported
Cumulative disbursementsNot reported

Records and documents

Transactions1 record, February 23, 2021

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
February 23, 2021Commitment<0.1USAspendingUSAspending obligation
Terms1 of 6 reported
Finance type
110 Standard grant
Flow type
Not reported
Aid type
Not reported
Tied status
Not reported
Collaboration type
Not reported
Humanitarian
Not reported
Identifiers1 identifier
SystemIdentifierSource
US awardSHA70021GR3001Operation record

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 18, 2026
SourceRead on
USAspendingOctober 18, 2026
USAspendingOctober 18, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. Reinforce the sustainability of the foundation, creation of the online boutique. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/US%3ASHA70021GR3001