HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / United States / State Department

Building capacity for job and business creation in digital economy

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

Building capacity for job and business creation in digital economy

Partner
United States, State Department
Sector
Sector not identified
Stage
Closed since September 30, 2021
Start
September 1, 2020
Closing
September 30, 2021
Instrument
Project grant (B), grants
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
August 20, 2020
Operation ID
SHA70020GR0015
Life cycle4 stages, 5 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
ApprovedSeptember 1, 2020
Under waySeptember 1, 2020
ClosingSeptember 30, 2021
ClosedSeptember 30, 2021

Dated events

EventDateSource
First commitmentAugust 20, 2020Transactions
SigningAugust 20, 2020USAspending
ApprovalSeptember 1, 2020USAspending
Planned startSeptember 1, 2020USAspending
Closing dateSeptember 30, 2021USAspending

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
Commitment<0.1USAspending
DisbursedNot reported
UndisbursedNot reported
Total costNot reported

USAspending amounts. Approved: The obligations of the award, in US$: the legal commitment of federal funds. Disbursed to date: The outlays of the award, in US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the source reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operation0 restructurings
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
0
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2019-20US$ millions
New commitments<0.1
DisbursementsNot reported
Cumulative disbursementsNot reported

Records and documents

Transactions1 record, August 20, 2020

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
August 20, 2020Commitment<0.1USAspendingUSAspending obligation
Terms1 of 6 reported
Finance type
110 Standard grant
Flow type
Not reported
Aid type
Not reported
Tied status
Not reported
Collaboration type
Not reported
Humanitarian
Not reported
Identifiers1 identifier
SystemIdentifierSource
US awardSHA70020GR0015Operation record

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 18, 2026
SourceRead on
USAspendingOctober 18, 2026
USAspendingOctober 18, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. Building capacity for job and business creation in digital economy. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/US%3ASHA70020GR0015