HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / United States / State Department

Awareness campaign and a training for about 1.000 young leaders

Published title: To lead an awareness campaign. And a training for about 1.000 young leaders in Croix-des-Bouquets.

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

To lead an awareness campaign. And a training for about 1.000 young leaders in Croix-des-Bouquets.

Partner
United States, State Department
Sector
Sector not identified
Stage
Closed since May 31, 2023
Start
September 9, 2019
Closing
May 31, 2023
Instrument
Project grant (B), grants
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
June 28, 2019
Operation ID
SHA70019GR0055
Life cycle4 stages, 5 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
ApprovedSeptember 9, 2019
Under waySeptember 9, 2019
ClosingMay 31, 2023
ClosedMay 31, 2023

Dated events

EventDateSource
First commitmentJune 28, 2019Transactions
SigningJune 28, 2019USAspending
ApprovalSeptember 9, 2019USAspending
Planned startSeptember 9, 2019USAspending
Closing dateMay 31, 2023USAspending

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
Commitment<0.1USAspending
DisbursedNot reported
UndisbursedNot reported
Total costNot reported

USAspending amounts. Approved: The obligations of the award, in US$: the legal commitment of federal funds. Disbursed to date: The outlays of the award, in US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the source reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operation0 restructurings
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
0
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2018-19US$ millions
New commitments<0.1
DisbursementsNot reported
Cumulative disbursementsNot reported

Records and documents

Transactions1 record, June 28, 2019

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
June 28, 2019Commitment<0.1USAspendingUSAspending obligation
Terms1 of 6 reported
Finance type
110 Standard grant
Flow type
Not reported
Aid type
Not reported
Tied status
Not reported
Collaboration type
Not reported
Humanitarian
Not reported
Identifiers1 identifier
SystemIdentifierSource
US awardSHA70019GR0055Operation record

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 18, 2026
SourceRead on
USAspendingOctober 18, 2026
USAspendingOctober 18, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. Awareness campaign and a training for about 1.000 young leaders. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/US%3ASHA70019GR0055