HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / United States / State Department

To provide a dynamic platform for skills development of women in business

Published title: To provide a dynamic platform for skills development of women in business in Haiti

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

To provide a dynamic platform for skills development of women in business in Haiti

Partner
United States, State Department
Sector
Sector not identified
Stage
Closed since November 3, 2018
Start
September 3, 2018
Closing
November 3, 2018
Instrument
Grant, grants
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
September 28, 2017
Operation ID
SHA70017GR0046
Life cycle4 stages, 5 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
ApprovedSeptember 3, 2018
Under waySeptember 3, 2018
ClosingNovember 3, 2018
ClosedNovember 3, 2018

Dated events

EventDateSource
First commitmentSeptember 28, 2017Transactions
SigningSeptember 28, 2017USAspending
ApprovalSeptember 3, 2018USAspending
Planned startSeptember 3, 2018USAspending
Closing dateNovember 3, 2018USAspending

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
Commitment<0.1USAspending
DisbursedNot reported
UndisbursedNot reported
Total costNot reported

USAspending amounts. Approved: The obligations of the award, in US$: the legal commitment of federal funds. Disbursed to date: The outlays of the award, in US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the source reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operation0 restructurings
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
0
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2016-17US$ millions
New commitments<0.1
DisbursementsNot reported
Cumulative disbursementsNot reported

Records and documents

Transactions1 record, September 28, 2017

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
September 28, 2017Commitment<0.1USAspendingUSAspending obligation
Terms1 of 6 reported
Finance type
110 Standard grant
Flow type
Not reported
Aid type
Not reported
Tied status
Not reported
Collaboration type
Not reported
Humanitarian
Not reported
Identifiers1 identifier
SystemIdentifierSource
US awardSHA70017GR0046Operation record

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 18, 2026
SourceRead on
USAspendingOctober 18, 2026
USAspendingOctober 18, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. To provide a dynamic platform for skills development of women in business. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/US%3ASHA70017GR0046