HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / United States / State Department

Professional development for young musicians through master classes

Published title: Fondation Haiti jazz provides professional development for young musicians through master classes

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

Fondation Haiti jazz provides professional development for young musicians through master classes

Partner
United States, State Department
Sector
Sector not identified
Stage
Closed since April 30, 2018
Start
January 18, 2018
Closing
April 30, 2018
Instrument
Grant, grants
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
September 29, 2017
Operation ID
SHA70017GR0041
Life cycle4 stages, 5 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
ApprovedJanuary 18, 2018
Under wayJanuary 18, 2018
ClosingApril 30, 2018
ClosedApril 30, 2018

Dated events

EventDateSource
First commitmentSeptember 29, 2017Transactions
SigningSeptember 29, 2017USAspending
ApprovalJanuary 18, 2018USAspending
Planned startJanuary 18, 2018USAspending
Closing dateApril 30, 2018USAspending

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
Commitment<0.1USAspending
DisbursedNot reported
UndisbursedNot reported
Total costNot reported

USAspending amounts. Approved: The obligations of the award, in US$: the legal commitment of federal funds. Disbursed to date: The outlays of the award, in US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the source reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operation0 restructurings
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
0
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2016-17US$ millions
New commitments<0.1
DisbursementsNot reported
Cumulative disbursementsNot reported

Records and documents

Transactions1 record, September 29, 2017

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
September 29, 2017Commitment<0.1USAspendingUSAspending obligation
Terms1 of 6 reported
Finance type
110 Standard grant
Flow type
Not reported
Aid type
Not reported
Tied status
Not reported
Collaboration type
Not reported
Humanitarian
Not reported
Identifiers1 identifier
SystemIdentifierSource
US awardSHA70017GR0041Operation record

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 18, 2026
SourceRead on
USAspendingOctober 18, 2026
USAspendingOctober 18, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. Professional development for young musicians through master classes. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/US%3ASHA70017GR0041