HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / United States / Department of Health and Human Services

Activities and Program Support, other administrative costs

Published title: U.S. Centers for Disease Control and Prevention: Activities and Program Support - Other Administrative Costs

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

U.S. Centers for Disease Control and Prevention: Activities and Program Support - Other Administrative Costs

Partner
United States, Department of Health and Human Services
Sector
Health
Stage
Closed, last transaction January 1, 2017Recorded as active; the publisher reports the activity finalised.
Start
October 1, 2012
Closing
September 30, 2013
Haiti share
0% of a 0.4 multi-country award
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
January 1, 2017
Operation ID
NAHHSCDCPROGRAMSUPPORT44013
Life cycle3 stages, 7 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
Under wayOctober 1, 2012
ClosingSeptember 30, 2013
ClosedSeptember 30, 2013

Dated events

EventDateSource
Actual startOctober 1, 2012IATI
Planned startOctober 1, 2012IATI
First commitmentJanuary 1, 2013Transactions
First disbursementJanuary 1, 2013Transactions
Actual endSeptember 30, 2013IATI
Closing dateSeptember 30, 2013IATI
Last disbursementJanuary 1, 2017Transactions

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
Commitment<0.1IATI
Disbursed<0.1IATI
UndisbursedNot reported
Total costNot reported

IATI amounts. Approved: The commitments the partner reports, converted to US$. Disbursed to date: The disbursements (IATI transaction type 3, money paid to another organization) and expenditure (type 4, money the publisher spent itself) the partner reports, converted to US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the partner reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operationnot reported
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
Not reported
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Disbursements, US$ millions
FY2012-13, US$<0.1 million<0.112-13FY2013-14, US$<0.1 million<0.113-14FY2015-16, not reportedn.r.15-16FY2016-17, US$<0.1 million<0.116-17FY2012-13, US$<0.1 million<0.112-13FY2013-14, US$<0.1 million<0.113-14FY2015-16, not reportedn.r.15-16FY2016-17, US$<0.1 million<0.116-17

Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2012-13US$ millionsFY2013-14US$ millionsFY2015-16US$ millionsFY2016-17US$ millions
New commitments<0.1<0.1<0.1<0.1
Disbursements<0.1<0.1Not reported<0.1
Cumulative disbursements<0.1<0.1Not reported<0.1

Records and documents

Transactions7 records, January 1, 2013 to January 1, 2017

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
January 1, 2013Commitment<0.1IATIIATI commitment (transaction type 2)
January 1, 2014Commitment<0.1IATIIATI commitment (transaction type 2)
January 1, 2016Commitment<0.1IATIIATI commitment (transaction type 2)
January 1, 2017Commitment<0.1IATIIATI commitment (transaction type 2)
January 1, 2013Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
January 1, 2014Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
January 1, 2017Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
Terms5 of 6 reported
Finance type
110 Standard grant
Flow type
10 Official development assistance
Aid type
C01 Project-type interventions
Tied status
4 Tied
Collaboration type
1 Bilateral
Humanitarian
Not reported
Funds passed on2 transactions
ReceiverTransactionDateUS$ millions
Thermo Fisher Scientific, Inc.DisbursementJanuary 1, 2014<0.1
Thermo Fisher Scientific, Inc.CommitmentJanuary 1, 2014<0.1
Identifiers1 identifier
SystemIdentifierSource
IATI identifierUS-GOV-14-N/A HHS/CDC PROGRAM SUPPORT-44013IATI
Where sources differ1 field
FieldSourceValueUsed
CommitmentIATIUS$<0.1 million✓
CommitmentIATI, whole activity (all countries)US$0.4 million

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 18, 2026
SourceRead on
IATIOctober 18, 2026
IATIOctober 18, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. Activities and Program Support, other administrative costs. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/US%3ANAHHSCDCPROGRAMSUPPORT44013