Data / Partner portfolio / United States / Inter-American Foundation
Emergency Assistance
US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.
Description
MP3K will help its members, who were affected by Hurricane Matthew, by providing food, hygiene supplies and seeds. It will also repair its water purification system and the homes of the most vulnerable families. A total of 8,350 people will benefit directly and 15,000 indirectly in the third section communal of Camp-Perrin.
- Stage
- Closed, closing date June 19, 2017
- Start
- December 19, 2016
- Closing
- June 19, 2017
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Last transaction
- January 4, 2017
- Operation ID
- HA236
Life cycle4 stages, 7 dates
Stage history
| Stage | From |
|---|---|
| Approved | December 19, 2016 |
| Under way | December 19, 2016 |
| Closing | June 19, 2017 |
| Closed | June 19, 2017 |
Dated events
| Event | Date | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Actual start | December 19, 2016 | IATI |
| First commitment | December 19, 2016 | Transactions |
| Planned start | December 19, 2016 | IATI |
| First disbursement | January 4, 2017 | Transactions |
| Last disbursement | January 4, 2017 | Transactions |
| Actual end | June 19, 2017 | IATI |
| Closing date | June 19, 2017 | IATI |
Financing
Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions
| This pageUS$ millions | Source | |
|---|---|---|
| Commitment | <0.1 | IATI |
| Disbursed | <0.1 | IATI |
| Undisbursed | Not reported | |
| Total cost | Not reported |
IATI amounts. Approved: The commitments the partner reports, converted to US$. Disbursed to date: The disbursements (IATI transaction type 3, money paid to another organization) and expenditure (type 4, money the publisher spent itself) the partner reports, converted to US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the partner reports one, in US$. Amounts by source
Changes to the operationnot reported
- Original closing date
- Not reported
- Closing date extensions
- Not reported
- Restructurings
- Not reported
- Emergency component
- Not reported
New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year
Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions
Records and documents
Transactions2 records, December 19, 2016 to January 4, 2017
Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions
Terms5 of 6 reported
- Finance type
- 110 Standard grant
- Flow type
- 10 Official development assistance
- Aid type
- C01 Project-type interventions
- Tied status
- 5 Untied
- Collaboration type
- 1 Bilateral
- Humanitarian
- Not reported
Funds passed on2 transactions
Identifiers1 identifier
| System | Identifier | Source |
|---|---|---|
| IATI identifier | US-GOV-21-HA-236 | IATI |
Partner documents
No document is listed for this operation.
Sources
- IATI record (d-portal): terms of use set by the publisher
- IATI: terms of use set by the publisher
- Transactions: terms of use set by the publisher
Data as of October 18, 2026
| Source | Read on |
|---|---|
| IATI | October 18, 2026 |
| IATI | October 18, 2026 |
Cite this page
HaitiDocs. Emergency Assistance. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/US%3AHA236