Data / Partner portfolio / United States / Inter-American Foundation
Haiti Community Foundation Initiative
US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.
Description
Haiti Community Foundation Initiative
- Sector
- Education
- Stage
- Closed, closing date August 27, 2015
- Start
- August 27, 2014
- Closing
- August 27, 2015
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Last transaction
- October 2, 2014
- Operation ID
- HA226
Life cycle4 stages, 7 dates
Stage history
| Stage | From |
|---|---|
| Approved | August 27, 2014 |
| Under way | August 27, 2014 |
| Closing | August 27, 2015 |
| Closed | August 27, 2015 |
Dated events
| Event | Date | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Actual start | August 27, 2014 | IATI |
| First commitment | August 27, 2014 | Transactions |
| Planned start | August 27, 2014 | IATI |
| First disbursement | October 2, 2014 | Transactions |
| Last disbursement | October 2, 2014 | Transactions |
| Actual end | August 27, 2015 | IATI |
| Closing date | August 27, 2015 | IATI |
Financing
Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions
| This pageUS$ millions | Source | |
|---|---|---|
| Commitment | 0.1 | IATI |
| Disbursed | <0.1 | IATI |
| Undisbursed | Not reported | |
| Total cost | Not reported |
IATI amounts. Approved: The commitments the partner reports, converted to US$. Disbursed to date: The disbursements (IATI transaction type 3, money paid to another organization) and expenditure (type 4, money the publisher spent itself) the partner reports, converted to US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the partner reports one, in US$. Amounts by source
Changes to the operationnot reported
- Original closing date
- Not reported
- Closing date extensions
- Not reported
- Restructurings
- Not reported
- Emergency component
- Not reported
New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year
Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions
| FY2013-14US$ millions | FY2014-15US$ millions | |
|---|---|---|
| New commitments | 0.1 | Not reported |
| Disbursements | Not reported | <0.1 |
| Cumulative disbursements | Not reported | <0.1 |
Records and documents
Transactions2 records, August 27, 2014 to October 2, 2014
Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions
Terms5 of 6 reported
- Finance type
- 110 Standard grant
- Flow type
- 10 Official development assistance
- Aid type
- C01 Project-type interventions
- Tied status
- 5 Untied
- Collaboration type
- 1 Bilateral
- Humanitarian
- Not reported
Funds passed on2 transactions
Identifiers1 identifier
| System | Identifier | Source |
|---|---|---|
| IATI identifier | US-GOV-21-HA-226 | IATI |
Partner documents
No document is listed for this operation.
Sources
- IATI record (d-portal): terms of use set by the publisher
- IATI: terms of use set by the publisher
- Transactions: terms of use set by the publisher
Data as of October 18, 2026
| Source | Read on |
|---|---|
| IATI | October 18, 2026 |
| IATI | October 18, 2026 |
Cite this page
HaitiDocs. Haiti Community Foundation Initiative. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/US%3AHA226