Data / Partner portfolio / United States / Inter-American Foundation
Food security through goat-farming, credit and grain storage
US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.
Description
Food security through goat-farming, credit and grain storage
- Stage
- Closed, closing date December 12, 2015
- Start
- April 28, 2015
- Closing
- December 12, 2015
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Last transaction
- April 28, 2015
- Operation ID
- HA22148836
Life cycle4 stages, 5 dates
Stage history
| Stage | From |
|---|---|
| Approved | April 28, 2015 |
| Under way | April 28, 2015 |
| Closing | December 12, 2015 |
| Closed | December 12, 2015 |
Dated events
| Event | Date | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Actual start | April 28, 2015 | IATI |
| First commitment | April 28, 2015 | Transactions |
| Planned start | April 28, 2015 | IATI |
| Actual end | December 12, 2015 | IATI |
| Closing date | December 12, 2015 | IATI |
Financing
Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions
| This pageUS$ millions | Source | |
|---|---|---|
| Commitment | <0.1 | IATI |
| Disbursed | Not reported | |
| Undisbursed | Not reported | |
| Total cost | Not reported |
IATI amounts. Approved: The commitments the partner reports, converted to US$. Disbursed to date: The disbursements (IATI transaction type 3, money paid to another organization) and expenditure (type 4, money the publisher spent itself) the partner reports, converted to US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the partner reports one, in US$. Amounts by source
Changes to the operationnot reported
- Original closing date
- Not reported
- Closing date extensions
- Not reported
- Restructurings
- Not reported
- Emergency component
- Not reported
New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year
Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions
| FY2014-15US$ millions | |
|---|---|
| New commitments | <0.1 |
| Disbursements | Not reported |
| Cumulative disbursements | Not reported |
Records and documents
Transactions1 record, April 28, 2015
Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions
| Date | Measure | AmountUS$ millions | Source | Method |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| April 28, 2015 | Commitment | <0.1 | IATI | IATI commitment (transaction type 2) |
Terms5 of 6 reported
- Finance type
- 110 Standard grant
- Flow type
- 10 Official development assistance
- Aid type
- C01 Project-type interventions
- Tied status
- 5 Untied
- Collaboration type
- 1 Bilateral
- Humanitarian
- Not reported
Funds passed on1 transaction
| Receiver | Transaction | Date | US$ millions |
|---|---|---|---|
| NGO - Non United States Other | Commitment | April 28, 2015 | <0.1 |
Identifiers1 identifier
| System | Identifier | Source |
|---|---|---|
| IATI identifier | US-GOV-21-HA-221-48836 | IATI |
Partner documents
No document is listed for this operation.
Sources
- IATI record (d-portal): terms of use set by the publisher
- IATI: terms of use set by the publisher
- Transactions: terms of use set by the publisher
Data as of October 18, 2026
| Source | Read on |
|---|---|
| IATI | October 18, 2026 |
| IATI | October 18, 2026 |
Cite this page
HaitiDocs. Food security through goat-farming, credit and grain storage. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/US%3AHA22148836