HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / United States / USAID

Humanitarian assistance

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

Humanitarian assistance

Partner
United States, USAID
Sector
Sector not identified
Stage
Closed since September 30, 2017
Start
September 28, 2015
Closing
September 30, 2017
Instrument
Cooperative agreement (B), grants
Implementing agency
Geohazards International
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
September 28, 2015
Operation ID
AIDOFDAG1500240
Life cycle4 stages, 5 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
ApprovedSeptember 28, 2015
Under waySeptember 28, 2015
ClosingSeptember 30, 2017
ClosedSeptember 30, 2017

Dated events

EventDateSource
ApprovalSeptember 28, 2015USAspending
First commitmentSeptember 28, 2015Transactions
Planned startSeptember 28, 2015USAspending
SigningSeptember 28, 2015USAspending
Closing dateSeptember 30, 2017USAspending

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
Commitment0.3USAspending
DisbursedNot reported
UndisbursedNot reported
Total costNot reported

USAspending amounts. Approved: The obligations of the award, in US$: the legal commitment of federal funds. Disbursed to date: The outlays of the award, in US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the source reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operation0 restructurings
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
0
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2014-15US$ millions
New commitments0.3
DisbursementsNot reported
Cumulative disbursementsNot reported

Records and documents

Transactions1 record, September 28, 2015

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
September 28, 2015Commitment0.3USAspendingUSAspending obligation
Terms1 of 6 reported
Finance type
110 Standard grant
Flow type
Not reported
Aid type
Not reported
Tied status
Not reported
Collaboration type
Not reported
Humanitarian
Not reported
Identifiers1 identifier
SystemIdentifierSource
US awardAIDOFDAG1500240Operation record

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 18, 2026
SourceRead on
USAspendingOctober 18, 2026
USAspendingOctober 18, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. Humanitarian assistance. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/US%3AAIDOFDAG1500240