HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / United States / USAID

Support and facilitation for the Strategic Review Session

Published title: M/OAA is requested to provide a new task order with QED to provide support and facilitation for the Haiti strategic review session. COTR:Richard Swanson; co:Cris Sylvia

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

M/OAA is requested to provide a new task order with QED to provide support and facilitation for the Haiti strategic review session. COTR:Richard Swanson; co:Cris Sylvia

Partner
United States, USAID
Sector
Sector not identified
Stage
Closed since May 13, 2013
Start
June 10, 2010
Closing
May 13, 2013
Instrument
Delivery order, contracts
Implementing agency
Domestic Awardees (Undisclosed)
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
April 10, 2017
Operation ID
AIDOAATO1000027
Life cycle4 stages, 5 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
ApprovedJune 10, 2010
Under wayJune 10, 2010
ClosingMay 13, 2013
ClosedMay 13, 2013

Dates

EventDateSource
First commitmentJune 8, 2010Transactions
SigningJune 8, 2010USAspending
ApprovalJune 10, 2010USAspending
Planned startJune 10, 2010USAspending
Planned closing dateMay 13, 2013USAspending

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
Commitment0.1USAspending
DisbursedNot reported
UndisbursedNot reported
Total costNot reported

USAspending amounts. Approved: The obligations of the award, in US$: the legal commitment of federal funds. Disbursed to date: The outlays of the award, in US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the source reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operation0 restructurings
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
0
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2009-10US$ millionsFY2016-17US$ millions
New commitments0.1−0.0
DisbursementsNot reportedNot reported
Cumulative disbursementsNot reportedNot reported

Records and documents

Transactions2 transactions, June 8, 2010 to April 10, 2017

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
June 8, 2010Commitment0.1USAspendingUSAspending obligation
April 10, 2017Commitment−0.0USAspendingnegative commitment as reported: a reduction or correction of an earlier commitment, not a cancellation in the source; USAspending obligation
Identifiers1 identifier
SystemIdentifierSource
US awardAIDOAATO1000027Operation record

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 18, 2026
SourceAccessed on
USAspendingOctober 18, 2026
USAspendingOctober 18, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. Support and facilitation for the Strategic Review Session. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/US%3AAIDOAATO1000027