HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / United States / USAID

New three year cooperative agreement for new partners initiative round three

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

New three year cooperative agreement for new partners initiative round three

Partner
United States, USAID
Sector
Sector not identified
Stage
Closed since November 30, 2011
Start
December 1, 2008
Closing
November 30, 2011
Instrument
Cooperative agreement (B), grants
Implementing agency
Cross International, Inc.
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
September 30, 2010
Operation ID
AIDGHOA000900010
Life cycle4 stages, 5 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
ApprovedDecember 1, 2008
Under wayDecember 1, 2008
ClosingNovember 30, 2011
ClosedNovember 30, 2011

Dated events

EventDateSource
SigningNovember 28, 2008USAspending
ApprovalDecember 1, 2008USAspending
Planned startDecember 1, 2008USAspending
First commitmentSeptember 30, 2010Transactions
Closing dateNovember 30, 2011USAspending

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
Commitment4.8USAspending
DisbursedNot reported
UndisbursedNot reported
Total costNot reported

USAspending amounts. Approved: The obligations of the award, in US$: the legal commitment of federal funds. Disbursed to date: The outlays of the award, in US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the source reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operation0 restructurings
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
0
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2009-10US$ millions
New commitments0.9
DisbursementsNot reported
Cumulative disbursementsNot reported

Records and documents

Transactions1 record, September 30, 2010

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
September 30, 2010Commitment0.9USAspendingUSAspending obligation
Terms1 of 6 reported
Finance type
110 Standard grant
Flow type
Not reported
Aid type
Not reported
Tied status
Not reported
Collaboration type
Not reported
Humanitarian
Not reported
Identifiers1 identifier
SystemIdentifierSource
US awardAIDGHOA000900010Operation record

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 18, 2026
SourceRead on
USAspendingOctober 18, 2026
USAspendingOctober 18, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. New three year cooperative agreement for new partners initiative round three. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/US%3AAIDGHOA000900010