Data / Partner portfolio / United States / USAID
Food for peace development assistance program (DAP)
US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.
Description
Who Recovered from SAM in Galkayo South, Somalia.
- Partner
- United States, USAID
- Stage
- Closed since March 30, 2018
- Start
- September 28, 2016
- Closing
- March 30, 2018
- Instrument
- Grant, grants
- Implementing agency
- International Medical Corps
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Last transaction
- December 31, 2018
- Operation ID
- AIDFFPG1600131
Life cycle4 stages, 9 dates
Stage history
| Stage | From |
|---|---|
| Approved | September 28, 2016 |
| Under way | September 28, 2016 |
| Closing | March 30, 2018 |
| Closed | March 30, 2018 |
Dates
| Event | Date | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Actual start | September 28, 2016 | IATI |
| Approval | September 28, 2016 | USAspending |
| Planned start | September 28, 2016 | USAspending |
| Signing | September 28, 2016 | USAspending |
| First commitment | September 30, 2016 | Transactions |
| Actual closing date | March 30, 2018 | IATI |
| Planned closing date | March 30, 2018 | USAspending |
| First disbursement | March 31, 2018 | Transactions |
| Last disbursement | December 31, 2018 | Transactions |
Financing
Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions
| This pageUS$ millions | Source | IATIUS$ millions | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Commitment | 0.2 | USAspending | 0.2 |
| Disbursed | 0.2 | IATI | 0.2 |
| Undisbursed | Not reported | ||
| Total cost | Not reported |
USAspending amounts. Approved: The obligations of the award, in US$: the legal commitment of federal funds. Disbursed to date: The outlays of the award, in US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the source reports one, in US$. IATI column: the commitments and disbursements the partner reports to IATI, converted to US$. Amounts by source
This page uses USAspending for the commitment and IATI for disbursements.
Changes to the operation0 restructurings
- Original closing date
- Not reported
- Closing date extensions
- Not reported
- Restructurings
- 0
- Emergency component
- Not reported
New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year
Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions
| FY2015-16US$ millions | FY2017-18US$ millions | FY2018-19US$ millions | |
|---|---|---|---|
| New commitments | 0.2 | Not reported | Not reported |
| Disbursements | Not reported | 0.1 | <0.1 |
| Cumulative disbursements | Not reported | 0.1 | 0.2 |
Records and documents
Transactions3 transactions, September 30, 2016 to December 31, 2018
Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions
| Date | Measure | AmountUS$ millions | Source | Method |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| September 30, 2016 | Commitment | 0.2 | IATI | IATI commitment (transaction type 2) |
| March 31, 2018 | Disbursements | 0.1 | IATI | IATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization |
| December 31, 2018 | Disbursements | <0.1 | IATI | IATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization |
Terms2 of 6 reported
- Finance type
- 110 Standard grant
- Flow type
- Not reported
- Aid type
- C01 Project-type interventions
- Tied status
- Not reported
- Collaboration type
- Not reported
- Humanitarian
- Not reported
Identifiers2 identifiers
| System | Identifier | Source |
|---|---|---|
| IATI identifier | US-GOV-1-AID-FFP-G-16-00131 | IATI |
| US award | AIDFFPG1600131 | Operation record |
Source differences1 field
| Field | Source | Value | Used |
|---|---|---|---|
| Status | USAspending | Closed | ✓ |
| Status | IATI | Active |
Partner documents
No document is listed for this operation.
Sources
- IATI record (d-portal): terms of use set by the publisher
- Transactions: terms of use set by the publisher
- Operation record: terms of use set by the publisher
- USAspending: terms of use set by the publisher
- USAspending award page: terms of use set by the publisher
Data as of October 18, 2026
| Source | Accessed on |
|---|---|
| IATI | October 18, 2026 |
| USAspending | October 18, 2026 |
| USAspending | October 18, 2026 |
Cite this page
HaitiDocs. Food for peace development assistance program (DAP). Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/US%3AAIDFFPG1600131