Data / Partner portfolio / United States / USAID
Emergency Food and Shelter Program (EFSP), 2015 award
Published title: Action Against Hunger Haiti Emergency Food and Shelter Program (EFSP) - 2015 Award
US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.
Description
Action Against Hunger Haiti Emergency Food and Shelter Program (EFSP) - 2015 Award
- Partner
- United States, USAID
- Sector
- Humanitarian
- Stage
- Closed, closing date September 30, 2019
- Start
- October 1, 2014
- Closing
- September 30, 2019
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Last transaction
- March 31, 2019
- Operation ID
- AIDFFPG1500081
Life cycle3 stages, 7 dates
Stage history
| Stage | From |
|---|---|
| Under way | October 1, 2014 |
| Closing | September 30, 2019 |
| Closed | September 30, 2019 |
Dated events
| Event | Date | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Actual start | October 1, 2014 | IATI |
| Planned start | October 1, 2014 | IATI |
| First commitment | September 30, 2015 | Transactions |
| First disbursement | March 31, 2016 | Transactions |
| Last disbursement | March 31, 2017 | Transactions |
| Actual end | September 30, 2019 | IATI |
| Closing date | September 30, 2019 | IATI |
Financing
Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions
| This pageUS$ millions | Source | |
|---|---|---|
| Commitment | 3.7 | IATI |
| Disbursed | 3.7 | IATI |
| Undisbursed | Not reported | |
| Total cost | Not reported |
IATI amounts. Approved: The commitments the partner reports, converted to US$. Disbursed to date: The disbursements (IATI transaction type 3, money paid to another organization) and expenditure (type 4, money the publisher spent itself) the partner reports, converted to US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the partner reports one, in US$. Amounts by source
Changes to the operationnot reported
- Original closing date
- Not reported
- Closing date extensions
- Not reported
- Restructurings
- Not reported
- Emergency component
- Not reported
New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year
Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions
| FY2014-15US$ millions | FY2015-16US$ millions | FY2016-17US$ millions | FY2018-19US$ millions | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| New commitments | 3.9 | Not reported | Not reported | −0.2 |
| Disbursements | Not reported | 2.0 | 1.9 | −0.2 |
| Cumulative disbursements | Not reported | 2.0 | 3.9 | 3.7 |
Records and documents
Transactions7 records, September 30, 2015 to March 31, 2019
Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions
| Date | Measure | AmountUS$ millions | Source | Method |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| September 30, 2015 | Commitment | 3.9 | IATI | IATI commitment (transaction type 2) |
| March 31, 2019 | Commitment | −0.2 | IATI | negative commitment as reported: a reduction or correction of an earlier commitment, not a cancellation in the source; IATI commitment (transaction type 2) |
| March 31, 2016 | Disbursements | 0.7 | IATI | IATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization |
| June 30, 2016 | Disbursements | 0.6 | IATI | IATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization |
| September 30, 2016 | Disbursements | 0.7 | IATI | IATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization |
| March 31, 2017 | Disbursements | 1.9 | IATI | IATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization |
| March 31, 2019 | Disbursements | −0.2 | IATI | IATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization |
Terms2 of 6 reported
- Finance type
- Not reported
- Flow type
- Not reported
- Aid type
- C01 Project-type interventions
- Tied status
- Not reported
- Collaboration type
- Not reported
- Humanitarian
- Yes
Identifiers1 identifier
| System | Identifier | Source |
|---|---|---|
| IATI identifier | US-GOV-1-AID-FFP-G-15-00081 | IATI |
Partner documents
No document is listed for this operation.
Sources
- IATI record (d-portal): terms of use set by the publisher
- Transactions: terms of use set by the publisher
Data as of October 18, 2026
| Source | Read on |
|---|---|
| IATI | October 18, 2026 |
Cite this page
HaitiDocs. Emergency Food and Shelter Program (EFSP), 2015 award. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/US%3AAIDFFPG1500081