HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / United States / USAID

IFRP Haiti

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

IFRP Haiti

Partner
United States, USAID
Sector
Sector not identified
Stage
Closed since August 12, 2009
Start
August 12, 2009
Closing
August 12, 2009
Instrument
Grant, grants
Implementing agency
Church of Bible Understanding
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
August 12, 2009
Operation ID
AIDFFPG0900019
Life cycle4 stages, 5 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
ApprovedAugust 12, 2009
Under wayAugust 12, 2009
ClosingAugust 12, 2009
ClosedAugust 12, 2009

Dates

EventDateSource
ApprovalAugust 12, 2009USAspending
First commitmentAugust 12, 2009Transactions
Planned closing dateAugust 12, 2009USAspending
Planned startAugust 12, 2009USAspending
SigningAugust 12, 2009USAspending

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
Commitment0.1USAspending
DisbursedNot reported
UndisbursedNot reported
Total costNot reported

USAspending amounts. Approved: The obligations of the award, in US$: the legal commitment of federal funds. Disbursed to date: The outlays of the award, in US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the source reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operation0 restructurings
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
0
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2008-09US$ millions
New commitments0.1
DisbursementsNot reported
Cumulative disbursementsNot reported

Records and documents

Transactions1 transaction, August 12, 2009

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
August 12, 2009Commitment0.1USAspendingUSAspending obligation
Terms1 of 6 reported
Finance type
110 Standard grant
Flow type
Not reported
Aid type
Not reported
Tied status
Not reported
Collaboration type
Not reported
Humanitarian
Not reported
Identifiers1 identifier
SystemIdentifierSource
US awardAIDFFPG0900019Operation record

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 18, 2026
SourceAccessed on
USAspendingOctober 18, 2026
USAspendingOctober 18, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. IFRP Haiti. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/US%3AAIDFFPG0900019