HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / United States / USAID

ACF Haiti 202E

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

Title II Emergency Program through a partner of the US Agency for International Development.

Partner
United States, USAID
Sector
Humanitarian
Stage
Closed since September 30, 2024
Start
May 12, 2014
Closing
April 30, 2015
Instrument
Grant, grants
Implementing agency
Action Contre la Faim
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
November 30, 2023
Operation ID
AIDFFPA1400004
Life cycle4 stages, 8 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
ApprovedMay 12, 2014
Under wayMay 12, 2014
ClosingApril 30, 2015
ClosedSeptember 30, 2024

Dated events

EventDateSource
ApprovalMay 12, 2014USAspending
Planned startMay 12, 2014USAspending
SigningMay 12, 2014USAspending
First disbursementDecember 31, 2014Transactions
Closing dateApril 30, 2015USAspending
Last disbursementDecember 31, 2015Transactions
Actual startOctober 1, 2023IATI
Actual endSeptember 30, 2024IATI

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSourceIATIUS$ millions
Commitment3.0USAspending3.0
Disbursed2.9IATI2.9
UndisbursedNot reported
Total costNot reported

USAspending amounts. Approved: The obligations of the award, in US$: the legal commitment of federal funds. Disbursed to date: The outlays of the award, in US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the source reports one, in US$. IATI column: the commitments and disbursements the partner reports to IATI, converted to US$. Amounts by source

This page uses USAspending for the commitment and IATI for disbursements.

Changes to the operation0 restructurings
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
0
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Disbursements, US$ millions
FY2014-15, US$2.3 million214-15FY2015-16, US$0.7 million0.715-16FY2017-18, not reportedn.r.17-18FY2023-24, US$−0.0 million−0.023-24FY2014-15, US$2.3 million214-15FY2015-16, US$0.7 million0.715-16FY2017-18, not reportedn.r.17-18FY2023-24, US$−0.0 million−0.023-24

Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2014-15US$ millionsFY2015-16US$ millionsFY2017-18US$ millionsFY2023-24US$ millions
New commitmentsNot reportedNot reported−0.0Not reported
Disbursements2.30.7Not reported−0.0
Cumulative disbursements2.33.0Not reported2.9

Records and documents

Transactions5 records, December 31, 2014 to November 30, 2023

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
November 28, 2017Commitment−0.0USAspendingnegative commitment as reported: a reduction or correction of an earlier commitment, not a cancellation in the source; USAspending obligation
December 31, 2014Disbursements0.5IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
June 30, 2015Disbursements1.8IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
December 31, 2015Disbursements0.7IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
November 30, 2023Disbursements−0.0IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
Terms3 of 6 reported
Finance type
110 Standard grant
Flow type
Not reported
Aid type
C01 Project-type interventions
Tied status
Not reported
Collaboration type
Not reported
Humanitarian
Yes
Identifiers2 identifiers
SystemIdentifierSource
IATI identifierUS-GOV-1-AID-FFP-A-14-00004IATI
US awardAIDFFPA1400004Operation record
Where sources differ2 fields
FieldSourceValueUsed
Closing dateUSAspendingApril 30, 2015✓
Closing dateIATISeptember 30, 2024
StatusUSAspendingClosed✓
StatusIATIActive

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 18, 2026
SourceRead on
IATIOctober 18, 2026
USAspendingOctober 18, 2026
USAspendingOctober 18, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. ACF Haiti 202E. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/US%3AAIDFFPA1400004