HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / United States / USAID

First contribution to care Haiti SYAP.

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

First contribution to care Haiti SYAP.

Partner
United States, USAID
Sector
Sector not identified
Stage
Closed since July 31, 2009
Start
November 13, 2008
Closing
July 31, 2009
Instrument
Grant, grants
Implementing agency
Cooperative for Assistance and Relief Everywhere, Inc.
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
September 9, 2016
Operation ID
AIDFFPA000900002
Life cycle4 stages, 4 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
ApprovedNovember 13, 2008
Under wayNovember 13, 2008
ClosingJuly 31, 2009
ClosedJuly 31, 2009

Dated events

EventDateSource
ApprovalNovember 13, 2008USAspending
Planned startNovember 13, 2008USAspending
SigningNovember 13, 2008USAspending
Closing dateJuly 31, 2009USAspending

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
Commitment0.7USAspending
DisbursedNot reported
UndisbursedNot reported
Total costNot reported

USAspending amounts. Approved: The obligations of the award, in US$: the legal commitment of federal funds. Disbursed to date: The outlays of the award, in US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the source reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operation0 restructurings
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
0
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2015-16US$ millions
New commitments−0.0
DisbursementsNot reported
Cumulative disbursementsNot reported

Records and documents

Transactions1 record, September 9, 2016

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
September 9, 2016Commitment−0.0USAspendingnegative commitment as reported: a reduction or correction of an earlier commitment, not a cancellation in the source; USAspending obligation
Terms1 of 6 reported
Finance type
110 Standard grant
Flow type
Not reported
Aid type
Not reported
Tied status
Not reported
Collaboration type
Not reported
Humanitarian
Not reported
Identifiers1 identifier
SystemIdentifierSource
US awardAIDFFPA000900002Operation record

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 18, 2026
SourceRead on
USAspendingOctober 18, 2026
USAspendingOctober 18, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. First contribution to care Haiti SYAP.. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/US%3AAIDFFPA000900002