HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / United States / USAID

FY 2012 ASHA award

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

FY 2012 ASHA Award - Hospital Albert Schweitzer

Partner
United States, USAID
Sector
Health
Stage
Closed since September 30, 2017
Start
October 1, 2012
Closing
March 31, 2018
Instrument
Grant, grants
Implementing agency
Grant Foundation
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
March 31, 2017
Operation ID
AIDASHAA1200005
Life cycle4 stages, 9 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
ApprovedOctober 1, 2012
Under wayOctober 1, 2012
ClosingDate not reported
ClosedSeptember 30, 2017

Dated events

EventDateSource
First commitmentSeptember 28, 2012Transactions
SigningSeptember 28, 2012USAspending
Actual startOctober 1, 2012IATI
ApprovalOctober 1, 2012USAspending
Planned startOctober 1, 2012USAspending
First disbursementDecember 31, 2013Transactions
Last disbursementMarch 31, 2017Transactions
Actual endSeptember 30, 2017IATI
Closing dateMarch 31, 2018USAspending

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSourceIATIUS$ millions
Commitment0.7USAspendingNot reported
Disbursed0.7IATI0.7
UndisbursedNot reported
Total costNot reported

USAspending amounts. Approved: The obligations of the award, in US$: the legal commitment of federal funds. Disbursed to date: The outlays of the award, in US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the source reports one, in US$. IATI column: the commitments and disbursements the partner reports to IATI, converted to US$. Amounts by source

This page uses USAspending for the commitment and IATI for disbursements.

Changes to the operation0 restructurings
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
0
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Disbursements, US$ millions
FY2011-12, not reportedn.r.11-12FY2013-14, US$0.3 million0.313-14FY2014-15, US$0.2 million0.214-15FY2015-16, US$0.2 million0.215-16FY2016-17, US$0.1 million0.116-17FY2011-12, not reportedn.r.11-12FY2013-14, US$0.3 million0.313-14FY2014-15, US$0.2 million0.214-15FY2015-16, US$0.2 million0.215-16FY2016-17, US$0.1 million0.116-17

Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2011-12US$ millionsFY2013-14US$ millionsFY2014-15US$ millionsFY2015-16US$ millionsFY2016-17US$ millions
New commitments0.7Not reportedNot reportedNot reportedNot reported
DisbursementsNot reported0.30.20.20.1
Cumulative disbursementsNot reported0.30.40.60.7

Records and documents

Transactions15 records, September 28, 2012 to March 31, 2017

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
September 28, 2012Commitment0.7USAspendingUSAspending obligation
December 31, 2013Disbursements0.1IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
March 31, 2014Disbursements0.1IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
June 30, 2014Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
September 30, 2014Disbursements0.1IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
December 31, 2014Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
March 31, 2015Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
June 30, 2015Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
September 30, 2015Disbursements0.1IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
December 31, 2015Disbursements0.1IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
March 31, 2016Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
June 30, 2016Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
September 30, 2016Disbursements0.1IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
December 31, 2016Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
March 31, 2017Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
Terms2 of 6 reported
Finance type
110 Standard grant
Flow type
Not reported
Aid type
C01 Project-type interventions
Tied status
Not reported
Collaboration type
Not reported
Humanitarian
Not reported
Identifiers2 identifiers
SystemIdentifierSource
IATI identifierUS-GOV-1-AID-ASHA-A-12-00005IATI
US awardAIDASHAA1200005Operation record
Where sources differ2 fields
FieldSourceValueUsed
Closing dateUSAspendingMarch 31, 2018✓
Closing dateIATISeptember 30, 2017
StatusUSAspendingClosed✓
StatusIATIActive

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 18, 2026
SourceRead on
IATIOctober 18, 2026
USAspendingOctober 18, 2026
USAspendingOctober 18, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. FY 2012 ASHA award. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/US%3AAIDASHAA1200005