HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / United States / USAID

Purchase of vehicles and parts for the health office

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

Purchase of vehicles and parts for the health office

Partner
United States, USAID
Sector
Sector not identified
Stage
Closed since December 31, 2012
Start
June 1, 2012
Closing
December 31, 2012
Instrument
Purchase order, contracts
Implementing agency
Parts Express International, Inc.
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
June 1, 2012
Operation ID
AID521O1200079
Life cycle4 stages, 5 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
ApprovedJune 1, 2012
Under wayJune 1, 2012
ClosingDecember 31, 2012
ClosedDecember 31, 2012

Dated events

EventDateSource
ApprovalJune 1, 2012USAspending
First commitmentJune 1, 2012Transactions
Planned startJune 1, 2012USAspending
SigningJune 1, 2012USAspending
Closing dateDecember 31, 2012USAspending

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
Commitment0.2USAspending
DisbursedNot reported
UndisbursedNot reported
Total costNot reported

USAspending amounts. Approved: The obligations of the award, in US$: the legal commitment of federal funds. Disbursed to date: The outlays of the award, in US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the source reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operation0 restructurings
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
0
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2011-12US$ millions
New commitments0.2
DisbursementsNot reported
Cumulative disbursementsNot reported

Records and documents

Transactions1 record, June 1, 2012

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
June 1, 2012Commitment0.2USAspendingUSAspending obligation
Identifiers1 identifier
SystemIdentifierSource
US awardAID521O1200079Operation record

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 18, 2026
SourceRead on
USAspendingOctober 18, 2026
USAspendingOctober 18, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. Purchase of vehicles and parts for the health office. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/US%3AAID521O1200079