HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / United States / USAID

Photocopier parts

Published title: This is a firm fixed price purchase order for photocopier parts.

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

This is a firm fixed price purchase order for photocopier parts.

Partner
United States, USAID
Sector
Energy
Stage
Closed since September 30, 2014
Start
March 21, 2011
Closing
September 30, 2014
Instrument
Purchase order, contracts
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
April 25, 2014
Operation ID
AID521O001100111
Life cycle4 stages, 5 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
ApprovedMarch 21, 2011
Under wayMarch 21, 2011
ClosingSeptember 30, 2014
ClosedSeptember 30, 2014

Dated events

EventDateSource
ApprovalMarch 21, 2011USAspending
First commitmentMarch 21, 2011Transactions
Planned startMarch 21, 2011USAspending
SigningMarch 21, 2011USAspending
Closing dateSeptember 30, 2014USAspending

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
Commitment<0.1USAspending
DisbursedNot reported
UndisbursedNot reported
Total costNot reported

USAspending amounts. Approved: The obligations of the award, in US$: the legal commitment of federal funds. Disbursed to date: The outlays of the award, in US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the source reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operation0 restructurings
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
0
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2010-11US$ millionsFY2013-14US$ millions
New commitments<0.1−0.0
DisbursementsNot reportedNot reported
Cumulative disbursementsNot reportedNot reported

Records and documents

Transactions3 records, March 21, 2011 to April 25, 2014

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
March 21, 2011Commitment<0.1USAspendingUSAspending obligation
August 30, 2011Commitment<0.1USAspendingUSAspending obligation
April 25, 2014Commitment−0.0USAspendingnegative commitment as reported: a reduction or correction of an earlier commitment, not a cancellation in the source; USAspending obligation
Identifiers1 identifier
SystemIdentifierSource
US awardAID521O001100111Operation record

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 18, 2026
SourceRead on
USAspendingOctober 18, 2026
USAspendingOctober 18, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. Photocopier parts. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/US%3AAID521O001100111