HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / United States / USAID

Assist the Government (GOH) and the Office of National Identification (ONI)

Published title: The objective of this number is to assist the government of Haiti (GoH) and the office of national identification (ONI) inc HARGE of issuing and REIS

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

The objective of this number is to assist the government of Haiti (GoH) and the office of national identification (ONI) inc HARGE of issuing and REIS

Partner
United States, USAID
Sector
Sector not identified
Stage
Closed since April 6, 2010
Start
April 6, 2009
Closing
April 6, 2010
Instrument
Grant, grants
Implementing agency
General Secretariat of the Organization of American States
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
April 6, 2009
Operation ID
AID521G000900018
Life cycle4 stages, 5 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
ApprovedApril 6, 2009
Under wayApril 6, 2009
ClosingApril 6, 2010
ClosedApril 6, 2010

Dated events

EventDateSource
ApprovalApril 6, 2009USAspending
First commitmentApril 6, 2009Transactions
Planned startApril 6, 2009USAspending
SigningApril 6, 2009USAspending
Closing dateApril 6, 2010USAspending

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
Commitment0.4USAspending
DisbursedNot reported
UndisbursedNot reported
Total costNot reported

USAspending amounts. Approved: The obligations of the award, in US$: the legal commitment of federal funds. Disbursed to date: The outlays of the award, in US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the source reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operation0 restructurings
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
0
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2008-09US$ millions
New commitments0.4
DisbursementsNot reported
Cumulative disbursementsNot reported

Records and documents

Transactions1 record, April 6, 2009

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
April 6, 2009Commitment0.4USAspendingUSAspending obligation
Terms1 of 6 reported
Finance type
110 Standard grant
Flow type
Not reported
Aid type
Not reported
Tied status
Not reported
Collaboration type
Not reported
Humanitarian
Not reported
Identifiers1 identifier
SystemIdentifierSource
US awardAID521G000900018Operation record

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 18, 2026
SourceRead on
USAspendingOctober 18, 2026
USAspendingOctober 18, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. Assist the Government (GOH) and the Office of National Identification (ONI). Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/US%3AAID521G000900018