HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / United States / USAID

Foreign assistance program

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

Foreign assistance program

Partner
United States, USAID
Sector
Sector not identified
Stage
Closed since November 30, 2008
Start
September 28, 2006
Closing
November 30, 2008
Instrument
Definitive contract, contracts
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
July 17, 2008
Operation ID
AID521C000500038
Life cycle4 stages, 5 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
ApprovedSeptember 28, 2006
Under waySeptember 28, 2006
ClosingNovember 30, 2008
ClosedNovember 30, 2008

Dated events

EventDateSource
ApprovalSeptember 28, 2006USAspending
Planned startSeptember 28, 2006USAspending
SigningSeptember 28, 2006USAspending
First commitmentJuly 17, 2008Transactions
Closing dateNovember 30, 2008USAspending

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
Commitment1.6USAspending
DisbursedNot reported
UndisbursedNot reported
Total costNot reported

USAspending amounts. Approved: The obligations of the award, in US$: the legal commitment of federal funds. Disbursed to date: The outlays of the award, in US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the source reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operationnot reported
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
Not reported
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2007-08US$ millions
New commitments0.1
DisbursementsNot reported
Cumulative disbursementsNot reported

Records and documents

Transactions1 record, July 17, 2008

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
July 17, 2008Commitment0.1USAspendingUSAspending obligation
Identifiers1 identifier
SystemIdentifierSource
US awardAID521C000500038Operation record

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 18, 2026
SourceRead on
USAspendingOctober 18, 2026
USAspendingOctober 18, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. Foreign assistance program. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/US%3AAID521C000500038