HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / United States / USAID

Construction/renovation and commodities project of $1,205,000.00

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

Construction/renovation and commodities project of $1,205,000.00

Partner
United States, USAID
Sector
Education
Stage
Closed since September 30, 2026
Start
October 1, 2022
Closing
September 30, 2026
Instrument
Cooperative agreement (B), grants
Implementing agency
Grant Foundation
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
September 23, 2022
Operation ID
72ASHA21CA00013
Life cycle4 stages, 5 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
ApprovedOctober 1, 2022
Under wayOctober 1, 2022
ClosingSeptember 30, 2026
ClosedSeptember 30, 2026

Dated events

EventDateSource
First commitmentSeptember 23, 2022Transactions
SigningSeptember 23, 2022USAspending
ApprovalOctober 1, 2022USAspending
Planned startOctober 1, 2022USAspending
Closing dateSeptember 30, 2026USAspending

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
Commitment1.2USAspending
DisbursedNot reported
UndisbursedNot reported
Total costNot reported

USAspending amounts. Approved: The obligations of the award, in US$: the legal commitment of federal funds. Disbursed to date: The outlays of the award, in US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the source reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operation0 restructurings
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
0
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2021-22US$ millions
New commitments1.2
DisbursementsNot reported
Cumulative disbursementsNot reported

Records and documents

Transactions1 record, September 23, 2022

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
September 23, 2022Commitment1.2USAspendingUSAspending obligation
Terms1 of 6 reported
Finance type
110 Standard grant
Flow type
Not reported
Aid type
Not reported
Tied status
Not reported
Collaboration type
Not reported
Humanitarian
Not reported
Identifiers1 identifier
SystemIdentifierSource
US award72ASHA21CA00013Operation record

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 18, 2026
SourceRead on
USAspendingOctober 18, 2026
USAspendingOctober 18, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. Construction/renovation and commodities project of $1,205,000.00. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/US%3A72ASHA21CA00013