HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / United States / USAID

2020 ASHA cooperative agreement construction project

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

2020 ASHA cooperative agreement construction project

Partner
United States, USAID
Sector
Education
Stage
Closed since September 30, 2025
Start
October 1, 2021
Closing
September 30, 2025
Instrument
Cooperative agreement (B), grants
Implementing agency
Catholic Medical Mission Board, Inc.
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
September 21, 2021
Operation ID
72ASHA20CA00016
Life cycle4 stages, 5 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
ApprovedOctober 1, 2021
Under wayOctober 1, 2021
ClosingSeptember 30, 2025
ClosedSeptember 30, 2025

Dated events

EventDateSource
First commitmentSeptember 21, 2021Transactions
SigningSeptember 21, 2021USAspending
ApprovalOctober 1, 2021USAspending
Planned startOctober 1, 2021USAspending
Closing dateSeptember 30, 2025USAspending

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
Commitment0.4USAspending
Disbursed0.4USAspending
UndisbursedNot reported
Total costNot reported

USAspending amounts. Approved: The obligations of the award, in US$: the legal commitment of federal funds. Disbursed to date: The outlays of the award, in US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the source reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operation0 restructurings
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
0
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2020-21US$ millions
New commitments0.4
DisbursementsNot reported
Cumulative disbursementsNot reported

Records and documents

Transactions1 record, September 21, 2021

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
September 21, 2021Commitment0.4USAspendingUSAspending obligation
Terms1 of 6 reported
Finance type
110 Standard grant
Flow type
Not reported
Aid type
Not reported
Tied status
Not reported
Collaboration type
Not reported
Humanitarian
Not reported
Identifiers1 identifier
SystemIdentifierSource
US award72ASHA20CA00016Operation record

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 18, 2026
SourceRead on
USAspendingOctober 18, 2026
USAspendingOctober 18, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. 2020 ASHA cooperative agreement construction project. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/US%3A72ASHA20CA00016