HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / United States / USAID

Immediate humanitarian assistance in the logistics and HCIM sectors

Published title: To provide immediate humanitarian assistance in the logistics and HCIM sectors for the Haiti complex emergency

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

To provide immediate humanitarian assistance in the Logistics and HCIM sectors for the Haiti Complex Emergency

Partner
United States, USAID
Sector
Humanitarian
Stage
Closed since July 5, 2020
Start
December 13, 2019
Closing
July 5, 2020
Instrument
Other reimbursable, contingent, intangible, or indirect financial assistance, other
Implementing agency
United Nations World Food Programme
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
August 31, 2020
Operation ID
720FDA20IO00007
Life cycle4 stages, 9 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
ApprovedDecember 13, 2019
Under wayDecember 13, 2019
ClosingJuly 5, 2020
ClosedJuly 5, 2020

Dated events

EventDateSource
Actual startDecember 13, 2019IATI
ApprovalDecember 13, 2019USAspending
Planned startDecember 13, 2019USAspending
First commitmentJanuary 8, 2020Transactions
SigningJanuary 8, 2020USAspending
First disbursementMay 31, 2020Transactions
Actual endJuly 5, 2020IATI
Closing dateJuly 5, 2020USAspending
Last disbursementAugust 31, 2020Transactions

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSourceIATIUS$ millions
Commitment1.0USAspending1.0
Disbursed1.0USAspending1.0
UndisbursedNot reported
Total costNot reported

USAspending amounts. Approved: The obligations of the award, in US$: the legal commitment of federal funds. Disbursed to date: The outlays of the award, in US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the source reports one, in US$. IATI column: the commitments and disbursements the partner reports to IATI, converted to US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operation0 restructurings
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
0
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2019-20US$ millions
New commitments1.0
Disbursements1.0
Cumulative disbursements1.0

Records and documents

Transactions3 records, January 8, 2020 to August 31, 2020

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
January 8, 2020Commitment1.0USAspendingUSAspending obligation
May 31, 2020Disbursements0.7IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
August 31, 2020Disbursements0.3IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
Terms2 of 6 reported
Finance type
Not reported
Flow type
Not reported
Aid type
C01 Project-type interventions
Tied status
Not reported
Collaboration type
Not reported
Humanitarian
Yes
Identifiers2 identifiers
SystemIdentifierSource
IATI identifierUS-GOV-1-720FDA20IO00007IATI
US award720FDA20IO00007Operation record
Where sources differ1 field
FieldSourceValueUsed
StatusUSAspendingClosed✓
StatusIATIActive

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 18, 2026
SourceRead on
IATIOctober 18, 2026
USAspendingOctober 18, 2026
USAspendingOctober 18, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. Immediate humanitarian assistance in the logistics and HCIM sectors. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/US%3A720FDA20IO00007