HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / United States / USAID

Recipient will implement kominoté angaje pou chanjman (kach)

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

Recipient will implement kominot angaje pou chanjman (KACH)

Partner
United States, USAID
Sector
Humanitarian
Stage
Closed since June 14, 2025
Start
June 15, 2024
Closing
June 14, 2025
Instrument
Project grant (B), grants
Implementing agency
Catholic Relief Services - United States Conference of Catholic Bishops
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
June 30, 2025
Operation ID
720BHA24GR00141
Life cycle4 stages, 9 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
ApprovedJune 15, 2024
Under wayJune 15, 2024
ClosingJune 14, 2025
ClosedJune 14, 2025

Dated events

EventDateSource
First commitmentJune 7, 2024Transactions
SigningJune 7, 2024USAspending
Actual startJune 15, 2024IATI
ApprovalJune 15, 2024USAspending
Planned startJune 15, 2024USAspending
First disbursementSeptember 30, 2024Transactions
Actual endJune 14, 2025IATI
Closing dateJune 14, 2025USAspending
Last disbursementJune 30, 2025Transactions

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSourceIATIUS$ millions
Commitment3.0USAspending3.0
Disbursed1.0USAspending1.0
UndisbursedNot reported
Total costNot reported

USAspending amounts. Approved: The obligations of the award, in US$: the legal commitment of federal funds. Disbursed to date: The outlays of the award, in US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the source reports one, in US$. IATI column: the commitments and disbursements the partner reports to IATI, converted to US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operation0 restructurings
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
0
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Disbursements, US$ millions
FY2023-24, US$<0.1 million<0.123-24FY2024-25, US$1.0 million124-25FY2023-24, US$<0.1 million<0.123-24FY2024-25, US$1.0 million124-25

Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2023-24US$ millionsFY2024-25US$ millions
New commitments3.0Not reported
Disbursements<0.11.0
Cumulative disbursements<0.11.0

Records and documents

Transactions7 records, June 7, 2024 to June 30, 2025

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
June 7, 2024Commitment3.0USAspendingUSAspending obligation
September 30, 2024Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
October 31, 2024Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
November 30, 2024Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
December 31, 2024Disbursements0.2IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
April 30, 2025Disbursements0.7IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
June 30, 2025Disbursements0.1IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
Terms3 of 6 reported
Finance type
110 Standard grant
Flow type
Not reported
Aid type
C01 Project-type interventions
Tied status
Not reported
Collaboration type
Not reported
Humanitarian
Yes
Identifiers2 identifiers
SystemIdentifierSource
IATI identifierUS-GOV-1-720BHA24GR00141IATI
US award720BHA24GR00141Operation record
Where sources differ1 field
FieldSourceValueUsed
StatusUSAspendingClosed✓
StatusIATIActive

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 18, 2026
SourceRead on
IATIOctober 18, 2026
USAspendingOctober 18, 2026
USAspendingOctober 18, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. Recipient will implement kominoté angaje pou chanjman (kach). Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/US%3A720BHA24GR00141