HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / United States / USAID

Humanitarian Assistance

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

Purchase of 1,040 mt RUSF for programs from BPA call 25

Partner
United States, USAID
Sector
Humanitarian
Stage
Closed, closing date July 31, 2025Recorded as active; the publisher reports the activity finalised.
Start
January 1, 2022
Closing
July 31, 2025
Haiti share
20% of a 3.0 multi-country award
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
April 30, 2025
Operation ID
720BHA24F50058
Life cycle3 stages, 7 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
Under wayJanuary 1, 2022
ClosingJuly 31, 2025
ClosedJuly 31, 2025

Dated events

EventDateSource
Actual startJanuary 1, 2022IATI
Planned startJanuary 1, 2022IATI
First commitmentSeptember 30, 2024Transactions
First disbursementApril 30, 2025Transactions
Last disbursementApril 30, 2025Transactions
Actual endJuly 31, 2025IATI
Closing dateJuly 31, 2025IATI

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
Commitment0.6IATI
Disbursed0.6IATI
UndisbursedNot reported
Total costNot reported

IATI amounts. Approved: The commitments the partner reports, converted to US$. Disbursed to date: The disbursements (IATI transaction type 3, money paid to another organization) and expenditure (type 4, money the publisher spent itself) the partner reports, converted to US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the partner reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operationnot reported
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
Not reported
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2023-24US$ millionsFY2024-25US$ millions
New commitments0.6Not reported
DisbursementsNot reported0.6
Cumulative disbursementsNot reported0.6

Records and documents

Transactions2 records, September 30, 2024 to April 30, 2025

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
September 30, 2024Commitment0.6IATIIATI commitment (transaction type 2)
April 30, 2025Disbursements0.6IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
Terms2 of 6 reported
Finance type
Not reported
Flow type
Not reported
Aid type
C01 Project-type interventions
Tied status
Not reported
Collaboration type
Not reported
Humanitarian
Yes
Identifiers1 identifier
SystemIdentifierSource
IATI identifierUS-GOV-1-720BHA24F50058IATI
Where sources differ1 field
FieldSourceValueUsed
CommitmentIATIUS$0.6 million✓
CommitmentIATI, whole activity (all countries)US$3.0 million

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 18, 2026
SourceRead on
IATIOctober 18, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. Humanitarian Assistance. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/US%3A720BHA24F50058