Data / Partner portfolio / United States / USAID
USAID project, 2016 to 2017
The publisher withheld this activity's title.
US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.
- Partner
- United States, USAID
- Sector
- Multisector
- Stage
- Closed, closing date September 30, 2017
- Start
- October 1, 2016
- Closing
- September 30, 2017
- Haiti share
- 8% of a 1.8 multi-country award
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Last transaction
- September 30, 2017
- Operation ID
- 720201751089
Life cycle3 stages, 7 dates
Stage history
| Stage | From |
|---|---|
| Under way | October 1, 2016 |
| Closing | September 30, 2017 |
| Closed | September 30, 2017 |
Dates
| Event | Date | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Actual start | October 1, 2016 | IATI |
| Planned start | October 1, 2016 | IATI |
| First commitment | December 31, 2016 | Transactions |
| First disbursement | December 31, 2016 | Transactions |
| Actual closing date | September 30, 2017 | IATI |
| Last disbursement | September 30, 2017 | Transactions |
| Planned closing date | September 30, 2017 | IATI |
Financing
Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions
| This pageUS$ millions | Source | |
|---|---|---|
| Commitment | 0.1 | IATI |
| Disbursed | <0.1 | IATI |
| Undisbursed | Not reported | |
| Total cost | Not reported |
IATI amounts. Approved: The commitments the partner reports, converted to US$. Disbursed to date: The disbursements (IATI transaction type 3, funds paid to another organization) and expenditure (type 4, funds spent by the publisher) the partner reports, converted to US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the partner reports one, in US$. Amounts by source
Changes to the operationnot reported
- Original closing date
- Not reported
- Closing date extensions
- Not reported
- Restructurings
- Not reported
- Emergency component
- Not reported
New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year
Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions
| FY2016-17US$ millions | |
|---|---|
| New commitments | 0.1 |
| Disbursements | <0.1 |
| Cumulative disbursements | <0.1 |
Records and documents
Transactions8 transactions, December 31, 2016 to September 30, 2017
Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions
| Date | Measure | AmountUS$ millions | Source | Method |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| December 31, 2016 | Commitment | <0.1 | IATI | IATI commitment (transaction type 2) |
| March 31, 2017 | Commitment | <0.1 | IATI | IATI commitment (transaction type 2) |
| June 30, 2017 | Commitment | <0.1 | IATI | IATI commitment (transaction type 2) |
| September 30, 2017 | Commitment | 0.1 | IATI | IATI commitment (transaction type 2) |
| December 31, 2016 | Disbursements | <0.1 | IATI | IATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization |
| March 31, 2017 | Disbursements | <0.1 | IATI | IATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization |
| June 30, 2017 | Disbursements | <0.1 | IATI | IATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization |
| September 30, 2017 | Disbursements | <0.1 | IATI | IATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization |
Terms1 of 6 reported
- Finance type
- Not reported
- Flow type
- Not reported
- Aid type
- C01 Project-type interventions
- Tied status
- Not reported
- Collaboration type
- Not reported
- Humanitarian
- Not reported
Identifiers1 identifier
| System | Identifier | Source |
|---|---|---|
| IATI identifier | US-GOV-1-720201751089 | IATI |
Source differences1 field
| Field | Source | Value | Used |
|---|---|---|---|
| Commitment | IATI | US$0.1 million | ✓ |
| Commitment | IATI, whole activity (all countries) | US$1.8 million |
Partner documents
No document is listed for this operation.
Sources
- IATI record (d-portal): terms of use set by the publisher
- IATI, whole activity (all countries): terms of use set by the publisher
- Transactions: terms of use set by the publisher
Data as of October 18, 2026
| Source | Accessed on |
|---|---|
| IATI | October 18, 2026 |
Cite this page
HaitiDocs. USAID project, 2016 to 2017. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/US%3A720201751089