HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / United States / USAID

USAID Miscellaneous Goods, Services, and Operations Maintanence

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

Administrative costs and operating expenses of USAID contributing to Miscellaneous Goods, Services, and Operations Maintanence.

Partner
United States, USAID
Sector
Industry, trade and tourism
Stage
Closed, closing date September 30, 2016Recorded as active; the publisher reports the activity finalized.
Start
October 1, 2015
Closing
September 30, 2016
Haiti share
2% of a 3.6 multi-country award
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
September 30, 2016
Operation ID
720201651084
Life cycle3 stages, 7 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
Under wayOctober 1, 2015
ClosingSeptember 30, 2016
ClosedSeptember 30, 2016

Dates

EventDateSource
Actual startOctober 1, 2015IATI
Planned startOctober 1, 2015IATI
First disbursementDecember 31, 2015Transactions
First commitmentMarch 31, 2016Transactions
Actual closing dateSeptember 30, 2016IATI
Last disbursementSeptember 30, 2016Transactions
Planned closing dateSeptember 30, 2016IATI

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
Commitment0.1IATI
Disbursed0.1IATI
UndisbursedNot reported
Total costNot reported

IATI amounts. Approved: The commitments the partner reports, converted to US$. Disbursed to date: The disbursements (IATI transaction type 3, funds paid to another organization) and expenditure (type 4, funds spent by the publisher) the partner reports, converted to US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the partner reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operationnot reported
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
Not reported
Emergency component
Not reported

New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year

Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions

FY2015-16US$ millions
New commitments0.1
Disbursements0.1
Cumulative disbursements0.1

Records and documents

Transactions8 transactions, December 31, 2015 to September 30, 2016

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
December 31, 2015Commitment−0.0IATInegative commitment as reported: a reduction or correction of an earlier commitment, not a cancellation in the source; IATI commitment (transaction type 2)
March 31, 2016Commitment<0.1IATIIATI commitment (transaction type 2)
June 30, 2016Commitment<0.1IATIIATI commitment (transaction type 2)
September 30, 2016Commitment<0.1IATIIATI commitment (transaction type 2)
December 31, 2015Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
March 31, 2016Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
June 30, 2016Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
September 30, 2016Disbursements<0.1IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
Terms1 of 6 reported
Finance type
Not reported
Flow type
Not reported
Aid type
C01 Project-type interventions
Tied status
Not reported
Collaboration type
Not reported
Humanitarian
Not reported
Identifiers1 identifier
SystemIdentifierSource
IATI identifierUS-GOV-1-720201651084IATI
Source differences1 field
FieldSourceValueUsed
CommitmentIATIUS$0.1 million✓
CommitmentIATI, whole activity (all countries)US$3.6 million

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 18, 2026
SourceAccessed on
IATIOctober 18, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. USAID Miscellaneous Goods, Services, and Operations Maintanence. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/US%3A720201651084