Data / Partner portfolio / United States / USAID
Financial Services
US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.
Description
Advance the capacity of all public and private institutions to adopt modern management practices, strengthen their professionalism, and improve their systems, including providing equal access to both men and women.
- Partner
- United States, USAID
- Stage
- Closed, closing date September 30, 2016
- Start
- October 1, 2015
- Closing
- September 30, 2016
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Last transaction
- September 30, 2016
- Operation ID
- 521DCA16015
Life cycle3 stages, 5 dates
Stage history
| Stage | From |
|---|---|
| Under way | October 1, 2015 |
| Closing | September 30, 2016 |
| Closed | September 30, 2016 |
Dated events
| Event | Date | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Actual start | October 1, 2015 | IATI |
| Planned start | October 1, 2015 | IATI |
| Actual end | September 30, 2016 | IATI |
| First commitment | September 30, 2016 | Transactions |
| Closing date | September 30, 2016 | IATI |
Financing
Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions
| This pageUS$ millions | Source | |
|---|---|---|
| Commitment | 0.6 | IATI |
| Disbursed | Not reported | |
| Undisbursed | Not reported | |
| Total cost | Not reported |
IATI amounts. Approved: The commitments the partner reports, converted to US$. Disbursed to date: The disbursements (IATI transaction type 3, money paid to another organization) and expenditure (type 4, money the publisher spent itself) the partner reports, converted to US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the partner reports one, in US$. Amounts by source
Changes to the operationnot reported
- Original closing date
- Not reported
- Closing date extensions
- Not reported
- Restructurings
- Not reported
- Emergency component
- Not reported
New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year
Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions
| FY2015-16US$ millions | |
|---|---|
| New commitments | 0.6 |
| Disbursements | Not reported |
| Cumulative disbursements | Not reported |
Records and documents
Transactions1 record, September 30, 2016
Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions
| Date | Measure | AmountUS$ millions | Source | Method |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| September 30, 2016 | Commitment | 0.6 | IATI | IATI commitment (transaction type 2) |
Terms1 of 6 reported
- Finance type
- Not reported
- Flow type
- Not reported
- Aid type
- C01 Project-type interventions
- Tied status
- Not reported
- Collaboration type
- Not reported
- Humanitarian
- Not reported
Identifiers1 identifier
| System | Identifier | Source |
|---|---|---|
| IATI identifier | US-GOV-1-521-DCA-16-015 | IATI |
Partner documents
No document is listed for this operation.
Sources
- IATI record (d-portal): terms of use set by the publisher
- Transactions: terms of use set by the publisher
Data as of October 18, 2026
| Source | Read on |
|---|---|
| IATI | October 18, 2026 |
Cite this page
HaitiDocs. Financial Services. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/US%3A521DCA16015