Data / Partner portfolio / United States / Department of Health and Human Services
U.S. Centers for Disease Control and Prevention: Other Administrative Costs
US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.
Description
U.S. Centers for Disease Control and Prevention: Other Administrative Costs
- Sector
- Health
- Stage
- Closed, closing date September 30, 2021
- Start
- October 1, 2020
- Closing
- September 30, 2021
- Haiti share
- 1% of a 41.8 multi-country award
- Effectiveness
- Not reported
- Last transaction
- September 30, 2021
- Operation ID
- 47149
Life cycle3 stages, 7 dates
Stage history
| Stage | From |
|---|---|
| Under way | October 1, 2020 |
| Closing | September 30, 2021 |
| Closed | September 30, 2021 |
Dated events
| Event | Date | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Actual start | October 1, 2020 | IATI |
| Planned start | October 1, 2020 | IATI |
| First disbursement | January 31, 2021 | Transactions |
| First commitment | February 8, 2021 | Transactions |
| Actual end | September 30, 2021 | IATI |
| Last disbursement | September 30, 2021 | Transactions |
| Closing date | September 30, 2021 | IATI |
Financing
Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions
| This pageUS$ millions | Source | |
|---|---|---|
| Commitment | 0.4 | IATI |
| Disbursed | 0.6 | IATI |
| Undisbursed | Not reported | |
| Total cost | Not reported |
IATI amounts. Approved: The commitments the partner reports, converted to US$. Disbursed to date: The disbursements (IATI transaction type 3, money paid to another organization) and expenditure (type 4, money the publisher spent itself) the partner reports, converted to US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the partner reports one, in US$. Amounts by source
Changes to the operationnot reported
- Original closing date
- Not reported
- Closing date extensions
- Not reported
- Restructurings
- Not reported
- Emergency component
- Not reported
New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year
Table 2.New commitments and disbursements by fiscal year (flows), US$ millions
| FY2020-21US$ millions | |
|---|---|
| New commitments | 0.4 |
| Disbursements | 0.6 |
| Cumulative disbursements | 0.6 |
Records and documents
Transactions49 records, January 19, 2021 to September 30, 2021
Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions
| Date | Measure | AmountUS$ millions | Source | Method |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| January 19, 2021 | Commitment | −0.0 | IATI | negative commitment as reported: a reduction or correction of an earlier commitment, not a cancellation in the source; IATI commitment (transaction type 2) |
| January 25, 2021 | Commitment | −0.0 | IATI | negative commitment as reported: a reduction or correction of an earlier commitment, not a cancellation in the source; IATI commitment (transaction type 2) |
| January 31, 2021 | Commitment | −0.0 | IATI | negative commitment as reported: a reduction or correction of an earlier commitment, not a cancellation in the source; IATI commitment (transaction type 2) |
| February 1, 2021 | Commitment | −0.0 | IATI | negative commitment as reported: a reduction or correction of an earlier commitment, not a cancellation in the source; IATI commitment (transaction type 2) |
| February 4, 2021 | Commitment | −0.0 | IATI | negative commitment as reported: a reduction or correction of an earlier commitment, not a cancellation in the source; IATI commitment (transaction type 2) |
| February 5, 2021 | Commitment | −0.0 | IATI | negative commitment as reported: a reduction or correction of an earlier commitment, not a cancellation in the source; IATI commitment (transaction type 2) |
| February 8, 2021 | Commitment | <0.1 | IATI | IATI commitment (transaction type 2) |
| February 28, 2021 | Commitment | <0.1 | IATI | IATI commitment (transaction type 2) |
| March 12, 2021 | Commitment | −0.0 | IATI | negative commitment as reported: a reduction or correction of an earlier commitment, not a cancellation in the source; IATI commitment (transaction type 2) |
| March 31, 2021 | Commitment | <0.1 | IATI | IATI commitment (transaction type 2) |
| April 30, 2021 | Commitment | <0.1 | IATI | IATI commitment (transaction type 2) |
| May 7, 2021 | Commitment | −0.0 | IATI | negative commitment as reported: a reduction or correction of an earlier commitment, not a cancellation in the source; IATI commitment (transaction type 2) |
| May 13, 2021 | Commitment | <0.1 | IATI | IATI commitment (transaction type 2) |
| May 20, 2021 | Commitment | −0.0 | IATI | negative commitment as reported: a reduction or correction of an earlier commitment, not a cancellation in the source; IATI commitment (transaction type 2) |
| May 31, 2021 | Commitment | 0.1 | IATI | IATI commitment (transaction type 2) |
| June 11, 2021 | Commitment | −0.0 | IATI | negative commitment as reported: a reduction or correction of an earlier commitment, not a cancellation in the source; IATI commitment (transaction type 2) |
| June 16, 2021 | Commitment | <0.1 | IATI | IATI commitment (transaction type 2) |
| June 17, 2021 | Commitment | <0.1 | IATI | IATI commitment (transaction type 2) |
| June 30, 2021 | Commitment | <0.1 | IATI | IATI commitment (transaction type 2) |
| July 31, 2021 | Commitment | 0.1 | IATI | IATI commitment (transaction type 2) |
| August 4, 2021 | Commitment | −0.0 | IATI | negative commitment as reported: a reduction or correction of an earlier commitment, not a cancellation in the source; IATI commitment (transaction type 2) |
| August 23, 2021 | Commitment | <0.1 | IATI | IATI commitment (transaction type 2) |
| August 26, 2021 | Commitment | <0.1 | IATI | IATI commitment (transaction type 2) |
| August 31, 2021 | Commitment | 0.1 | IATI | IATI commitment (transaction type 2) |
| September 23, 2021 | Commitment | −0.0 | IATI | negative commitment as reported: a reduction or correction of an earlier commitment, not a cancellation in the source; IATI commitment (transaction type 2) |
| September 27, 2021 | Commitment | 0.1 | IATI | IATI commitment (transaction type 2) |
| September 30, 2021 | Commitment | 0.1 | IATI | IATI commitment (transaction type 2) |
| January 31, 2021 | Disbursements | <0.1 | IATI | IATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization |
| February 4, 2021 | Disbursements | −0.0 | IATI | IATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization |
| February 5, 2021 | Disbursements | −0.0 | IATI | IATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization |
| February 28, 2021 | Disbursements | 0.1 | IATI | IATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization |
| March 31, 2021 | Disbursements | 0.1 | IATI | IATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization |
| April 6, 2021 | Disbursements | −0.0 | IATI | IATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization |
| April 30, 2021 | Disbursements | 0.1 | IATI | IATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization |
| May 5, 2021 | Disbursements | −0.0 | IATI | IATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization |
| May 31, 2021 | Disbursements | 0.1 | IATI | IATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization |
| June 3, 2021 | Disbursements | −0.0 | IATI | IATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization |
| June 30, 2021 | Disbursements | 0.1 | IATI | IATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization |
| July 6, 2021 | Disbursements | −0.0 | IATI | IATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization |
| July 31, 2021 | Disbursements | 0.1 | IATI | IATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization |
| August 4, 2021 | Disbursements | −0.0 | IATI | IATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization |
| August 6, 2021 | Disbursements | −0.0 | IATI | IATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization |
| August 23, 2021 | Disbursements | <0.1 | IATI | IATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization |
| August 26, 2021 | Disbursements | <0.1 | IATI | IATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization |
| August 31, 2021 | Disbursements | 0.1 | IATI | IATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization |
| September 3, 2021 | Disbursements | −0.0 | IATI | IATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization |
| September 23, 2021 | Disbursements | −0.0 | IATI | IATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization |
| September 27, 2021 | Disbursements | <0.1 | IATI | IATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization |
| September 30, 2021 | Disbursements | 0.2 | IATI | IATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization |
Terms5 of 6 reported
- Finance type
- 110 Standard grant
- Flow type
- 10 Official development assistance
- Aid type
- C01 Project-type interventions
- Tied status
- 4 Tied
- Collaboration type
- 1 Bilateral
- Humanitarian
- Not reported
Identifiers1 identifier
| System | Identifier | Source |
|---|---|---|
| IATI identifier | US-GOV-14-47149 | IATI |
Where sources differ1 field
| Field | Source | Value | Used |
|---|---|---|---|
| Commitment | IATI | US$0.4 million | ✓ |
| Commitment | IATI, whole activity (all countries) | US$41.8 million |
Partner documents
No document is listed for this operation.
Sources
- IATI record (d-portal): terms of use set by the publisher
- IATI, whole activity (all countries): terms of use set by the publisher
- Transactions: terms of use set by the publisher
Data as of October 18, 2026
| Source | Read on |
|---|---|
| IATI | October 18, 2026 |
Cite this page
HaitiDocs. U.S. Centers for Disease Control and Prevention: Other Administrative Costs. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/US%3A47149