HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / United States / State Department

[Other Contractual Services NOC]

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

[Other Contractual Services NOC]

Partner
United States, State Department
Sector
Humanitarian
Stage
Closed, closing date September 27, 2022Recorded as active; the publisher reports the activity finalised.
Start
October 1, 2021
Closing
September 27, 2022
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
September 27, 2022
Operation ID
25182886
Life cycle3 stages, 6 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
Under wayOctober 1, 2021
ClosingSeptember 27, 2022
ClosedSeptember 27, 2022

Dated events

EventDateSource
Actual startOctober 1, 2021IATI
Planned startOctober 1, 2021IATI
First disbursementAugust 11, 2022Transactions
Actual endSeptember 27, 2022IATI
Last disbursementSeptember 27, 2022Transactions
Closing dateSeptember 27, 2022IATI

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
CommitmentNot reported
Disbursed6.1IATI
UndisbursedNot reported
Total costNot reported

IATI amounts. Approved: The commitments the partner reports, converted to US$. Disbursed to date: The disbursements (IATI transaction type 3, money paid to another organization) and expenditure (type 4, money the publisher spent itself) the partner reports, converted to US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the partner reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operationnot reported
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
Not reported
Emergency component
Not reported

Disbursements by fiscal year

Table 2.Disbursements by fiscal year, US$ millions

FY2021-22US$ millions
Disbursements6.1
Cumulative disbursements6.1

Records and documents

Transactions2 records, August 11, 2022 to September 27, 2022

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
August 11, 2022Disbursements1.1IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
September 27, 2022Disbursements5.0IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
Terms2 of 6 reported
Finance type
Not reported
Flow type
Not reported
Aid type
C01 Project-type interventions
Tied status
Not reported
Collaboration type
Not reported
Humanitarian
Yes
Identifiers1 identifier
SystemIdentifierSource
IATI identifierUS-GOV-11-25182886IATI

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 18, 2026
SourceRead on
IATIOctober 18, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. [Other Contractual Services NOC]. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/US%3A25182886