HaitiDocs

Data / Partner portfolio / United States / State Department

Vehicles for Haiti

US$ millions unless stated. Haitian fiscal year, October to September. FY2026-27 began October 1, 2026.

Description

Vehicles for Haiti Information Redacted - Information Redacted

Partner
United States, State Department
Sector
Governance and security
Stage
Closed, closing date December 14, 2023Recorded as active; the publisher reports the activity finalised.
Start
October 1, 2022
Closing
December 14, 2023
Effectiveness
Not reported
Last transaction
July 5, 2023
Operation ID
191NLE23P001394363
Life cycle3 stages, 6 dates

Stage history

StageFrom
Under wayOctober 1, 2022
ClosingDecember 14, 2023
ClosedDecember 14, 2023

Dated events

EventDateSource
Actual startOctober 1, 2022IATI
Planned startOctober 1, 2022IATI
First disbursementJuly 5, 2023Transactions
Last disbursementJuly 5, 2023Transactions
Actual endDecember 14, 2023IATI
Closing dateDecember 14, 2023IATI

Financing

Table 1.Position at the data date by source (stocks), US$ millions

This pageUS$ millionsSource
CommitmentNot reported
Disbursed1.3IATI
UndisbursedNot reported
Total costNot reported

IATI amounts. Approved: The commitments the partner reports, converted to US$. Disbursed to date: The disbursements (IATI transaction type 3, money paid to another organization) and expenditure (type 4, money the publisher spent itself) the partner reports, converted to US$. Undisbursed: The undisbursed balance the record gives, where the partner reports one, in US$. Amounts by source

Changes to the operationnot reported
Original closing date
Not reported
Closing date extensions
Not reported
Restructurings
Not reported
Emergency component
Not reported

Disbursements by fiscal year

Table 2.Disbursements by fiscal year, US$ millions

FY2022-23US$ millions
Disbursements1.3
Cumulative disbursements1.3

Records and documents

Transactions1 record, July 5, 2023

Table 3.Transactions, US$ millions

DateMeasureAmountUS$ millionsSourceMethod
July 5, 2023Disbursements1.3IATIIATI disbursement (transaction type 3), paid to another organization
Terms1 of 6 reported
Finance type
Not reported
Flow type
Not reported
Aid type
C01 Project-type interventions
Tied status
Not reported
Collaboration type
Not reported
Humanitarian
Not reported
Identifiers1 identifier
SystemIdentifierSource
IATI identifierUS-GOV-11-191NLE23P0013-94363IATI

Partner documents

No document is listed for this operation.

Sources

Data as of October 18, 2026
SourceRead on
IATIOctober 18, 2026
Cite this page

HaitiDocs. Vehicles for Haiti. Partner portfolio, data as of October 18, 2026. https://www.haitidocs.org/portfolio/projects/US%3A191NLE23P001394363